Belle Studio Reviews

Belle Studio Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

bellestudio.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Mai El Ghannam
Mai El Ghannam
2021-01-29
recommends
Very prudent, Cousy , warm and friendly studio creating memorable shots and moments ??
Advertisement
Mirva Yaacoub
Mirva Yaacoub
2020-06-28
recommends
Very professional, Emy is a very caring,helpful and professional person, I and my baby felt very comfortable during the photo session..I did cake smash for my 1 year baby and the setup was sooo beautiful and absolutely matches my expectations..Today I received the story board and the photos..the packing is very classy and smells good ? although I am in love with the story board..Thank u Belle Studio for this experience definitely will go with every occasion with you guys..And the big and special thanks for Emy for all her efforts. Keep it up always.
Hend Ali
Hend Ali
2020-03-22
recommends
Professional photographer as usual ❤️?
Rana Sameeh
Rana Sameeh
2019-10-06
recommends
Thank you Iman for the lovely maternity photoshoot ?? we had a great time during the photoshoot and the pictures turned out lovely. we r totally in love with them. can't wait for our next photoshoot with the baby ❤❤❤
Bery Ali
Bery Ali
2019-04-11
recommends
it was great experience. the studio was prepared well and comfy. Eman was professional, friendly, caring, and patient. thanks belle studio?
Advertisement
Aya MoataSem
Aya MoataSem
2018-10-17
recommends
Was a great experience with them Eman was very professional and very patient in capturing the photos for my 2 weeks old baby; who refused to sleep for 4 hours, however Eman was able to take very lovely photos I can’t thank them enough for such professional service and for the great photos with creative ideas that all the family admired
Rana Hussein
Rana Hussein
2018-06-23
recommends
Iman is an amazing and professional person.she was nice and caring for my newborn while photographing her. To top it all the pictures turned out to be beyond my expectations. My baby looked like an angel � thank you belle studios for an amazing experience.
Mirette Raouf Alfons
Mirette Raouf Alfons
2018-05-02
recommends
Honestly I can’t thank iman enough for her great effort and patience while capturing my 2 cranky and super hyper toddlers, she was the one who was calming me not them ?? She is super proffecional, decent and talented. The place is very clean and comfy. Can’t wait to see the photos, you are really amazing ?
Mennatullah Fouad Khalil
Mennatullah Fouad Khalil
2018-04-24
recommends
Advertisement
Deena Farouk
Deena Farouk
2018-04-23
recommends
It was a great photo session� Iman and her assistant were welcoming , professional and patient with my 2 years monkey Studio is clean, comfortable and has a lot of beautiful stuff to choose from to have amazing shoots Thank you � Can't wait to see the photos
Sara Hamdi
Sara Hamdi
2018-04-21
recommends
Eman she is an amazing person in the photo session she was more than helpful and so patient her team also and the place was clean and comfortable for my baby �
Nermine Salama
Nermine Salama
2018-04-20
recommends
Very professional, place very child friendly and dealing with the kids and babies perfectly
Dina Atalla
Dina Atalla
2018-04-19
recommends
Iman and her assistant Menna were amazing, welcoming, warm and professional, it wasn’t easy shooting a 3 and 1.5 years old together but she managed to handle and play with them with a lot of patience she made the shoot a fun experience for all...thank you can’t wait till I see the pictures
Advertisement
Maha Hassanein
Maha Hassanein
2018-04-19
recommends
As challenging it was taking pics with a 4 year old who hates being photographed by strangers and a 3 month old with refluxes ; Eman was super patient and didn’t get bored of trying to win my daughters trust! Even when some technical issues happened and we had to repeat the pics (imagine that!!) she still had the patience to ! Thanks a lot Eman for the effort!
Nada El-Labban
Nada El-Labban
2018-04-07
recommends
The BEST any mommy could ask for . The most friendly team in the world. we extremely enjoyed the shoot with this lovely team. The studio is just amazing and extremely clean. We can't thank you enough for today, really thank you so much for everything, especially for dealing with our stubborn baby. Thank you�
Dina Saif
Dina Saif
2018-03-31
recommends
Thank u Eman and all the staff bgd el makan ndeef w ento patient gdaan msa �� im the mother of twin took session today , thank u awiiiii