Belle Earth

Belle Earth Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
112 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (112)
Monica
Monica
2024.02.04
Verified
Really lovely product , good delivery , product has met my expectations.
Advertisement
Hilary
Hilary
2024.02.04
Verified
Lovely product thanks and fast delivery..x
reganheart123
reganheart123
2024.02.03
Verified
Good quality, head sometimes falls off as there's not a fully secure attachment but good for price
Wendy
Wendy
2024.01.30
Verified
Just what I was looking for so my partner can use with his goats milk shave bar.
Lisa
Lisa
2024.01.24
Verified
As described. Well packaged. Thank you.
Advertisement
Zoe
Zoe
2024.01.07
Verified
Love it, everything we expected and more. Can?t wait to use it on BBQ
Reply from Belle Earth 2024.01.07
Thank you for the feedback.
Gill
Gill
2024.01.06
Verified
Great item and service from this seller.
Reply from Belle Earth 2024.01.07
Thank you x
Sue
Sue
2023.12.31
Verified
Wow, what a lovely mix of essential oils
Reply from Belle Earth 2024.01.01
Thank you for the feedback and I am glad you like them. Sheenah x
Emma
Emma
2023.08.17
Verified
Lovely cheap item, eco friendly materials. But. Bristles are really soft and so not great at cleaning really dirty nails.
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.08.18
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled that you appreciate our lovely product's eco-friendly materials and affordability. Your feedback about the soft bristles is invaluable and will help us improve. We strive to provide products that cater to all needs, and your input will guide us in finding an even better item that effectively tackles cleaning tasks, even for dirty nails. Your support means the world to us, and we're committed to enhancing your experience with our products.
Advertisement
Essma
Essma
2023.07.21
Verified
Exactly what I was after. Absolutely beautiful!
Emma
Emma
2023.06.29
Verified
Simple item at a great price. Does the job!
isla
isla
2023.06.02
Verified
Ginny
Ginny
2023.05.25
Verified
Lovely soap, will buy again
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.05.25
Thank you for your kind words and for expressing your satisfaction with our soap! We're thrilled you had such a positive experience with our product. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we genuinely appreciate your intention to purchase our soap again. We strive to deliver high-quality products that meet our customers' expectations consistently, and it's lovely to know that we've succeeded in doing so for you. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Advertisement
Ginny
Ginny
2023.05.25
Verified
Thank you, nice nail brush, fast delivery
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.05.25
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the nail brush you purchased from us. We understand the importance of a quality product and are thrilled that our nail brush meets your expectations. We take pride in providing fast and efficient delivery services to ensure our customers receive their orders promptly. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you again. Thank you once again for choosing our products!
Lara
Lara
2023.05.22
Verified
I am not convinced i recieved a tallow soap. Have used tallow before and this smelt and felt exactly like an ordinary soap, similar to the ones the seller also sells. Its debatable wether this got mixed up in the order.( i did get a refund).- Decide for yourself, but i shant be buying from here again as i dont trust the authenticity.
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.05.22
Dear Lara. I apologise for the confusion or dissatisfaction you experienced with your recent purchase. I take customer satisfaction very seriously and am committed to providing high-quality and authentic products. I understand that you were disappointed with the soap you received, but it was correct, and as I explained, I do not use artificial fragrances in my soaps as they can contain chemicals against my ethos. I understand that your trust in the authenticity of my products has been affected, and I respect your decision not to purchase from me again. I value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to improve as a seller. I am always looking for ways to improve my products and services, and I will consider your input. Thank You Sheenah
Deborah
Deborah
2023.05.15
Verified
Keith
Keith
2023.05.04
Verified
Excellent little dog treat belt too small unfortunately for me but gave it to daughter I?m a 42in waist so was expecting it tbh but perfect for anyone who?s not fat ?and only a few quid I?d say 36in probably max
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.05.05
I'm glad to hear that you found the dog treat belt to be of good quality and value, but sorry to hear that it didn't fit you due to its size limitations. It's great that you were able to give it to your daughter instead. Thank you for sharing your experience with the product!
Advertisement
Imogen
Imogen
2023.04.23
Verified
Perfect pegs 1 am going to get some for my family!
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.05.04
That's great to hear! These pegs are a wonderful eco-friendly choice for your household as they are made from sustainable materials and are built to last. By using reusable pegs, you are also reducing the amount of plastic waste that ends up in landfills or oceans. I hope you and your family enjoy using them! Lots of Love Sheenah
Lauren
Lauren
2023.04.17
Verified
Great for dog training, thanks!
Lovely Company
Reply from Belle Earth 2023.04.11
Hi Sue, thank you for your kind words! We are glad you had a great experience with us.