Bella Sicilia Kettering

Bella Sicilia Kettering Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
752 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (697)
Waldemar
Waldemar
2021.08.15
Advertisement
Kevin Lynch
Kevin Lynch
2021.08.13
Great food,
Peter A
Peter A
2021.08.11
Verified
Over rated and over priced. Visited with my family today and have to say it will be our last. The food was OK nothing special. I ordered fillet steak with prawns mushrooms accompanied by sautéed potatoes which I asked to be swapped for chips. My partner and little boy ordered carbanara. My meal arrived and which although the steak was OK it was missing my seasonal vegetables which never came and on my plate my prawns consisted of one ( yes one ) small prawn hiding under a mushroom. The carbanara was so rich in the cream sauce my son couldn't eat his and my partner only half before she had to stop. I feel let down by this restaurant as we visited purely on reputation and as stated although the food was OK it was not great and definitely not worth the money we paid. Perhaps had the waiter did a table check on us, the restaurant was empty then he could have rectified the missing vegetables and got my prawn a bit of company, sadly though he didn't it appears seemed bothered.
Michael Diamond
Michael Diamond
2021.07.27
Love this place and all made to order. If you have an intolerance they will accommodate
Peter
Peter
2021.07.26
Great food and drinks, highly recommended the house red.
Advertisement
Alex Donnelly
Alex Donnelly
2021.07.25
Absolutely fantastic. The Arancini is made the real Sicilian way, and the steaks are incredible. Will be back ??
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2021.07.22
Samantha Taulor
Samantha Taulor
2021.07.21
James O'Shea
James O'Shea
2021.07.19
Lovely place to go and dine! The staff are lovely, the food is lovely..its just a lovely place, would recommend to anyone!
Advertisement
John Mcglone
John Mcglone
2021.07.16
Superb food and a great buzz. Highly recommended.
Mike Littler
Mike Littler
2021.07.06
Service, food and people are great. Slightly on the expensive side but the old adage "you get what you pay for." In this case, quality.
Tony Smith
Tony Smith
2021.07.04
Chose Bella for our 20 th anniversary celebration because we have always been pleased with everything on our previous visits. This time was no exception,food was exquisite, service was spot on and nothing was too much to ask for. Thanks to all the Bella team ,front of house, chefs and kitchen assistants. See you again.
Layla C
Layla C
2021.07.04
Verified
Beautiful! What an amazing restaurant! We felt as if we was in a restaurant in Italy. When we walked in we was greeted by lovely staff and beautiful music playing. The food was full of taste and really enjoyable! We will definitely be returning!
Advertisement
Louise Rowell
Louise Rowell
2021.07.03
My favourite place to eat! Staff are always so friendly and the food is amazing!
Paolo Gusy
Paolo Gusy
2021.06.19
Ottimo ciao e accoglienza tipica siciliana
curtis hensley
curtis hensley
2021.04.10
highly rated for a reason, well recommended from me
Grahame Bullivant
Grahame Bullivant
2021.04.07
Just celebrated our 52nd wedding anniversary with a delicious meal delivery. The only thing missing was the amazing waiter service. Thank you for making it a special occasion.
Advertisement
Kel Sa
Kel Sa
2021.03.28
Thank you guys for another awesome delivery! As its my birthday I ordered a lasagne, garlic bread and the aubergine starter. Can I just say it was delicious, arrived at a decent time and was great value for money. Cannot wait till you're open to dine in, see you soon!
fiona simpson
fiona simpson
2021.03.24
I ordered delivery for the first time today, wow! Absolutely stunning food and the portions are massive, super fast delivery as well.
Eleanor Eleanor
Eleanor Eleanor
2021.03.07
Great Atmosphere and really attentive staff. We had Tam serve us all night and she gave us amazing service. Food was extremely delicious and good proportions. Great wine selection.