Belgrava Reviews

Belgrava Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 862 reviews

belgraviadermatology.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (855)
Nivedita Ramachandran
Nivedita Ramachandran
2024-02-20
I recently visited Belgravia Hair Clinic, and I must say, their service is truly excellent. Not only were the staff incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, but I also saw remarkable results in growing my hair fast. It’s been 6 months and I see a significant increase in hair growth covering most of my bald patches. I highly recommend Belgravia Hair Clinic to anyone looking for effective solutions for hair growth.
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-24
Nivedita, thank you for writing this wonderful review about us. Your kind words about our Hair Loss Specialists is much appreciated and has been passed on! At The Belgravia Centre, our staff know that it can be a nerve - wracking experience coming in for an initial consultation and this is why we go above and beyond to provide our patients the utmost care and service. Hearing that you found our staff knowledgeable and attentive is amazing as we always want our patients to leave feeling this way. Supporting our patients is always at the top of our list and this is why we are available 7 days a week. This is via email, phone calls, zoom consultations and in clinic appointments. Thank you once again Nivedita for this amazing review and for trusting us with your hair loss. We feel so grateful to have you with us. We cannot wait to see you soon!
Adeel Iqbal
Adeel Iqbal
2024-02-14
Great results and great experience
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Hello Adeel! Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to know that you are enjoying your hair growth journey with us. Our friendly team always go above and beyond to ensure our patients are feeling understood and supportive at all times. Adeel, thank you once again for this 5* review! We cannot wait to see you soon. As always, we are just one phone call away.
Lawrence Crossfield
Lawrence Crossfield
2024-02-14
Professional, welcoming and friendly service. Diagnosis and treatment options were offered in the first visit. No hidden fees. Great results (for male pattern baldness) even within 3 months of starting. Very pleased, would recommend!!
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Lawrence! Thank you for this wonderful review and for your kind words about our team. At the Belgravia Centre, our friendly team aim to provide exceptional service and care through various different methods. This can be through our email reminders, personalised phone calls or our follow up check ups. Therefore, we are absolutely delighted to know that you are enjoying your hair growth journey and that two years on, you are still seeing improvements. We are so happy to hear this! Lawrence, we look forward to seeing you in three months. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch should you need us!
Louise
Louise
2024-02-14
I am so so happy with the results. Such a big difference after just 3 months! 100% worth it, thank you Belgravia :-)
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Hello Louise! We would firstly like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about us! This is much appreciated. Hearing that you are so pleased with your results is amazing as customer satisfaction is always at the top of our list. Here at The Belgravia Centre, our friendly team always ensure that our patients feel comfortable at all times. This is why we are available to contact 7 days a week via emails, phone calls and in clinic appointments! Louise, thank you once again for your kind comments and for choosing us to be a part of your hair growth journey. We cannot wait to see you in three months for your follow up appointments!
Azucena Moreno
Azucena Moreno
2024-02-13
I’ve been having my hair growing treatmemt over the last three months. I’m so happy with the results so far, more density and thicker hair! All the team at Belgravia are super helpful and friendly. Can really recommend it!
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Azucena! What a lovely review! We are so pleased to know that you are enjoying your hair growth journey with us. We feel so lucky to be a part of the process. We are so thrilled to know that your hair is denser and thicker! This is wonderful news, thank you for sharing this with us. Azucena, thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in three months for your follow up appointment. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you need us! We are here for you at the click of a button.
Katrina Armitage
Katrina Armitage
2024-02-13
They are experts in their field. It's a very positive experience and I saw really good results within the first 3 months and it's getting better
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Katrina! We would firstly like to say thank you for being with us over the past few months, we feel so grateful to have you with us. It is amazing to hear that you are having great results! The Belgravia Centre is home to the only specialist in-house pharmacy and pharmaceutical laboratory that is dedicated solely to providing medically-proven medications for hair loss. We also tailor each patients' treatment course specifically and this is why we achieve the best results! Our friendly staff will be pleased to know that you find them lovely and helpful. Our Hair Loss Specialists go above and beyond to provide all of our patients with the correct guidance and support to make their journey with us as smooth as possible. Katrina, thank you once again for choosing the Belgravia Centre and for trusting us with your hair loss. We cannot wait to see you soon at your next appointment.
Victoria Morrison
Victoria Morrison
2024-02-13
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Hi Victoria! Thank you for the 5* rating! We cannot wait to see you soon.
Sam 6
Sam 6
2024-02-12
The Belgravia centre was absolutely brilliant in helping diagnose and lay out all treatment options, would highly recommended.
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Hello there Sam! We are so delighted to hear that you were pleased with how your initial consultation was conducted! Thank you for sharing this with us. At The Belgravia Centre, our friendly team go above and beyond to ensure that every experience with us is a fantastic one. We also aim to provide the very best service through our after care methods. This can be through our email reminders, courtesy calls or our online appointments. This way, our patients are given the right guidance and support for the duration of their journey with us. Sam, thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing The Belgravia Centre. We look forward to seeing you very soon!
Moshorraf Miah
Moshorraf Miah
2024-02-10
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Moshorraf! Thank you for the 5* rating and for choosing The Belgravia Centre! We look forward to seeing you at your follow up appointment. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you need us!
Carol Minott
Carol Minott
2024-02-09
Hello. This is my second time round with the Belgravia Centre since 2021 but previously attended in 2014 with traction alopecia at which time I did not know if my hair would have restored to the coverage I have now, I am very pleased with the progress so far. I would recommend to anyone with hair loss to make an appointment with the clinic and not sit in silence and worry. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
Hi Carol. Thank you for this lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you find our team welcoming and friendly, as providing you and all of our patients exceptional care is always at the heart of what we do. At The Belgravia Centre, we also believe that aftercare is a crucial part of the hair growth journey and this is why our specialists are available to contact 7 days a week should our patients have any questions in regards to the medication, application or just need some general guidance! Carol, we would also like to give you a special thanks for being with us over the past few years! It is amazing to know that you have had such a great experience with us and continue to do so! We feel so grateful to be a part of your hair growth journey! We look forward to seeing you for your follow up appointments!
Dorottya Székely
Dorottya Székely
2024-02-09
My friend recommended Belgravia Centre and I was very sceptical at first. But, when I went to my first consultation the staff was very nice, friendly and professional. I did not feel forced to do anything. I started the treatment only 3 months ago, but the improvement is incredible already. It was visible to me already, but I was amazed when I saw my pictures 3 months ago and now! Highly recommended for anyone having a problem with hair loss. I am very happy!
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-14
What a wonderful review Dorottya! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! We are absolutely delighted to know that your treatment is working so well for you and that you are seeing incredible improvements! It is always amazing to know our patients are seeing the results that they are after, so thank you for sharing this with us. We are also very pleased to know that you find the quarterly check ups useful! Here at The Belgravia Centre, we always strive to provide the very best service to all of our lovely patients and to support them throughout their hair growth journey with us. At The Belgravia Centre, our staff know hair loss can be a sensitive subject for some of our patients and this is why we aim to provide the right environment where our patients feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you once again for this amazing 5* review about us Dorottya. We are so pleased everything is going so well for you and look forward to seeing you in three months for your follow up appointment!
Tanvir Nazir
Tanvir Nazir
2024-02-07
It just 3 months under treatment and I saw a massive improvement in my hair growth. Very well deserved this centre for hair loss specialist.
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-07
Hello there Tanvir! We would firstly like to say thank you for being with us over the past few months, we feel so grateful to have you with us. It is also amazing to hear that you are having great results! The Belgravia Centre is home to the only specialist in-house pharmacy and pharmaceutical laboratory that is dedicated solely to providing medically-proven medications for hair loss. We also tailor each patients' treatment course specifically and this is why we achieve the best results! All members of staff go above and beyond to provide all of our patients with the correct guidance and support to make their journey with us as smooth as possible. We are also delighted to hear that you find the follow up check ups useful as aftercare is just as important! Tanvir, thank you once again for choosing the Belgravia Centre and for trusting us with your hair loss. We cannot wait to see you soon at your next appointment.
Raj Gill
Raj Gill
2024-02-07
Highly professional consultancy services and I have experienced fantastic results during 3 years of using the products. I have gone from borderline bold to having a much denser and healthier hairline. I'm still seeing improvements now! Thank you! Update 07/02/2024 Back in 2018 at 43 years old my hair was thinning rapidly and I was bordering on needing a comb over. Began a course of topical minoxidil treatment along with a laser comb, made some great progress for the first 1-2 years. Sufficient to increase density and improve hairline to the point where I don't need to pursue any alternative treatment such as transplant surgery. The results have been nicely maintained since. Pleased I signed up to Belgravia when I did. Very professional team available 7 days a week. Well recommended
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-07
Raj! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind updated review of your experience with us. It is amazing to know that you are seeing such wonderful results, six years on! We are so pleased to know that you are having such a positive experience with us. This means a lot, as customer satisfaction and care is always at heart of what we do! Our staff always aim to be with our patients through every step of the way as we believe that aftercare is just as crucial. Raj, thank you once again for choosing the Belgravia Centre and for trusting us with your hair loss. We cannot wait to see you soon at your next appointment.
Dishan De Silva
Dishan De Silva
2024-02-07
Friendly and very helpful staff. Working well so far
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-07
Hello there Dishan! We would firstly like to say thank you for being with us over the past few months, we feel so grateful to have you with us. It is also amazing to hear that you are having great results! The Belgravia Centre is home to the only specialist in-house pharmacy and pharmaceutical laboratory that is dedicated solely to providing medically-proven medications for hair loss. We also tailor each patients' treatment course specifically and this is why we achieve the best results! Our Hair Loss Specialists go above and beyond to provide all of our patients with the correct guidance and support to make their journey with us as smooth as possible. We are also delighted to hear that you find the follow up check ups useful as aftercare is just as important! Dishan, thank you once again for choosing the Belgravia Centre and for trusting us with your hair loss. We cannot wait to see you soon at your next appointment.
Alt Judit
Alt Judit
2024-02-06
I am really happy with the results, have been using the minoxidil treatment for 3 years now and my hair is glowing. The treatment has not just stopped the shedding but has made my hair stronger as well. Will definitely continue with my appointments at Belgravia centre.
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-06
Judit! Thank you for this 5* review. We are so pleased to know that you find our treatment and customer service excellent! This makes us so happy as customer satisfaction and care is always at the heart of what we do. Here at The Belgravia Centre, we know hair loss can be a sensitive subject for some of our patients and this is why we go above and beyond to provide the right guidance and support. Our Hair Loss Specialists are available 7 days a week through phone calls, emails and check ups to answer any questions that you may have! Judit, thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing The Belgravia Centre. We feel so grateful to have you with us over the past 3 years and cannot wait to see you at your next appointment. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you need us.
Баб'як Богданна
Баб'як Богданна
2024-02-06
Visible results in 3 months I came to the clinic and was told that I have problems with my hair at the genetic level. I couldn't believe that the doctors could change it. After 3 months I can see a lot of new hair that has started to grow from this treatment. Also, all the staff treat patients very nicely, always understand our wishes and perform their work at the highest level. They also have multilingual staff, so if someone has difficulty speaking English, they will match you with a staff member who can speak to you in your language. I can confidently recommend Belgravia centre
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-06
Hello there! Thank you for this wonderful 5* review! We are so pleased to know that just after three months, you are seeing such results. This is fantastic news! Here at The Belgravia Centre, most of our staff members are bilingual and therefore are more than happy to translate where possible! We understand that English may not be the first language for some of our patients and this is why we go above and beyond to ensure that they feel supported through every step of their consultation and for the duration of their journey with us! It means a lot to us that you were so pleased with how your consultations are carried out as patient care is always at the heart of what we do here. Thank you once again for your kinds comments and for taking the time to write this lovely review. We feel so grateful to be a part of your hair growth journey and look forward to seeing you at you next appointment!
Connor Pratchett
Connor Pratchett
2024-02-05
Great and friendly treatment. Noticing progress with every vist
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-06
Hello there Connor! Thank you for this wonderful 5* review. We are absolutely delighted to know that after 9 months, you are seeing amazing results. This is great news and we are super happy for you! Here at The Belgravia Centre, our friendly staff know it can be nerve wracking coming in for an appointment and therefore aim to provide the utmost care at all times to ensure all of our patients feel comfortable and at ease! Connor, thank you once again for your kind words and for being with us over the past 7 months. We feel so grateful to have you with us and look forward to seeing you soon!
Saadi Malek
Saadi Malek
2024-02-03
The doctor was very helpful and the service was amazing
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-06
Saadi, thank you for writing this wonderful review about us. At The Belgravia Centre, our staff know that it can be a nerve - wracking experience coming in for an initial consultation and this is why we go above and beyond to provide our patients the utmost care and service. Supporting our patients is always at the top of our list and this is why we are available 7 days a week. This is via email, phone calls, zoom consultations and in clinic appointments. Thank you once again Saadi for this amazing review and for trusting us with your hair loss. We feel so grateful to have you with us. We cannot wait to see you soon!
hayat malek
hayat malek
2024-02-03
I reccomend this Centre, the treatment and service is amazing
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-06
Hello Hayat! Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to know that you found your initial consultation informative! Our Hair Loss Specialists always go above and beyond to ensure our patients are feeling understood and supportive at all times. Hayat, thank you once again for this 5* review! We cannot wait to see you soon. As always, we are just one phone call away.
Romain Poterre
Romain Poterre
2024-02-02
I have only been using the treatment for 3 months and the improvement is already incredible. The hair specialists are super kind and really put you at ease. There is something about this place where everyone makes you feel comfortable and cared for. The only down side of the experience is the price of the treatment which is quite high, especially providing that it is an ongoing treatment.
Reply from Belgrava 2024-02-06
Romain, thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to know that you are so pleased with our clinic. This means a lot to us as customer satisfaction and care is always at heart of what we do. The team always aim to be with our patients through every step of the way as we believe that aftercare is just as crucial. In terms of your results, it is amazing to hear that you are seeing noticeable improvements! The Belgravia Centre is the only hair loss clinic with a registered in-house pharmacy that tailors treatment courses specifically for each individual patient. Our courses include specialist clinically proven treatments, hair growth supporting products and the very best aftercare which is why our treatment courses achieve the best results! Romain, thank you once again for this lovely review! We look forward to seeing you at your follow up appointment.