Flower Delivery Malaysia - Belconi Online Florist Kuala Lumpur

Flower Delivery Malaysia - Belconi Online Florist Kuala Lumpur Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
284 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (241)
Ee-Huey Wong
Ee-Huey Wong
2022.10.16
recommends
Hi there, I have recently ordered a Birthday Bouquet for my aunt Birthday. The actual bouquet was slightly different from the photo. Smaller and the replaced flowers were slightly different. To avoid disappointments, suggest you follow up with your order or ask them to inform you of the type of replaced flowers. I am happy with their promptness in trying to resolve their clients concerns. For that, I am appreciative of their prompt customer service.
Advertisement
perfect service and fast delivery this shop is very good in service.i purchased a bouquet of flowers for our anniversary at 1.28pm and my wife received it at 2.30pm. it was so fast delivery. you saved my life, Belconi Florist.
Umadevi Kuppusami
Umadevi Kuppusami
2021.09.10
recommends
Hassle free service. They replied immediately for all my queries and it was so easy to place the order. thank you.
Riz i
Riz i
2021.05.02
There are Great
DaiLou
DaiLou
2021.05.02
The real thing is totally different than the one they put on the website. Disappointed. Nothing 'Ocean'-ly beautiful at all.
Advertisement
YY Chong
YY Chong
2021.04.26
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Website is user friendly too. Thank you for giving me a such good experience.
Atarize
Atarize
2021.04.21
I would like to give 5 star rating this shop. They area very responsive and will try their best to meet your request. All the prices really acceptable. Thank you Belconi Florist for your excellent service
Charmaine Ng
Charmaine Ng
2021.04.17
not recommends
Ordered 2 flower stand for outdoor footcourt grand opening and god know the stand is made of carton box as usually flower stand is made of metal. Terrible experience and will not come back again!
Eidir Yunus
Eidir Yunus
2021.04.04
Advertisement
Ng Hooi Fang
Ng Hooi Fang
2021.04.03
Super fast delivery and customer service is superb, highly recomended florist shop. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks for the patient on answering my queries ?
PUBALAN PEUGEOT
PUBALAN PEUGEOT
2021.03.31
FAST DELIVERY & GOOD EXPLAINATION ASSIST ON ORDERING. RECOMMENDED
Shannon Lieow
Shannon Lieow
2021.03.29
Joseph Tham
Joseph Tham
2021.03.29
recommends
I wanted to give a very big thanks to Belconi Florist who make my yesterday an awesome day. I was under tremendous stress yesterday when i was at petaling street picking roses but the shop owner say they do not wrap the flower based on last minute request. I try few shops all also say the same thing. It was 2 hrs before my dinner reservation, and i call Belconi after google show me they are running 24 hrs service. But, little do I know i was their last customer at 5pm yesterday. I managed to make an order and the florist call me straight after payment was made. Upon explaining my situation, they told me they can get it done in an hour. I have to say, the decoration was awesome and the roses are fresh. I look forwars to engage you in the future. Your service are superb. Excellent customer service. 👍👍👍👍👍
Advertisement
Steven Liew
Steven Liew
2021.03.28
服务平台真的很好 谢谢店主能够尽力帮助我的要求 谢谢你 下次一定会在帮你订购 ?
Chong Jordan
Chong Jordan
2021.03.27
milanclassic
milanclassic
2021.03.26
Lovely flower bouquet, delivery on time, very fast ?❤️??definitely put Belconi florist in list for every special occasional.
Nongchai Maleenont
Nongchai Maleenont
2021.03.26
The bouquet delivered perfectly.
Advertisement
Liow Cai Tung
Liow Cai Tung
2021.03.24
Good and efficient service delivery!
Tahirah Tahir
Tahirah Tahir
2021.03.22
Thank you for your great service! Very fast delivery!
Encik Hantu
Encik Hantu
2021.03.17
Not suggested this florist..bad services and paid 80 for 1 hour services but they lied!! REFUND MY MONEY BACK