Beira-Mar Nazaré Apartments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Linda
Linda
2023.10.02
Verified
This was a well situated space. Smaller than we expected but very clean. Fernando was very helpful. If I would suggest anything it would be to have a fan as there is no air conditioning and some beach towels.
Advertisement
Katelyn
Katelyn
2023.09.28
Verified
this was the perfect spot, only a few steps from the beach and Fernando was very friendly and responsive. we would love to come back!
David
David
2023.08.19
Verified
Fernando place is really beautiful and clean. The location is perfect if you want to be in the heart of Nazare. Fernando gives us good restaurants advice. One big downside of our stay was the noise and heat: the restaurant just below the apartment is really noisy and has no hour limits. There is also a strange phenomenon in the main bedroom: one of the wall and the floor are hot, we suppose it is due to the restaurant kitchen. I would recommend this place if you want to stay and party in Nazare and you are ok with noise.
Alice
Alice
2023.06.25
Verified
Excellent, hôte très sympathique et très réactif, ne déroge pas à l'hospitalité portugaise. Seul petit hic, pas de lave vaisselle, mais c'est pas grave, à très bientôt Fernando 🇵🇹😉
Finja
Finja
2023.06.19
Verified
Die Unterkunft von Fernando war ein Traum! So schön eingerichtete Zimmer, die perfekte Lage zum Strand. Fernando hat jederzeit super schnell auf Nachrichten geantwortet. Alles lief reibungslos! Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!
Advertisement
Key
Key
2023.05.01
Verified
Fernando sempre disposto a ajudar e um super anfitrião. O apartamento está super bem localizado que vc não necessita de carro. Estava tudo impecável.
Ana
Ana
2023.04.24
Verified
A casa do Fernando estava extremamente limpa e com uma decoração linda, muito bom gosto 😊Tudo impecável, sem nada apontar ! ❤️
Jana & Vijay
Jana & Vijay
2023.02.21
Verified
Extremely Central location, & very nice host. Smaller than expected, but well maintained, newly renovated, well thought out in the smallest details, & to the last centimetre, as a lot has been done and provided for in this tight space. Good for travellers who like to go out late at night & are into partying, as this is where the action is, so it is convenient for a lot of things. However we didn't expect this apartment to be right on top of a busy restaurant, the level of noise throughout the three nights we stayed was extreme, so we had a great difficulty getting a good night sleep. It has to be mentioned that this was Carnival Week, but the restaurant below will always be there. Despite the noise, which is beyond the control of the host, we had a great time at Nazare, so overall it was a memorable trip. Fernando was always available, he provided us with his personal mobile/handy number if we needed anything. His son was extremely friendly & made us feel welcome. Thank you!
Jennifer
Jennifer
2023.01.08
Verified
Appartement et décoration très sympa.Emplacement au cœur de la ville.Fernando est très réactif et agréable, il nous a donné de bonnes adresses de restaurants.Manque quelques condiments pour la cuisine et un peu de thé et café pour que le séjour soit au top du top!
Advertisement
Katharina
Katharina
2022.10.29
Verified
Great place, lovely interior and superb spot. Can recommend if you're in Nazare.
Renate
Renate
2022.10.14
Verified
Great stay right near the beach! Easy communication with the host and super friendly