Behypnotherapy

Behypnotherapy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Jacqui Crown
Jacqui Crown
2024.02.20
I found a few sessions with Andy Hill very helpful with the issues I was having. He is very insightful and easy to talk to. Would definitely return when I have anymore problems I need help with.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.06.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. It is very encouraging and motivating to read. Much appreciated. Andy
Helen Inman
Helen Inman
2024.02.02
Brilliant sessions and totally affordable too. I would highly recommend Andy and hypnotherapy to anyone who has their mind set on stopping smoking or is struggling to stop smoking. I am now a proud none smoker thanks to Andy and myself. Thanks so much Andy for giving me my power back 😊
Aaron Compton
Aaron Compton
2024.01.10
100% recommended, Andy has changed my life for the good!!! , 10 years addicted to codeine tablets taking 15+a day , we had 2 sessions, I've not taken a single codeine tablet from our 2nd session and it must have been around 4 -6 months ago now ? I've been meaning to post a review for for so long so my apologies but please use andy for what ever reasons you have thanks so much Andy 🙏 before Andy I had tried multiple methods of coming off codeine the withdrawals was always so hard aswell as my brain just saying take them my way of thinking was altered , since coming off codeine I'm now able to work without constantly clock watching, leaving the house without any worrie of taking anything with me , and im no longer destroying my body , I feel great again thanks Andy.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2024.02.02
Thank you so much for your review. It is very inspiring to read. Hypnotherapy changed my life years ago and it is a real priviledge to help other people make changes in their lives. Ultimately it is always the person themselves who makes the changes, so well done on achieving all this! I wish you all the best in taking life forward. Thank you again for the fanastic review.
Jessica Wells-Burr
Jessica Wells-Burr
2023.12.08
Andy has changed my life with his hypnotherapy sessions. After previously having hypnotherapy elsewhere with little success Andy listened to my problem and was able to fully explain the process in an initial call. Following the sessions Andy also continued to check in with me to provide advice and check all was okay. I have managed to do things that I haven't managed to do in 30 years due to a phobia. Thanks Andy!
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.12.11
Thank you so much for the wonderful, heartening review and thank you for the opportunity to have worked together. Phobias can be very frightening and restricting and it can feel very liberating to move beyond them. Thank you again. Very much appreciated. Take good care. Andy
Libby Jones
Libby Jones
2023.09.21
Andy has changed my life completely for the better! For years I have suffered with anxiety and self doubt and tried all medications and different forms of therapy and not one thing had helped. That was until I found out about hypnotherapy and got in-touch with Andy I have had only 3 sessions and I am so much better in myself in every way! Andy made me feel so at ease and basically rewired my way of thinking and looking at life. He’s amazing at what he does and I recommend anyone who is struggling to get in-touch and get your sessions booked as you won’t regret it! Thank you Andy for everything you have done for me x
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.09.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. It is very inspiring and motivating to read and means a great deal. It never ceases to amaze me how hypnotherapy works in a relatively small number of sessions - or more accurately how our minds can change things so quickly. Thank you again and take good care. Andy
Barbara Czajka
Barbara Czajka
2023.07.07
I successfully quit smoking with Andy's help and never thought of it again. I think the therapy is like magic and Andy is an earth angel. I can't recommend Andy's services enough - he will help you achieve whether your set yourself to do. Thank you Andy! P.S. The pic shows the idea I had on how to re purpose the ashtrays I was using for the cigarette buds ;)
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.08.26
Thank you very much for the review and it was really inspiring to work together. I love the repurposing of the ashtray tins, such a wonderful signal, in all directions. Thank you again.
Mosnar
Mosnar
2023.06.19
Would highly recommend Andy. His depth of expertise was felt and he is very warm and engaging. He felt very safe and comfortable and wouldn't hesitate to use his services again. 5 star
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.06.19
Thank you so much for the review. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this. It has been a very positive experience for me in working together. Andy
Kerri Hansen
Kerri Hansen
2023.06.09
After 20 years of HEAVY smoking I have finally quit with Andy's help. The whole process was very straightforward and compared to other people's journey's of quitting hypnotherapy with Andy was a breeze. I felt safe and supported by Andy through this process and am very pleased to have worked with him to achieve this success. Thank you Andy!
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.06.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. It is very uplifting to read. Much appreciated.
Philip Smith
Philip Smith
2023.06.09
Andy is an empathetic and enthusiastic listener. He helped me to improve my response to negative thinking and gave me a pathway to a happier life
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.06.11
Thank you so much for the review. It is really energising to read. With much fondness and appreciation. Andy
Jennifer  Bailey
United Kingdom | 2023.05.16
First review and update This was posted on April 3rd, 2023. I'm 76 and since last autumn have been dealing with changing medication for long term depression, as well as having two bad falls. Left me very unsure of myself mentally and physically. Self-confidence gone. Saw a dreary future ahead. Andy was recommended to me - and he has given me a new lease of life. Helped me put the negatives aside and concentrate on the positive. First time in my life that anyone has ever asked me what the good things about me are and I've felt able to answer honestly without feeling I'm boasting or trying to sell myself (as in a job interview) Andy is kind, understanding and has a good sense of fun which came out in our sessions. I do so appreciate what he has done for me. I am now facing the future relaxed and with optimism. Thank you, Andy. Update on May 16th 2023: Some weeks after my final session with Andy, I am feeling better than I have for some months, if not several years. My old confidence is returning, I am doing more, I'm so much calmer and focused, much happier. I've joined a social group, go to yoga and am enjoying life again. I frequently listen to Andy's relaxation audio, and remember and practise what he has taught me. It's a continuous process which I shall certainly keep doing. Thank you again, Andy. You have helped me more than I ever thought was possible.
Julie Roper
Julie Roper
2023.03.25
Andy has been absolutely fantastic in helping with my anxiety. I managed to travel 3 hours to see my family, which I haven't done for over 3 years. I've also started becoming a car passenger again which I haven't done comfortably for 6 years. Andy is really supportive, he's got a great understanding of anxiety, a wealth of knowledge and he has masses of empathy. He's also great fun and brought lots of laughter to our sessions. Highly recommend this wonderful guy.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2023.03.26
Thank you so much for the review. It is very inspiring to read and a wonderful memory. One of the amazing things about hypnotherapy is that we can benefit a great deal from the people we work with too. The positives can go both ways. Thank you for the positives, the lightness and for broadening my horizons.
Andy has already really helped me with my sleep problems and other issues. He is an excellent listener and makes you feel very understood. He has helped me to work on my deeper routed issues and gives very achievable and useful ways of helping to train the subconscious mind. My experience with hypnotherapy felt very transformative and optimistic. I have felt more calm within myself and my insomnia has improved significantly. Andy is very experienced in what he does, I couldn’t recommend him enough.
Sally SARGENT
Sally SARGENT
2022.11.19
The last few weeks working with Andy have been life changing. His patience, warmth and professionalism have enabled me to transform how I feel about myself and the world around me. I would highly recommend Andy and his approach to Solution Focused Hypnotherapy for anyone struggling with anxiety. Thank you Andy!
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.11.23
Thank you so much for wonderful review. It is very uplifting and encouraging to read. I really appreciate it. It's made my day..
Linda Riste
Linda Riste
2022.10.14
I can highly recommend Andy. He is so passionate about his work with amazing results. Wishing you continued success
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.10.18
Thank you so much for the Review and the positive wishes for the future. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this, it means a great deal. :-)
philip cockerill
philip cockerill
2022.08.26
Really nice bloke, very knowledgeable, helpful and made easy to talk to
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.10.18
Thank you so much for the Review. To be described as these things is humbling and very motivating. I really appreciate it. All the best..
Steve P
Steve P
2022.06.23
A wonderful, quietly transformative experience, more self awareness and understanding than what I thought hypnotherapy might be, Andy helped me to realise why I behave and think the way I do, guiding me down a pathway to a calmer more positive inner self. Terrific.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.06.25
Thank you so much for the review. This is very motivating to read. One of the amazing things about hypnotherapy is how often and how much we learn from the people we work with. Sometimes this comes as insights, sometimes courage, sometimes admiration and sometimes a mix of many things. Thank you for all the above.
C
C
2022.06.04
I cannot recommend Andy enough, he is a true professional and has helped me massively along this journey. He puts you at ease from your first encounter and is always a warm, welcoming character that really has helped me incomprehensible amounts.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.06.09
Thank you so much for the review. It is very motivating and uplifting to read and full of very positive memories. Genuinely appreciated on all counts.
Natalie Wright
Natalie Wright
2022.05.17
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.05.18
Thank you very much for the review. These stars are very much appreciated and very welcome. Andy
Pat Knight
Pat Knight
2022.05.16
I can’t recommend Andy enough, my sessions were a very positive experience and informative. He makes you feel understood and listened to and the atmosphere he creates is very calming. He has helped me kick an almost 40 year habit/addiction for which I am very grateful.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.05.18
Thank you so so much for the review and the wonderful feedback. This is very motivating and uplifting to read. With fond memories.
Robin Howard
Robin Howard
2022.04.26
It was so great 👍 to work with Andy Hill. A true professional in his work 👏. He's helped me in many way's I didn't think were possible. Great fantastic professional. 100% Recommended.
Reply from Behypnotherapy 2022.04.27
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for the inspiration. I really enjoyed and appreciated working together.