BEEKIND Pest Control

BEEKIND Pest Control Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Theodore Nicola
Theodore Nicola
2024.04.14
I called out Beekind Pest control to sort out a problem with Micky and Mini, they had decided to take up residence in a bag of fertiliser in my shed . I have used other pest control companies in the past and have also done a good job but Matt went above and beyond what the other companies offered. He gave me loads of advice and removed the mice that had already given up the fight ! I can't recommend this company highly enough.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.04.16
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We are very passionate about helping our customers keep pests at bay or forever if we can. We feel sharing our knowledge can help give our customers more power in handling future problems from arising. I also enjoyed our chats during the survey. Here if you need us but hopefully we've helped solve your pest issue for good now 🙂
Advertisement
Jo Reader
Jo Reader
2024.04.14
I feel like I struck gold finding Matt from BeeKind to sort my rat problem. He is extremely thorough and very clear in communicating what needs doing and has excellent organisation and systems to arrange appointments/invoicing which makes it all very straightforward. I think everything was cleaner when he left than when he arrived too! I have had rat problems for years and now finally I have a super robust resolution, thanks to Matt and his team and I can relax in my home again. He’s also a really nice guy who cares about his customers! I would highly recommend and am so appreciative, thank you!!
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.04.16
Thank you Jo, it was lovely to meet you and help rid your home of those rodents and give you a clean quiet place to live in once again. We guarantee your work for 5 years so should anything change in that time just let us know. All the best, Matt 🙂
Alex Avard
Alex Avard
2024.04.08
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.04.13
Thank you Alex for your review, we appreciate your support and feedback.
Kerry Flynn
Kerry Flynn
2024.04.03
I read a review that said “If you're reading this review because you are trying to work out which company to go with, stop looking - you've found your guy!” and they were right. We contacted Matt as we had a gathering of jackdaws in our roof causing damage and noise at unbearable early hours. Right from the first contact Matt was very professional and got to us as soon as possible the same day. I have high standards when choosing trades people to carry out work and Matt and team ticked all the boxes, knowledgable, polite, clean when in the house (placed a mat under the ladder whilst in our loft), very tidy and organised van and equipment, took photos of the roof regularly to keep us updated, swept up debris before leaving, carried out work and we didn’t even know they were here, genuinely nice people. Thank you both for solving our jackdaw problem, my Mother is looking forward to a full nights sleep! :-D
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.04.05
Thank you Kerry, this is an amazing review and so glad to see our other reviews helped make you decide who to go with and feel confident your home would be taken care of. Your review will help many others choose who to use for their pest control and we will always make sure if we are chosen, that the same result will happen every time with the pest unable to return.
Dympna Fitzpatrick
Dympna Fitzpatrick
2024.03.29
What a refreshing approach to Pest Control. Matt was enthusiastic, spent time investigating the route causes to the infestation of Rats in our attic. He not only inspected the scene of the crime but the houses on either side of ours along with our external drains. He found three different routes of entry and wrote a detailed report along with photos and a video which makes it easy for me to discuss with my neighbours. Would highly recommend his services.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.04.05
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful and kind review for us. We do love solving pest issues and enjoy looking find out how to stop rodents getting into properties without the need of using poison where possible. Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind regards Matt
Advertisement
Joanne Eagles
Joanne Eagles
2024.03.26
Excellent service from start to finish. Matt at Beekind came to remove honeybees from my chimney, coming to Wales to complete the survey first at my request. I received a clearly priced quote, all recommendations were explained by email and Matt kept in contact when organising the scaffolding and arranging a suitable time for the removal work, making a stressful experience a lot less stressful. Matt repaired and bee-proofed the chimney and left the site immaculate. Highly recommended. Don't go anywhere else for pest control.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.03.27
Thank you for choosing beekind pest control in extracting your honeybee colony and taking the time in leaving us a fantastic review. Your feedback helps us and potential customers so thank you. On a personal note, it was lovely to meet you and have you join me up on the scaffolding to look at the colony and views. ☺️
Wynne Destructible
Wynne Destructible
2024.03.16
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.03.17
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review and choosing Beekind Pest Control to solve your pest issue. All the best. Matt.
Namritha sen gupta
Namritha sen gupta
2024.03.15
We had problem with mice and Matt was excellent in his service. He quickly identified the problem areas and resolved the issue in less than in less than two days. During the process he kept us fully informed of next steps and things to looks out for. Overall very satisfiaed with the service and would highly recommend.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.03.17
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and we are really glad to hear the mice have gone for good. 😊
Keith Prowse
Keith Prowse
2024.03.12
Engaged Matt to remove honey bees from inside a cavity wall and he did superb job. Very professional and caring for the bees. Exactly what I wanted
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.03.12
Hi Keith. Thank you for the review and for choosing us to save the bees and rehome them to our apiary. We checked on them recently and they seem to be liking their new home. All the best Matt.
Advertisement
James Dean
James Dean
2024.03.02
We’ve used Mat and his services for several of our clients and at our own offices that developed a rodent problem. Mat not only dealt with the issues but helped identify the cause and provided a number of proofing measures to help reduce the risk of it happening again. I would 100% recommend his service for his professionalism and responsiveness.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.03.02
Thank you Dean, we appreciate all the referrals you pass our way. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your words are exactly what we love to hear back from the work we do. Matt
Michael Shand
Michael Shand
2024.02.27
Matt did a great job of removing a bees nest from our chimney stack. Took care to plan the work in a way that would maximise saving the bees, plus rebuilding our chimney in a way that will help prevent future swarms gathering there. Great brickwork, brilliant communication and a friendly and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.02.27
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate you giving us feedback on how we did. Wishing you a bee free home future ☺️
Sam
Sam
2024.02.20
Matt was friendly and helpful and made every effort to keep costs down. He did a roof repair while he was up fixing pigeon protection to our solar panels
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.02.20
We are always happy to help where we can and glad we were able to utilise the scaffolding and help stop a water leak at the same time we carried out the proofing. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our pages, it means a lot. All the best Matt
gordon beavis
gordon beavis
2024.02.16
An excellent professional service, at a fair price, I would fully recommend this company.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.02.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Beekind Pest Control.
Advertisement
Hollie-Louise Allen
Hollie-Louise Allen
2024.02.01
Matt was absolutely fantastic. Complete professional from enquiry to completion. All work carried out to the highest of standards. Very considerate of our home and safety conscious. Thanks again Matt! Will definitely be using for any future pest control issues. 100% recommend.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.02.10
Thank you Hollie for your kind words. It was a joy to come to wales and help keep pests at bay with our recommended treatment. We are here anytime you need us again.
Gabrielle Drake
Gabrielle Drake
2024.01.28
Matt, who owns the business, was amazing from the start. He came in and worked solid for 3 hours on my loft, covering holes where pests were getting in to help remove a squirrel problem. It's been over two weeks and I haven't heard any activity. Matt is coming back to insulate and clean the loft which i am feeling very positive about!
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.01.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are really glad to hear that the squirrels have not come back and we are looking forward to clearing out your loft and giving it a thorough clean with lots of fresh insulation placed down. See you all soon Best regards Matt
Jolanta Kedzior
Jolanta Kedzior
2024.01.28
"If you are looking for someone you can trust to do a great job, contact Matt. From the first phone call, he puts you at ease and comes across as a friendly person who wants to help solve the problem. Patient and understanding. I pestered him with questions all weekend, and surprisingly, he responded quickly, which helped speed up the whole job. When it comes to getting the job done itself, great! CCTV drain surveys helped establish the root of the issue and tackle the problem. My rented property is rat free!:) Great to have a contact like Matt, especially for someone like me who lives in out of town. Keep doing what and how you do, that's the way forward. Thank you! Wishing you all the best!"
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.01.28
Thank you for choosing Beekind pest control in solving your rodent problem. We are glad to get the issues resolved fast, allowing you to get back on with your life. We understand the importance to answering calls and enquiries quickly to get problems resolved in the shortest amount of time, preventing the issue getting worse. We are always a call away if you ever need us again. 😊
E T
E T
2024.01.26
If you're reading this review because you are trying to work out which company to go with, stop looking - you've found your guy! I wish we had come across Matt when we first encountered our pest problem that began over two years ago. Instead, we started with someone else and went through multiple companies all of which were unsuccessful. I had almost given up hope and was sure it would never be resolved. To note: our problem was rodents in cavity walls/in between floors/ceilings throughout our property. We'd had big/well-known and smaller/independent businesses out who were all just focused on baiting/trapping and removing the pests with little to no interest in working out how they were getting in and providing permanent prevention. Subsequently, as soon as they stopped trapping the problem would resume. The issue was beginning to take a toll on our mental well-being and was causing me quite a bit of stress. 'The creatures' as our little one called them were incredibly loud, often waking us up in the night and we had to regularly shut off rooms when they died because of the smell (as well as other nasties that I won't go into). When the time came to look for yet another company to try and help us get to the bottom of the issue I was feeling pretty overwhelmed. I'd almost given up and feared being let down by yet another company. After researching many companies and reading review after review, we found Matt/BEEKIND! When I reached out to BEEKIND I asked to speak to Matt directly before he came out. I wanted to talk him through the situation and emphasise our desperation to permanently stop the pests from entering our property and to make him aware we were after a long-term solution. Matt was kind, and professional and offered much more information/insight than anyone else we'd had out. He was incredibly thorough and did an extensive investigation of our property (including checking the roof with a drone) which was all professionally documented and sent to us digitally. He implemented some rodent proofing and advised us on some things for my husband to check and do. The communication with Matt was excellent, he always replied quickly and checked in with us for updates. Amazingly, after only having Matt out once we haven't had any more activity, and though Matt is confident that he has solved the problem he is happy to come back out if anything changes. Hopefully not - fingers crossed! We highly recommend BEEKIND - thanks again Matt!
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.01.26
I don't have enough words of gratitude for the review you have just left. I hugely appreciate your time in leaving such a honest and detailed review of my visit and work carried out. We don't believe in using traps or poison unless absolutely necessary so we just want to stop the pest in its tracks on our first visit if possible. In your situation we were able to do just that, which for us it was very simple but for the other companies l don't know why they didn't see what we did. Using poison will ultimately lead to rodents dying in the walls which causes horrendous smells that takes weeks to clear, so by finding their entry point and sealing it or installing a one way valve, this instantly stops the issue overnight. Thank you again. As always, we are here should you ever need us and always happy to come out for free to check if the situation changes. All the best Matt 😊
Advertisement
Ben Abll
Ben Abll
2024.01.12
Matt was fantastic. I had squirrels in my loft so I got in touch with BEEKIND. He arrived in good time and spotted the issue almost immediately. He was able to fix the problem the same day and I no longer have any squirrels (touch wood)!! I've been informed that if they were to get back in through the same entry, Matt would come and repair the damages free of charge. Really lovely chap and I can finally rest easy now I know the squirrels have gone - would recommend to anyone.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.01.12
🙌🏻 Thank you Ben. Was lovely to meet you too. Yes we stand by our word, if they come back we come back out free of charge but rest assured the hole had been sealed good and solid. 🙂
Raych Carbery
Raych Carbery
2024.01.04
Matt was very responsive to our rat problem - he was willing to come to us on Christmas eve! He is knowledgeable and shared that knowledge with us to help understand what might be going on. He needed to return as the initial survey was hindered by access - we are now hopeful that the 1 way valve fitted and other blocking of redundant drains and holes will let them out and keep them out! Matt is diligent and tenacious in his approach to pest control - if you need help with pests - call Matt! I'm glad we did.
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2024.01.04
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and for choosing us to stop the pest issue you were having. We guarantee our work so if you have any problems we will be happy to resolve them🙂
Sarah Pearson
Sarah Pearson
2023.12.18
Matt was amazing and I will be recommending him to anyone who needs his expertise! He was friendly, polite, thorough and very helpful. Not only did he put me at ease when he confirmed I had rats not mice, he dealt with the problem professionally and efficiently. All entry points were sealed so I don't need to worry about their return. Thanks Matt
Reply from BEEKIND Pest Control 2023.12.18
Hi Sarah. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased we were able to solve your rodent problem especially as the other company you first hired were un-able to solve it. Have a wonderful pest free Christmas. Thanks Matt