Bee-Dazzled Cleaning Services

bee-dazzled.net

Bee-Dazzled Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
47 reviews Verified
Bee-Dazzled Cleaning Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.7

Rebecca Wallace
Rebecca Wallace
2024.02.28
We go to bedazzled every time we go up North to empire Michigan they have a wide variety of different types of soaps honey all-natural organic beautiful stuff we leave there with bags every time
E Leyba
E Leyba
2023.08.08
This has become the only place I buy candlesticks! The quality is the best I’ve seen, plus in beautiful colors and designs. I stop by whenever I’m in the area!
Gabriela T.
Gabriela T.
2023.02.23
Verified
Terrible. Cleaners cancencelled twice in two different ovations and at the last minute. I do not recommend this company.
stacey roberts
stacey roberts
2022.07.19
Fun, querky, and unique. Excellent presents.
Hope Schroeder
Hope Schroeder
2022.07.09
Katy Albrecht
Katy Albrecht
2021.11.15
Denise Arndt
Denise Arndt
2021.09.30
Ronni Bowyer
Ronni Bowyer
2021.08.30
J. V.
J. V.
2021.08.28
Dave
Dave
2021.08.22
Nick Corsaro
Nick Corsaro
2021.07.01
the only soap ive used in at least 4 years has been from here, i avsolutely love the vibes of the shop and the people who work here and the owner sharon is a wonderful woman, i highly suggest beedazzled
Meghan Schieman
Meghan Schieman
2021.06.10
Luna moon
Luna moon
2021.04.30
Carolyn Kraw
Carolyn Kraw
2020.11.13
Great family in our community! We love all their businesses. Quality and integrity. Great shop with the smell of homey beeswax and marvelous items for sale.
Caroline Cummings
Caroline Cummings
2020.08.22
Roxanne Green
Roxanne Green
2020.08.20
Wonderful little shop. Got everything I wanted and more!
Scott Grogg
Scott Grogg
2019.10.11
Nice and charming, lots of home made items and small treasures, not a lot of parking
Michael Mulholland
Michael Mulholland
2019.09.06
MICHELLE WILCOX
MICHELLE WILCOX
2019.07.18
Robin Boyd-Hamilton
Robin Boyd-Hamilton
2019.07.10