Bedz & Beyond Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
143 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (143)
Chanel Richenda
Chanel Richenda
2020.01.26
recommends
Ordered a bed was very dubious about using Facebook. Loads of messages sent I finally paid the deposit and ordered a bed. Lots of messages in between ordering and delivery because of many horror stories you hear nowadays. They delivered, installed and both were lovely people. Even measured up in my daughters room as I’ll be now ordering her a bed. Would highly recommend the bed is lovely. Me and my two children have enjoyed lots of cuddles so far ?
Advertisement
Naila Tagorti
Naila Tagorti
2019.12.18
not recommends
I’m writing this review months after my purchase, I did inform the company that I wasn’t happy with the quality of the bed. Months in I am still disappointed that I purchased this item and wished I had a better idea about what I’d be getting. I can’t fault the customer service at the start in their correspondence. At a distance the bed looks the part but close up it’s like a DIY built bed that’s put together in the back garden by uncle bob, no nails stuff and sealed around the edges with silicone even in areas the wood is rough where it isn’t sanded properly and it’s just been built shabby. In total it’s cost me around £650 for something that’s can’t even be moved or resold and only use moving forward is is fire wood. Feel as though I been mugged if I’m honest
Kaydiie Gaitens
Kaydiie Gaitens
2019.12.04
recommends
would defo recommend this company.. I was let down by another company and these pick the peices up for me and did an amazing job on my daughter bed :) I'm so happy with her bed 110%perfect .. lovely people and easy to talk :) xx
Adriana Dias Rodrigues
Adriana Dias Rodrigues
2019.12.02
recommends
Sensational quality and design !!!!
Rebeccaxx Graham
Rebeccaxx Graham
2019.11.24
recommends
Ordered this bed for my daughters 5th bday. Really good customer service from the start. Wow what can i say the bed is absolutely stunning. My wee one one was over the moon. Great craftmenship and lovley people. Thanks again beds and beyond?
Advertisement
Catherine Burns
Catherine Burns
2019.11.09
recommends
Thank you so much for my boys amazing bed he absolutely loves it it’s beyond expectations service was brilliant friendly and use went above and beyond travelling all the way to Scotland you’s made a batman super fans dream come true xxx
Johnny Stephenson
Johnny Stephenson
2019.10.26
recommends
Absolutely smashed it with Alba’s bed. Awesome bed, great service and a good crack. You guys are welcome back anytime ??
Lucy Beardsmore
Lucy Beardsmore
2019.10.24
recommends
Thank you so much to the amazing team at Bedz and Beyond. My little girl Arabella is loving her new bed! We would highly recommend using this company, they go above and beyond to make dreams come true. Thank you . ☺️
Laura Andrew
Laura Andrew
2019.10.14
recommends
To quote our four year old “this bed is amazing”. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We are all over the moon with the end result ?❤️
Advertisement
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
2019.10.11
recommends
Just had my girls castle headboard delivered today and I’m over the moon with it, after being let down by another company, they saved the day. Thanks again it’s amazing and the girls love it.
Hayley Lyons
Hayley Lyons
2019.10.08
recommends
After being let down by Anderson’s we ordered with bedz and beyond and I Can’t recommend them enough ? my daughter is absolutely over the moon with her beautiful bed, so are we! The bed is even better then what we were expecting, so well made so beautifully put together Mark and Rebecca were both so helpful and nice too, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks so much to you both again ? xxx
Cara Stevenson
Cara Stevenson
2019.10.05
recommends
Amazing professional service from start to Finnish. After being let down by anderson's themes and dreams I researched and messages a few different companies and this one stood out the most for me. They remained professional and communication was top notch as I was so paranoid about being scammed again but they reassured me and it was never too much for them to keep me up to date. Today Mark and Rebecca delivered and installed our bunk beds what a lovely down to earth couple would reccomend time and time again. Wish you guys all the best for the future not that you will need it. One word. AMAZING!
Amanda Durber
Amanda Durber
2019.09.25
recommends
we are so pleased with our daughters bed, I would highly recommend Bedz and beyond because nothing is to much trouble they certainly are 5*. If you are looking for something different with a amazing quality then Bedz and beyond are where you need to be! Thank you so much once again we love it.
Advertisement
Manar Chhayra Mchichou
Manar Chhayra Mchichou
2019.09.22
recommends
After such a big disappointment from ATAD we’ve finally got our bed today. Bedz and beyond have been so attentive. Amazing service, amazing quality definitely a 10/10! Thank you!! Very happy mama and an even more happy boy!
Sophie Faulkner
Sophie Faulkner
2019.09.03
recommends
AMAZING! My whole experience with the company has been fantastic and so easy from ordering and paying only a £50 deposit to have two lovely lads fit the bed in about 90minutes honestly couldn’t recommend them enough!! I originally ordered through Anderson themes and dreams who charged me half the price on the bed (which was nothing compared to the one from bedz and beyond) I had to pay £500 and was told a 6-8 week wait they was awful with communication and when I finally got hold on the they told me the bed would be 16 again they was very hard to get hold of untill finally they replied to tell me they had gone bust. I contacted bedz and beyond who couldn’t of been more helpful and understanding, they have done a amazing job and completely exceeded my expectations. Thank you, thank you, thank you
Susan Woakes
Susan Woakes
2019.08.23
recommends
Wonderful bed. Very happy customer, two happy little girls, would definitely recommend!
Christy Carter
Christy Carter
2019.08.18
recommends
After a bad experience with another bed company. Bedz & Beyond came to the rescue, I gave the team a picture of the bed we wanted and without hesitation was told they would be able to accommodate. A few days prior to the bed being made I changed my mind on the colour, told the team what I wanted and left it in their hands. Bed was delivered and build and my god not only were we in love with the bed my son was over the moon. Thank you to you both, very friendly, accommodating and patient. Without a shadow of a doubt I would highly recommend this small family run business ?
Advertisement
Emma Bierton
Emma Bierton
2019.08.13
recommends
So happy with my children's Bunk beds and so are they ? Thank you so much. Two lovely, genuine people, amazing with my children, 1 of who was extremely excited. Happy to answer all my questions and messages as was nervous about ordering etc. My son is so happy with them and couldn't wait to show and tell everyone today. Would highly recommend!!
Shell Powell
Shell Powell
2019.08.02
recommends
After a terrible experience with Anderson’s theme beds, I luckily found this company. I can safely say they have been fantastic, they were very quick to respond to messages, the bed arrived 6 weeks after ordering, very reasonably priced compared to others & the bed is perfect. Thank you.
Bekki Kendrick
Bekki Kendrick
2019.08.01
recommends
Meant to put this up ages ago, can’t recommend these guys enough. We had an idea and they made it come to life. With an expanding family we needed a triple bunk bed made. This was the outcome. Fantastic and my boys love it! Will definitely be coming back to order our daughter a bed in the future!