beconnect

beconnect Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Liam Hand
Liam Hand
2021.08.22
recommends
Very professional quality 5 star ⭐️
Advertisement
Kaspars
Kaspars
2021.08.17
Jacko Brown
Jacko Brown
2021.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Toms Locmelis
Toms Locmelis
2021.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Edgars Keiselis
Edgars Keiselis
2021.07.23
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quick response easy to deal with and amazing results .
Advertisement
Endija Madlinska
Endija Madlinska
2021.07.23
recommends
Very good service! Helpful staff!
edgars aleksejevs
edgars aleksejevs
2021.07.23
Positive
Quality
Good service and amazing after-sales support, recommend!
Colm Curley
Colm Curley
2021.07.16
recommends
Excellent customer service from start to finish, I couldn't be happier with the finish product. They kept me involved and informed every step of the process. Highly recommend ?
Gunars Strazds
Gunars Strazds
2021.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Viktorija Dedele
Viktorija Dedele
2021.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Best guys for all your website needs! ?? really made our vision come to life! Delighted with the end result! ? Definitely would recommend beconnect!
Victoria Dedele
Victoria Dedele
2021.07.09
recommends
Best guys for all your website needs! ?? really made our vision come to life! Delighted with the end result! ? Definitely would recommend beconnect!
edmunds kravalis
edmunds kravalis
2021.07.09
Positive
Professionalism
Edmunds Kravalis
Edmunds Kravalis
2021.07.09
recommends
Excellent service,I would recommend.
Advertisement
Egita Logina
Egita Logina
2021.07.04
Positive
Professionalism
Very good attitude. Helpful and responsive. Do not make empty promises.
Egita Logina
Egita Logina
2021.07.04
recommends
Very good attitude. Helpful and responsive. Do not make empty promises. ????☀️
Andris Feldmanis
Andris Feldmanis
2021.07.04
recommends
We had some website problems that the old agency couldn't sort out but beconnect lads helped us out quick and clean. Thanks ?
Aivis Garais (Fun is here)
Aivis Garais (Fun is here)
2021.07.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I like my new website from beconnect! Quickly understood what I need for my business website. They also did my logo. Very transparent about costs, so as a business owner I knew exactly what to expect. Very pleased with the final result. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Ross Cummins
Ross Cummins
2021.07.02
recommends
Very good service excellent at that and such a nice person to work with very easy going would highly recommend