Be Beauty Bar

bebeautybar.co.uk

Be Beauty Bar Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
Be Beauty Bar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 5.0

Marie Laure Fleury
Marie Laure Fleury
2024.05.15
Very happy with endospheres treatment, Marianas very nice and professional. Highly recommend.
Kheira Bey
Kheira Bey
2024.05.04
Really amazing facial here today, thorough and the most relaxed I’ve been in a while! Marianna was lovely, explained each step and left looking much more hydrated than when I entered. Recommend highly x
Joanna Kolomanska
Joanna Kolomanska
2024.05.01
Margherita Simione
Margherita Simione
2024.04.26
Loved my hydra facial platinum, Marianna was very sweet and professional and she was very precise! My skin looked amazing afterwards! Thank you!
Ourouba Akhdar
Ourouba Akhdar
2024.04.22
Hibah Choudrey
Hibah Choudrey
2024.04.19
Діана Бойко
Діана Бойко
2024.04.07
I visited Be Beauty Bar and I was so exited ! There are professional cosmetologists and products. I recommend this place 100%!
Comine DT
Comine DT
2024.04.02
recommends
A dear friend of mine recently moved to London, and for her birthday I decided to treat her to Alginate Mask at Be Beauty Bar. This team supreme went the extra mile, they made her look and feel like the queen she is. It was affordable. It was professional. It was money well spent. Thank you Be Beauty Bar! 👌
Milica Babic
Milica Babic
2024.03.30
Albina is amazing!!! Great place and very friendly and professional
Omegaf
Omegaf
2024.03.28
As someone who has been insecure about my dark under-eyes for as long as I can remember, I was very nervous to visit an aesthetics clinic for the first time. I did not have much knowledge about what treatment I would need or what the potential side effects would be. Luckily, I received a warm welcome at Be Beauty Bar and the aesthetician who I consulted with answered all the questions I had and informed me that there was little to no downtime, which was important for me because of my work schedule. I'm beyond impressed with the results and look forward to the possibility of returning for other treatments.
Ahmed Dhaif
Ahmed Dhaif
2024.03.28
As someone who likes looking after myself, I decided to check out Be Beauty Bar with a curious mind. Tucked away in the lively heart of London, this place is a real gem, offering a special experience.
Athanasios Kyranidis
Athanasios Kyranidis
2024.03.28
Exceptional skin care clinic located in the best area of London, Kensington.
Kosti Ali
2024.03.27 2024.03.27 | United Kingdom
Good clinic After years of struggling with stubborn fat areas, I finally decided to try the Endospheres body contouring treatment, and I'm happy. The process was surprisingly comfortable, and the difference was noticeable after the first two sessions. My skin feels tighter, and treated areas looking significantly toned. As a 35-year-old man who’s quite sceptical about these treatments, I'm genuinely impressed with the outcome. Highly recommend it to anyone considering builiding a better body without surgery.

Date of experience: 25 January, 2024
ComineD
ComineD
2024.03.27
A dear friend of mine recently moved to London with her husband and two children. And on her birthday (which is very close to Mother’s Day in the UK), I decided to treat her to both a birthday and a Mother’s Day gift at Be Beauty Bar. She chose to get an Alginate Mask, and Be Beauty Bar made her look and feel like the queen she is. It was affordable. It was professional. It was money well spent. Thank you Be Beauty Bar!
Emily Marroni
Emily Marroni
2024.03.27
This is the best clinic I have come across in my beloved Kensington. I would not change it for the world.
Daniela Gianni
2024.03.26 2024.03.26 | United Kingdom
Forever Young Duo It is my second time in the clinic and just tried the Forever Young Duo package. I'm officially obsessed! It's everything you need for that perfect, glowing skin. The Endosphere treatment totally transformed my face, giving it a sculpted, lifted look. The HydraFacial? My skin has never felt cleaner or looked brighter. The LED therapy added that extra glow, making me feel totally rejuvenated. And the Forlle'd miniatures set was the icing on the cake – luxury Japanese skincare at home with a sweet 40% off. Can't wait for my next visit! 🌈✨
Albinkaas AS
Albinkaas AS
2024.03.26
It’s been amazing treatment, I live it. Definitely recommending.
Namra
Namra
2024.03.26
recommends
I had the pleasure of experiencing the Endospheres body treatment at Be Beauty Bar, and I am beyond impressed. Not only is the treatment innovative and effective, but the results are truly remarkable.
ThanasisK-1
ThanasisK-1
2024.03.26
I recently visited Be Beauty Bar and had the Endospheres face treatment to reduce the dark circles under my eyes. The staff was very helpful and the treatment was great. I can see a clear improvement in my appearance.
Kostas A
Kostas A
2024.03.26
Excellent aesthetic clinic in Kensington.