Beauty Boudoir Bournemouth

beautyboudoirbournemouth.co.uk

Beauty Boudoir Bournemouth Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Beauty Boudoir Bournemouth
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Yawipa Dugmore
2023.06.28 2023.06.28 | United Kingdom
Skill and Professional Joanna is very knowledgeable about her product to individual and specific skin type. She always give recommendations based on what customer needs as well as their conditions. She cares about her work and would like to see what she is doing really help others. Having treatments her 3 times in the last 2 months with 2 sessions of Anti Acne, my face looks lots better before I saw her. My favourite treatment so far for deep cleaning is Hydrafacial with the cocktail of Serums. I really recommend you to try.
Advertisement
Dorina Csatari
Dorina Csatari
2022.05.26
Amazing salon 😍
Olivia Brown
Olivia Brown
2022.05.15
I would highly recommend this salon. Joanna is warm, friendly and professional, and the rooms are very clean and tidy. I would highly recommend the Kobido massage!
Zsuzsi Mundrucz
Zsuzsi Mundrucz
2022.05.14
I had a brightening vitamin C facial massage with Joanna. It was so relaxing. She is very professional and experienced. My skin is so smooth and glowy.
Kate Umm
Kate Umm
2022.04.17
Joanna treat me with Kobido sessions and it was truly fantastic experience. Joanna has amazing hands and great understanding of massages. You won't be disappointed. Will be back next month.
Advertisement
Lidia Kabala
Lidia Kabala
2021.12.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
This was my first time having a KOBIDO massage and I know I will never have anything else again! 💆‍♀️ Joanna is warm, professional, friendly, and she clearly have passion for her job. 🥰 I had a KOBIDO massage followed vitamin C treatment and apart from the fact that my face felts and looked so nice and fresh, I was soo relaxed and felt so good! Will definitely give myself this gift more frequently from now on! Thank you xx
marc wilkins
marc wilkins
2021.12.18
The whole experience was amazing 😊 such a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The massage itself was the best i have ever had! I left feeling soo relaxed and stress free!! I have found a little gem and will continue to treat myself whenever I can. I highly recommend this experience to anyone 😊
Aleksander Drzewiecki
Aleksander Drzewiecki
2021.10.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Came here for a Kobido face massage in the first week of opening as the Salon looked really appealing. Possibly one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences I’ve had in a beauty salon . You could see the difference already after the first treatment but definitely worth having one every two weeks. I’ve got another one booked in already also bought a gift voucher for a good friend of mine to give as a birthday present. Jo was very professional, clean and friendly making sure that she puts the guest first !