Beanstalk Marketing

Beanstalk Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
86 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (86)
Craig Elliott
Craig Elliott
2024.04.11
Beanstalk has been doing some great employer engagement work for Essex County Council's Multiply project. We would like to thank Rhiannon, Jake, Sam and Graham, who have done an excellent job to explain the free bespoke training courses on offer to Essex businesses and their employees. The team has generated good leads for referral to our training providers. We meet regularly to understand what works and learn lessons to improve take up of Multiply training. Working together, we can help to address critical skills gaps faced by Essex businesses.
Ben Gutierrez
Ben Gutierrez
2024.04.03
A Stellar Experience with Beanstalk Marketing. From the onset, Beanstalk Marketing, with the invaluable assistance of Richard and Shana, set themselves apart with an unparalleled dedication to understanding our unique business needs. Their approach isn’t just about cold calls; it’s about crafting meaningful connections that drive tangible results. Tailoring a strategy that aligned with our goals, they exceeded our expectations, thanks in no small part to Richard's strategic insight and Shana's exceptional communication skills and industry knowledge. For any business looking to elevate their lead generation and sales efforts, I cannot recommend Beanstalk Marketing and our exceptional representatives highly enough.
Simon Drew
Simon Drew
2024.03.18
We engaged with Beanstalk to undertake some telemarketing working with both Tarek and Mark Ayer and found them to be professional and diligent, they kindly uncovered some opportunities that we are hoping to convert to clients over the coming months.
George G
George G
2024.03.14
Great service from Vikki and Rhiannon.
Jon Thorne
Jon Thorne
2024.03.12
Our business has been using Beanstalk Marketing for just under 2 months and the results are amazing. Julie and Dani are very professional and the way they have adapted to our specific requirements within our industry sector is a credit to them and the company philosophy at Beanstalk. Using Beanstalk is definitely one of the smartest business decisions we have made recently.
James Pearson
James Pearson
2024.02.28
Most effective telemarketing agency I've worked with (out of appox 7 over the years). Detailed notes taken from every call, leads sent in real time, reports sent to us the same day every week without fail and they attend a weekly review meeting to discuss the previous weeks progress. We have Sabina working on our account. Sabina has delivered consistent results for us over the past 6 months and clearly, genuinely cares about the results of our campaign. We have just re-signed with them and look forward to working closely with Sabina and her manager Adrian throughout 2024.
Emma Hadley
Emma Hadley
2024.02.13
I am very pleased with the service Beanstalk Marketing. Marcus has been great at fully understanding the brief, passing over leads and maintaining such enthusiasm. Would highly recommend.
Sabah Saleem
Sabah Saleem
2024.02.08
A great team at Beanstalk, who drove our campaign with passion and sincerity. We are pleased that our decision to proceed with them worked out and lucky to have got Dani Sean, Sabina Elnaugh and Tina White that made the campaign a success! Well done ladies, you are an asset to Beanstalk Marketing.
Michaela Hamilton
Michaela Hamilton
2024.02.06
Good telemarketing team, however beware of the signing on terms. We signed on the basis that it was 3 months initial period and then could cancel (which is what we were told on one of the original sales calls with the sales director) we later found out we couldn’t cancel until the 3 months was over.. with a 30 day notice period. So it’s impossible to just do 3 months, it’s a minimum term of 4 months - we did feel misled by this. Janet was very dedicated to the calling and obtaining leads but sadly only got 3 leads in 4 months which was a little disappointing but not necessarily a reflection on her but the market? Overall beanstalk were okay but for us it was a lot of money for no return on investment at this stage.
James Williams
James Williams
2024.01.30
We worked with Beanstalk for a couple of years to complement our marketing with outsourced telemarketing. They took the time to understand our products and our markets initially, made lots of really good suggestions, and tweaked the campaigns as they went along to get the best results. Reporting was informative, regular and always timely.
SEP Romsey
SEP Romsey
2024.01.25
Very happy with the results so far in the first few months, impressed with our Account manager Mark Ayer. Thanks
clare tucker
clare tucker
2024.01.12
Great company to work with, Richard Watson, has worked hard to produce some great leads for me. I look forward to many more to come! Great service, I recommend Beanstalk, Richard & the Team highly. Dani Sean, our account manager, has been great, its been an easy process so far, the leads are coming in and the information provided to us so far has been very good.
Francesca Kirkham
Francesca Kirkham
2023.12.19
We started working with Beanstalk Marketing earlier this year and have been very impressed. They took the time to really understand our unique business model throughout a variety of online and face to face meetings. Vikki and Dani have both been great in providing us with comprehensive, regular updates as well as producing promising leads. They are both also very friendly and professional and are very quick to answer any questions that I raise.
Lea Lawrence
Lea Lawrence
2023.12.15
Beanstalk's telemarketing service is very professional. They took the time to fully understand our specialist division and the market it operates in. The person they assigned to our campaign became an extension of our sales team and we are looking forward to a strong ongoing relationship.
Gary Johnson
Gary Johnson
2023.12.14
Our outbound sales and marketing activities have been significantly enhanced by the expertise of Adrian and Jake from Beanstalk. Adrian's deep understanding of the education sector has been instrumental in developing tailored campaigns that Jake has effectively executed, generating tangible results.
sarah owen
sarah owen
2023.12.06
Richardson Hill have been working with Beanstalk for a couple of months now, within this time we have found the team to be friendly & professional and the communication throughout the campaign seamless. Both Grahame and Rhiannon are adaptive and responsive, and we’ve already seen promising leads through working with them.
Tom Gilday
Tom Gilday
2023.12.01
Shana has been fantastic for us, very happy
Justyn Branton
Justyn Branton
2023.11.03
Amazing friendly service from people who look to understand your business and the drivers behind it so that they can best represent you. Could not be happier.
Phillip Carter
Phillip Carter
2023.09.27
We have been working with Beanstalk for a number of months now and have been impressed with the level of support and professionalism shown. Special recognition has to go to Edward Mahon who was assigned to our campaign on a permanent basis and managed to deliver a number of meaningful opportunities our way. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending having Ed as part of your team - You wouldn’t regret it.
Bryan Mackenzie
Bryan Mackenzie
2023.09.26
Absolutely first class service from Marcus in all aspects 100% recommendation