BeaconSites

BeaconSites Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Anna Entriken
Anna Entriken
2022.12.21
In my opinion Beaconsites has to be one of the best website design company. The work they do is impeccable and their prices are very affordable. I have been using their digital marketing services for over 3 years and they have never let me down. Do yourself a favor and give these guys a ring today.
Advertisement
Moises Perez
Moises Perez
2022.11.02
Thank you Lee for the wonderful work you did on our new website, it has already started to get more phone calls and appointments for us.
marie erica
marie erica
2022.08.23
Excellent job on the website redesign guy, you nailed it, looks much more professional now. Thank you
Megan Riveraaft
Megan Riveraaft
2022.08.22
Got a website designed by Beaconsites and it was exactly what I ordered. The design looks great on my mobile phone, the content is very persuasive, the images crisp and clear. What I also liked is it only took two revisions to get it 100% how I wanted, good job. The even connected my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube profiles, thank you for that, it will same me a ton of time not having to post to each one by hand. It was a good experience doing business with the team. Give these guys a call, I rate them highly.
haylee chelsea
haylee chelsea
2022.08.19
I wholeheartedly recommend Beaconsites as your website designer because did a superb job with the website I ordered from them. I am very pleased with the features included with the site, my customers can get in touch with me quite easily and I can see immediately the type of service a customer is interested in. I am looking forward to adding more services I have been discussing with Lee about, some of them looks really interesting and should help me increase the number of leads I get for my business.
Advertisement
monica camila
monica camila
2022.08.17
My previous website was working well but some pages were not ranking as high as I liked. A friend recommended Lee to me and sure enough I was not disappointed. After 6 weeks working with them I can see more traffic coming to the re-designed website and a couple of pages are ranking higher than they did previously. Lee and his team at Beaconsites are the go to guys if you are looking for website designers that will deliver results.
kimber brittany
kimber brittany
2022.08.16
Hats off to beaconsites.ie, I got a great website from them. Highly rated.
dayana emma
dayana emma
2022.08.14
After seeing so many positive review I decided to call on Beaconsites to build a website for me, they did a marvellous job I am very pleased with the website the designed.
mary clarson
mary clarson
2022.08.12
A big thank you to Lee and the team at Beaconsites. I am loving the new website and several of my customers have commented how easy it is to place an order online instead of using the phone. I really appreciate the lengths you guys went to my make sure the website launch went successfully. You guys are really great website designers and I will spread the word.
Reply from BeaconSites 2022.08.12
Mary, it was a pleasuring on your website design. Thank you for the positive feedback
Advertisement
Elmer M. Maldonado
Elmer M. Maldonado
2022.08.08
We were unaware that our business website was not working correctly until Lee at Beaconsites alerted us to the fact. He made us an offer "if my team cant fix it you don’t have to pay us a penny" and we could not refuse. When we saw the results we were glad to pay to have a fully functioning website. 10 out of 10 for the initiative they took and the website design service the provided for us. Highly recommended.
Benjamin lucas
Benjamin lucas
2022.08.06
i have been using Beaconsites for over a year and half now.i find they understand what i am trying to do in my business and go out of their way to make it possible or make suggestion or it could be done better.You wont go wrong if you hire these guys.
Reply from BeaconSites 2022.08.06
Benjamin, on behalf of them team I want to say it was a pleasure working on your website. Your requirements were unique but we got the job done. Don't forget we are here to help you with all your marketing needs. Lee
David simpson
David simpson
2022.08.02
Right from the start I had a good experience working with Lee and the guys at BeaconSites. My website was up an running in 5 days.
morgan jackson
morgan jackson
2022.07.28
i hired Beaconsites to build my first website for my new business and i am really pleased with outcome.They did a great job and i would recommend them to anyone that needs this service.
Advertisement
erin baker
erin baker
2022.07.25
if you are looking for a good website designer then i can recommend Beaconsites.They did a brilliant job with the redesign our old website which was looking a bit dated.Now we have a modern looking website that works really well.
Reply from BeaconSites 2022.07.25
Erin, we are always pleased when we get feedback like yours, thank you
lilly rogers
lilly rogers
2022.07.22
Customer service was great and they did a good job with the website design, recommended.
Reply from BeaconSites 2022.07.22
Lilly thank you for your feedback, it's always very pleasing to hear that a client had a great experience.
Linda William
Linda William
2022.07.19
Hello Lee,I wanted to give you a 5 star review because my website is now loading much faster since you did magic.thanks alot
Isla Smith
Isla Smith
2022.07.17
Wow!, really liked the website designed by the guys at Beaconsites they did a brilliant job.
Reply from BeaconSites 2022.07.17
Hey Isla, we are glad you liked the website. It really encourages us when we get feedback like yours.
Advertisement
Robert Henry
Robert Henry
2022.07.12
Beaconsites are excellent website designers.They built my website exactly how i expected and also took the time to show me how to maintain it my self.Recommended
William Elijah
William Elijah
2022.07.12
Excellent service , good attention to details, over delivered for the price.
Leeann Elisha
Leeann Elisha
2022.07.10
I was looking for a website for my business and the guys at Beaconsites were really great and helped me choose the best features to help me get started & get some clients from Facebook.i recommend them to any one looking for a website designer.
Reply from BeaconSites 2022.07.10
Hi Leeann, your feedback is much appreciated. At BeaconSites we are happy to hand hold anyone that needs help with a website design or even for most type of digital work.