BeachView Guesthouse Reviews

BeachView Guesthouse Reviews

3.5

Good - based on 54 reviews

beachviewguesthouse.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
James
James
2022-12-12
10 Verified
Advertisement
Jo-Dene
Jo-Dene
2022-12-09
4.0 Verified
Jean Remy HABANA
Jean Remy HABANA
2022-10-05
Place was closed
Rushdi Lee
Rushdi Lee
2022-08-04
Very nice
Ayanda Sangcozi
Ayanda Sangcozi
2022-04-21
Excellent service And the place is so nice
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2022-04-21
Good day, Thank you for taking time to review our property, we are glad you loved your stay and would love to see you visit us again.
Advertisement
Neil
Neil
2022-03-11
6.0 Verified
A windy night The room was very hot with no fan. There was no bin jn the room. Other than that it was satisfactory ☺Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2022-03-11
Good day, thank you for taking time out to review our property, we are glad you loved your stay in general and we will definitely address the issue of a fan,.
Nokubonga
Nokubonga
2022-03-07
8.0 Verified
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2022-03-07
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to see you visit us again.
Lerato
Lerato
2021-11-02
10 Verified
The guest house was amazing, located at the right spot with a beautiful sea view. Very neat neat and tidy ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-11-02
Good day, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you visit us again.
KIREZI Remy
KIREZI Remy
2021-10-09
Very nice view and good customer service
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-10-09
Hi Remy, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed the view as much as we do. And we would love to see you visit us again.
Advertisement
anold matirira
anold matirira
2021-10-06
Awesome
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-10-06
Good day anold, Thank you for taking time to review our property, we are glad you loved your stay and would like to see you visit us again.
Jeremiah Majoko
Jeremiah Majoko
2021-09-22
The place is beautiful, it makes you feel at home and the scenery of the beachview wow beautiful indeed
Bridgette
Bridgette
2021-09-16
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-09-16
Good day, Thank you for taking time to review our property, We are glad you loved your stay and would love to see you visit us again.
Bridgette
Bridgette
2021-09-02
10 Verified
My stay was fantastic. I arrived very late but was greeted with friendliness and felt very welcome from the start. Sam received us with a warm welcome The accommodation was spotless and I was given undercover parking. The guesthouse consist of 3 rooms a ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-09-02
Hi, thank you for taking time to review our property, we are pleased to learn you had a wonderful Experience at our property and would love to see you visit us again.
Advertisement
D
D
2021-08-13
4.0 Verified
☹Property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-08-13
Good day, thank you for taking time to review our property, please let us know what we can do to make your stay more pleasant next time. Thank you
MARK HENDRICKS
MARK HENDRICKS
2021-07-10
Nice seaview
Warwick Peters-Newman
Warwick Peters-Newman
2021-05-31
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-05-31
Good evening, Thank you for taking time out to review our property, we hope you enjoy your stay and would love to see you visit us again.
Tinah Mirembe
Tinah Mirembe
2021-05-27
Reply from BeachView Guesthouse 2021-05-29
Good day, And thank you for taking time out to review our property. We hope you loved your stay and would like to see you visit us again.
Advertisement
Lastie Mathe
Lastie Mathe
2021-04-20
The WiFi is so slow ,few TV channels.Got old n uncomfortable winter blankets .
Keza Khan
Keza Khan
2021-04-07
George Goso
George Goso
2021-03-18