Bausum & Duckett Electric

bdelec.net

Bausum & Duckett Electric Reviews

Good rating
4.4
61 reviews Verified
Bausum & Duckett Electric
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 4.4

Eddie Warner
Eddie Warner
2024.05.17
I always recommend Bausum and Duckett Very fair and professional
Dave Black
Dave Black
2024.05.08
Outstanding in every way!
david watt
david watt
2024.05.08
Courteous, professional and expert service. A pleasure to work with. They exceeded our expectations.
Susan Maier
Susan Maier
2024.04.25
I second every single good review for CJ! Courteous, knowledgeable, professional but friendly enough to not be bothered by the customer needing answers that they fully understand. I could go on and on and on.
Reply from Bausum & Duckett Electric 2024.05.14
Thank you for your wonderful review, Susan! We're thrilled to hear that CJ met your expectations with his professionalism and patience. Your feedback is much appreciated. -The B&D team.
john compton
john compton
2024.04.25
Fast and friendly service! Great communication as well.
Reply from Bausum & Duckett Electric 2024.05.14
John, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it! -The B&D team.
Rodney Powell
Rodney Powell
2024.04.22
Fast and professional. Pleasure to deal with hope to do more with them in the future.
Reply from Bausum & Duckett Electric 2024.05.14
Rodney- Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to serving you again in the future. Your support means a lot to us. -The B&D team.
Donna Williams
Donna Williams
2024.01.17
CJ was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Excellent technician!
Linda Bargmann
Linda Bargmann
2024.01.17
CJ is 100% professional. He identified the problem quickly and saved me a lot of time and money. Kudos CJ!
Mary Felter
Mary Felter
2023.11.25
We had to have a new whole house generator installed, and we got it from B and D. Turn around was quick, and the project was done in two days, efficiently and with very pleasant employees. Highly recommend!
Louisa Woolery
Louisa Woolery
2023.11.24
The team at Bausum & Duckett Electric has always been awesome in providing electrical services for our church. They are prompt, efficient, professional, and take care of our electrical needs.
Thia Carroll
Thia Carroll
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
CJ came to look at my w/d hookup at the last minute. He was kind, courteous and extremely professional. He explained what the next steps would be and even showed me a picture of what the hookup should look like for the w/d. Kudos to CJ on a job well done. Grateful for him. The company is fortunate to have such a great employee. C. Carroll, Ocean View, DE
John
John
2023.11.01
Don Ewing
Don Ewing
2023.06.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Ray Lowman
Ray Lowman
2023.06.19
Very professional from start to finish!!
Nicole Meyers
Nicole Meyers
2023.06.13
Tom
Tom
2023.06.10
We had them install our Kohler whole house generator and transfer switch in September of 2021. My son and I did a concrete pad for the generator, placed the generator on the pad and 95% of the conduit work. B&D completed the conduit at each end and did the wiring as well as the startup testing and configuration of the generator. The fellow who came out to examine the site and give us an estimate was courteous and respectful. The two fellows they sent to do the installation were the same plus they were through in their work and cleaned up after themselves. All in all very professional not to mention easy to work with. I also want to mention that they were the best estimate and used copper for the main feed wiring rather than aluminum that other more expensive companies had spec'd.
Christine Schenk
Christine Schenk
2023.06.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience working with the team at Bausum & Duckett!
Marcy Groom
Marcy Groom
2022.12.01
We’ve used Bausum & Duckett twice. The first time was 2 years ago to install hook ups for a dryer and hot water heater. CJ was fantastic. They were out again recently to get us up to code for a hot tub. We had a few issues going on that we weren’t aware of- including a broken 110 line where the propane company chopped the wire in half almost 2 years ago. CJ was, again, fantastic. We feel very confident with the work he does and completely trust him. The gentleman that came out prior to any work to take a look was also super nice and knowledgeable (I forget his name- but kudos to him too!) The best part about B&D is they answer the phone when you call and they actually show up when they say they will!! .. something that’s really hard to find in this area. We will definitely continue to use them in the future and recommend them to anyone and everyone!
j m.
j m.
2022.11.04
Verified
These folks are great. They have repaired equipment in my home and installed new electrical equipment. They are fair, responsive and honest and pleasant to be around. Thank you!
Jeremy H.
Jeremy H.
2022.08.28
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service