BBQ Grill Outlet - Santa Ana

bbqgrillsandislands.com

BBQ Grill Outlet - Santa Ana Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
149 reviews Verified
BBQ Grill Outlet - Santa Ana
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 148 ) 4.7

Susie A.
Susie A.
2024.04.25
Verified
I had a pleasant experience with everyone from BBQ Grill Outlet. Tim was great at communicating with different price range and types of grill. We went to visit the store in Santa Ana. There was a wide range of selections. Leo and Christian were friendly and got to work right away. They did a great job installing our new grill on our island.
Mira A.
Mira A.
2024.01.19
Verified
I bought my grill, stove, trash bin and all the accessories from Tony over two years ago. He was very helpful and educated me about what I needed and only sold me what I need. Two years later when I had a issue with something he was again very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.
2023.10.09
Verified
This place only offers BBQ stuff for brand new units. If you have an older awesome beast of a BBQ in need of new parts and some love, go somewhere else.
Seth E.
Seth E.
2023.07.14
Verified
We are incredibly happy with the service and product that we got from BBQ Grill Outlet. Tim Sullivan, who is one of the senior designers, was an amazing help in our purchase, leading us through considerations of both utility and design while taking into account the things we told him were important to us, and respecting the budgetary considerations that we needed to take into account. He helped us strategize with rebates, timing, and delivery and even went the extra step of helping with plans for the ideal configuration for our components - a tool that our contractor has relied upon. Once the purchase was made the entire team at BBQ Grill Outlet was responsive and helpful when we called with follow up questions and made us feel that they were there to support us through not just the purchase, but the inevitable questions that followed. As my daughter would say, "12 out of 10, you can't go wrong!"
Paul D.
Paul D.
2023.07.03
Verified
They have a great selection and referred me to a brand that had a great sale on so I bought it. They installed the grill, referred me to the free grill cover and didn't charge me the second hour of installation. No problems
David W.
David W.
2023.05.05
Verified
Customer service is truly a s. show. Had problems with two pieces within one month after installation and each time zero engagement or care when I called to address the problem, they simply pass the buck to the manufacturer, who is even worse. Very sorry to have given our business to these people.
Rene C.
Rene C.
2023.03.02
Verified
From the beginning to the end I had a great experience with BBQgrill outlet. They listened to my needs and recommended a great grill and burner pertaining to my outdoor kitchen. Install was just as great with Cristian and Michael. Both went above and beyond to make sure everything fit accordingly and even customized the space for the new grill and burner to fit perfectly. Very professional. Cleaned up the area and even removed my old grill and burner. Very pleased I chose BBQ Grill Outlet and excited to start using the new grill!
Frank R.
Frank R.
2023.02.06
Verified
I had a great experience with the Bbq manager Blanca. She was so helpful in getting my Primo grill replaced with a defective parts she went 100% on service beyond and above. This is a good company!
Mark S.
Mark S.
2022.12.21
Verified
We searched for quite awhile to find the right cabinets for our backyard BBQ center, and we settled on BBQ Grill Outlet in Santa Ana. Their line of aluminum cabinets designed by Challenger fit the bill for us! Their salesmen (first Zack, and then Lisa) were super helpful, and we got our questions answered in short order each time. The fabrication time and setup for delivery was at the same timeframe we were promised at the point of sale. The installation team included Jose and Nick. They were great - very knowledgeable, extremely courteous and professional. They consulted us each and every step of the way during installation, and involved us in every decision that was important. Thanks Jose and Nick for a job well done!
Cong N.
Cong N.
2022.12.15
Verified
Our custom built in BBQ was completed today. Everyone from the sales rep to the installers were all friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks to Zack and Tim Hopper (Sales Rep) for their wonderful communication, Jose & Nick for doing an excellent job installing the frame, concrete wall panels, stucco, and BBQ grill. And lastly, thanks to Leo & Gustavo for their great tile installation. We're excited to start BBQing!!!
Anne R.
Anne R.
2022.12.13
Verified
It took quite a while to get the grill and the island delivered. However, we are almost done with the installation (one more piece to go). The guys that have come out to work on it have been great. Very professional, on time, cleaned up after the work was done. Chisthian and Ricky were here today and did a great job!
Kyle L.
Kyle L.
2022.12.08
Verified
Got a custom BBQ. Loved the design and everything was installed perfectly by Jose and Nick!
Terry E.
Terry E.
2022.11.24
Verified
I haven't transacted business yet and already love this business. Been in there a couple of times sourcing our plans and they have been very generous with answering questions, directing our concerns and ideas, and overall being no pressure and just helping. They have a huge selection to consider and ponder. You could spend an hour there just exploring. A few contractors who I've contacted who work with them say only great things about the company. Looking forward to working with them more as we lock in our plans.
Roger M.
Roger M.
2022.11.23
Verified
Tony Elliott (GM) is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He showed me several options and explained the features and benefits of each. I purchased the Twin Eagles grill and am very happy with my decision. Jose and Nick delivered my grill and placed it carefully in the yard. The process was easy and professional. I highly recommended BBQ Grill Outlet.
Lori V.
Lori V.
2022.08.29
Verified
Went to 5 different bbq stores but found that these guys had the most knowledge about grills. I bought a beautiful grill that works in a small space. Had it delivered today by Leonel and Christian and they were very professional. They had to bring it upstairs, which is tight. they didn't bang anything! Super nice people to deal with in general. I'd recommend them 100%.
Fred R.
Fred R.
2022.08.16
Verified
cristhian and leonel were super installers. quick knowledgeable and clean. highly recommended
Ynacio R.
Ynacio R.
2022.08.06
Verified
Gustavo and Leo just installed are stone on are outdoor island they did a great job. They let the area so clean and check with me before leaving. To make sure I was happy with everything.
Heracio f.
Heracio f.
2022.07.20
Verified
muy buen trabajo de parte de jose i nick excelente trabajo los felicito muy limpios i muy respectuosos
Extremely Satisfied with Bbq island We had a totally professional experience with this company. When the installation began the workers showed up everyday on time and were perfectionists in their work. We added a matching fire pit to the job and we are very happy how it turned out.
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
2022.06.18
Verified
Leonel and Christhian came (on time) to install our new grill that would complete our outdoor grilling island. They took great care during the install to make sure the fit was correct and level. When completed they explained all the features and how to use them. Before they left they cleaned everything one more time. Great Job.