BetterBuilt Builders San Jose Reviews

BetterBuilt Builders San Jose Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

bbbhomeremodeling.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Ashlynn Orion
Ashlynn Orion
2023-06-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am thrilled to share my experience with BetterBuilt Builders, who recently completed a remodel and renovation of my kitchen, bathroom, and entire house. From start to finish, their attention to detail and commitment to providing exceptional customer service truly exceeded my expectations. The team at BetterBuilt Builders truly went above and beyond in every aspect of the project. From the initial consultation, they listened carefully to my needs and preferences, and provided thoughtful and creative solutions to achieve the vision I had for my home. Throughout the construction process, they maintained excellent communication and kept me informed of progress every step of the way. One of the things that impressed me the most was their attention to detail. Every aspect of the renovation was executed with precision and care, from the placement of the tiles in my new bathroom to the installation of my new kitchen appliances. The team took great care to ensure that every detail was perfect, and the end result is simply stunning. But what truly sets BetterBuilt Builders apart is their commitment to customer service. Every member of their team was friendly, professional, and genuinely invested in ensuring my complete satisfaction. They went out of their way to ensure that I was happy with the progress and the final product, and their dedication to excellence truly shone through in every interaction. In terms of cost, I found BetterBuilt Builders to be very reasonable and transparent in their pricing. They provided a detailed estimate upfront, and there were no surprises or unexpected costs throughout the project. I felt that I received excellent value for my money, and I am so happy with the end result. Overall, I cannot recommend BetterBuilt Builders highly enough. They are truly a cut above the rest, and I am so grateful for the beautiful work they did on my home. If you are considering a renovation or remodel, look no further than BetterBuilt Builders – you will not be disappointed!
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2023-06-19
Hi Ashlynn, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that you had a positive experience with us. The team at BetterBuilt Builders appreciates you recommending us!
Chris Uljanicchris
Chris Uljanicchris
2023-06-14
Wow! BetterBuilt Builders has crafted an absolute masterpiece in my kitchen, straight out of a palace! I am beyond thrilled with the results! The design process was a breeze, thanks to the incredible help from Jose, Jonathan, and Sergio. They took my ideas and transformed them into something truly extraordinary. Their attention to detail and passion for perfection is unmatched. From the exquisite cabinetry to the luxurious marble countertops, every element of my dream kitchen radiates opulence. The team's expertise in selecting the perfect fixtures and appliances is evident in every corner. Jose's visionary touch, Jonathan's unwavering support, and Sergio's flawless execution created a kitchen that is simply breathtaking. I can't thank BetterBuilt enough for their professionalism and talent. If you want a kitchen that will make you feel like royalty, BetterBuilt Builders is the only choice. With Jose, Jonathan, and Sergio leading the way, they will exceed your wildest dreams. Prepare to be amazed! Thank you, BetterBuilt Builders, for turning my kitchen into a palatial paradise. You've surpassed all expectations, and I couldn't be happier!
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2023-06-19
Hi Chris, We are so happy to hear that you loved the way your kitchen remodel came out! We are so grateful to have been a huge part in making your dream kitchen, thank you for choosing us! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Rachelle Dobyns
Rachelle Dobyns
2023-05-19
I recently had the pleasure of working with BetterBuilt Builders for an addition to my house, as well as the remodeling of my kitchen and three bathrooms. I must say, the experience was absolutely fantastic! From start to finish, Jonathan, Jose, and Sergio were incredibly communicative, ensuring that I was involved in every step of the process. One aspect that truly impressed me was their unparalleled attention to detail. It was evident that they took immense pride in their work! I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. The addition seamlessly blended with the existing structure, and the remodeled kitchen and bathrooms exceeded my expectations. The transformation was remarkable, and it truly feels like I have a brand new home. Overall, I highly recommend BetterBuilt Builders for any construction or remodeling needs. Their team, led by Jonathan, Jose, and Sergio, is a dream to work with. Their excellent communication, attention to detail, fair pricing, and outstanding results make them stand out from the rest. I am thrilled with the outcome of their work and would undoubtedly hire them again in the future.
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2023-05-19
Hi Rachelle, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that you had a positive experience with us. The team at BetterBuilt Builders appreciates you recommending us! We look forward to working with you again!
David Carrillo
David Carrillo
2022-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
BetterBuilt Builders built an ADU in my house in Bay area. The project was challenging because we were one of the first ADU approved by our city (perhaps the first) under the California ADU law. On top of that it happened during the COVID 19 pandemic. We experienced it all: non-sensical requirements from the city and utilities companies, lumber shortage, labor shortage. Furthermore, I relocated during the pandemic and the project was fully managed by BetterBuilt amazing Project Manager, Jose. He continuously updated us on progress through chat and videoconference. Also, we received lots of hand-holding. BetterBuilt builders helped us chose materials and find workers for additional items (e.g. install AC unit). It was really a turn-key experience. I have done other constructions projects in the past and this is the first time that I did not have to be fully involved and still get the project done right and without cost overrun. I'll work with BetterBuilt Builders again in the future I truly recommend it.
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-05-23
David, we are touched by your review and are forever grateful for the five stars. Our team was happy to walk you through this stressful process as smoothly as possible. Thank you!
Luis Carlos Alarcon
Luis Carlos Alarcon
2022-03-08
Positive
Quality
Value
I Remodeled my kitchen and bathroom, great price, great quality, fast and clean! Good job
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-09
Luis, thanks for the review! Our team is thrilled to hear your feedback.
John Jaimes
John Jaimes
2022-02-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
100% recommended. They left our Sunnyvale house like a brand new house. Kitchen remodeling was amazing, fireplace totally restored, new floor and the new bathroom looks great. What we liked more was that they were very creative to help us accomplish what we wanted with our budget.
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-04
John, thank you very much for the five-star review! We were happy to help with the remodel!
Diana Maria Angarita Rojas
Diana Maria Angarita Rojas
2022-02-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I'm extremely satisfied with my bathroom remodeling, they exceed my expectations!. Vanity and countertops replaced, brand new tiles for the floor and shower, modern hardware and the lights are amazing. They finished the job one week before the predicted time. I want to highlight that they were very clean and organized. Recommended!
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-05-19
Diana, thank you so much for your five-star review! We are glad we could be of assistance.
ISABEL CRISTINA MONTAÑA
ISABEL CRISTINA MONTAÑA
2021-12-30
We ended up working with better built builders by a coincidence, but they are an amazing team. Our project worked smoothly and the result was an amaizing new Kitchen. I definetly recommend them!
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-04
Isabel, we're glad you ended using our services and happy it turned out how you wanted it. Thank you!
Liliana Rodriguez
Liliana Rodriguez
2021-12-23
A friend recommended me this company to make my project and it's been awesome. They are very professional, attentive and punctual. They actually have a project manager in charge that will help you with everything. I highly recommend them.
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-04
Liliana, thank you for recommending us to others and giving our team five-stars.
Sylvia Juliana Uribe Melendez
Sylvia Juliana Uribe Melendez
2021-12-22
Positive
Professionalism
Jonathan and his crew, were very professional and polite. They remodeled my bathroom and kitchen and the results were amazing, they were very punctual with everything and they even finished one week before scheduled.
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-04
Sylvia, thanks so much for the kind words!
Priscilla Franco
Priscilla Franco
2021-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
BetterBuilt Builders was great! They helped us remodel our bathroom and we are so happy with the work they completed! Jonathan, their contractor was super professional and answered any and all questions I had throughout the process. I'm super happy we hired this company and I would highly recommend them! My bathroom looks amazing
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-04
Priscilla, we are happy to hear you're loving your bathroom. Thank you for writing a review!
Skyler Langhorst
Skyler Langhorst
2021-08-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I met with a few different companies for our kitchen remodel and BetterBuilt Builders was by far the best one!! It was the most smooth process from the very beginning. Jonathan and Alon were very communicative and super friendly. We are very happy with the end results, our kitchen looks absolutely stunning. A huge thank you to BetterBuilt Builders for bringing my visions to life for my kitchen! I will definitely be calling them again in the future.
Reply from BetterBuilt Builders San Jose 2022-03-04
Skyler, we look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for the review!