jordan

jordan Reviews

Good rating
4.2
271 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (271)
Danielle Grafas-Zisimopoulos
Danielle Grafas-Zisimopoulos
2024.04.18
Hands down the most efficient and knowledgeable Dr I know. Always very friendly! Takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. Staff is very friendly also, and the office is always clean! Highly recommend!
Sonia White-Belnavis
Sonia White-Belnavis
2024.04.18
Dr. Zuckerman has great bedside manner and is a competent dermatologist. His staff is very polite and respectful. You can get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time.
Katerina Tsakiri
Katerina Tsakiri
2024.04.17
Margaret Soutar
Margaret Soutar
2024.04.17
Dr.Zuckerman is amazing. He explains the procedure before he does it so you can understand and cares about his patients. Anna, his nurse is awesome and the staff is welcoming. I give them a 10 out of 10.
Luis Godoy
Luis Godoy
2024.04.16
Great environment, Dr Zuckerman was fantastic. Provided great medical service.
Kevin Mohanadas
Kevin Mohanadas
2024.04.16
After trying others who could not help me solve my skin issues Dr Phoebe Tam and Zuckerberg always know exactly what the issue is on the first visit. 10/10 recommend.
Brian Park
Brian Park
2024.04.16
Anastasia Kalogeras
Anastasia Kalogeras
2024.04.16
Very clear in assessing treatment plans! Scheduled a follow up appointment immediately before I left.
Gigi Ho
Gigi Ho
2024.04.16
The facility is clean and the staff are super friendly and helpful. We love Phoebe and Dr. Zuckerman because they take their time and are very gentle.
Arm
Arm
2024.04.16
Clean facility good doctors
Danielle Sandow
Danielle Sandow
2024.04.15
What a great environment and even better tacos! The staff is very friendly and attentive. I recommend the COCO LOCO if you like coconut shrimp, absolutely delish!
Arti S
Arti S
2024.04.12
I loveeee Dr Zuckerman and have been going to him for 25 years! He and his staff are amazing and helpful. Especially Anna who I’ve now known for 18 years. Her bed side manner is professional yet warm. His clinic is the best dermatology center , he genuinely cares for his patients and does everything to support them. He goes above and beyond and puts needs of the patients first. ❤️❤️❤️❤️. Thank you Dr Zuckerman and Anna for making my visit, each time so amazing.
Justin
Justin
2024.04.11
tehila katri
tehila katri
2024.04.11
I’ve been going to Dr Zuckerman for about 3 years now and can confidently say he has completely helped my skin and my confidence! best there is, will always recommend. staff is always beyond friendly and super helpful as well!
Luka Miocic
Luka Miocic
2024.04.10
Sara Lerich
Sara Lerich
2024.04.10
Dr Zuckerman was recommended to me by a family member. He addressed my concerns and I felt comfortable speaking to him!
Melissa B
Melissa B
2024.04.10
Caring Dr and staff! Thorough visit. And takes the time to answer all questions.
Stephanie & James Narlis
Stephanie & James Narlis
2024.04.04
always love my visits!
hillary weinger
hillary weinger
2024.04.04
Joan Baynes
Joan Baynes
2024.04.04
Have been seeing Dr Zuckerman for many years now . Always thorough with his exam, answers all questions asked and does so in a friendly and professional manner. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist!