Batteries Plus Bulbs

Batteries Plus Bulbs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
249 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (249)
Roh Ella
Roh Ella
2024.04.15
very fast and kind.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2024.04.15
Hi, Thank so much for your great review. We truly value your opinion and your business!
Connie Beery
Connie Beery
2024.03.28
We love the ease of ordering on line, but employees always helpful with any questions prior to ordering and also when we pick up items.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2024.03.29
Hi Connie, We are happy we could make your experience simple with our buy online, pick up in-store service. The Batteries Plus team is ready to help with any future needs. Please visit us again, soon! Thank you.
Tim Goodpaster
Tim Goodpaster
2024.01.31
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2024.02.01
Hi Tim, Thanks for the review. If there is something we can work to improve on, we’d love to hear it. Our store manager welcomes an opportunity to speak directly regarding your visit, and your needs. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you.
Colleen Brolin
Colleen Brolin
2024.01.28
i would give a 10 if the company answered the phone...i went to Carmel BB+ e due to needing a cable cord for portable top of the line Dell which I did not trust at another locale. Marissa, no longer manager, picked up my laptop & knew I needed a Dell cable to portal but sold me a knock off Amazon unit ...thus causing the internal port hole to extrude come out & ruin computer foreverstorer..BB+ broke internal portal piece to a $2800 DellInspiron...price increased & lost most data told data NOT ever avail by Melissa & the owner refused to file a claim to replace. Owner has insurance & said I caused problem: nope! He has insurance & refused to replace; It's very tragic as all photos gone & my daughters partner & fmr fiance tragically died just prior & every memory every photo gone...BB+ said nothing could be retrieved... black screen..gone forever due to negligence & wrong choice for power cord deliberately to make a sale... When owner not replace, i felt devastated. I had been a loyal client & trusted Marissa but she chose to hurt me & perhaps trick her owner; who knows? The owner said someone stole lights at another store & not in mood to pay! I did not take time to write Atty General; I was grieving loss & my daugter suddenly single w/3 small children; all photos gone,,,all data...years of work lost Dell XPS laptop...gone but cheating a customer by selling wrong power cord negligent & cruel. I do buy batteries & trust new employees. However this loss w/an atty would be more money from owner. Stings.
Gwendolyn Graper
Gwendolyn Graper
2024.01.27
Andrew was very helpful. I had called in advance and he answered my questions and he also did an excellent job replacing my key fob batteries. I am so excited about the lifetime warranty that is available. Thanks to his mentioning it, I bought it for both key fobs.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2024.01.29
Hi Gwendolyn, Thank you for your review and great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you received excellent service. We truly value your opinion and business!
Chris Painchaud
Chris Painchaud
2023.12.30
Great friendly service, and they have every conceivable battery. I always leave with my problem solved.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.03.09
Hi Chris, Thank so much for your great review. We truly value your opinion and your business!
Meghan Barina
Meghan Barina
2023.12.21
Andrew was so helpful when it came to getting me the right car battery for my mini cooper as well as installing it for me. It was a much more involved process than anticipated so his willingness to be in the cold for 30 minutes was much appreciated. I would definitely come here again. He also showed me how to jump my car if needed without having to take a bunch of things out. Thank you, Andrew!
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.12.22
Hi Meghan, Thank so much for your great review. We truly value your opinion and your business!
Jeannine Wiese
Jeannine Wiese
2023.12.15
I use Batteries Plus for all my battery needs. I replaced my car battery which was originally purchased at Batteries Plus. Charlie was very helpful in the replacement of the car battery. I was in and out in a half hour.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.12.15
Hi Jeannine, Thank you for your review and great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you received excellent service. We truly value your opinion and business!
Karthik Aiyar
Karthik Aiyar
2023.11.30
I have been going to Batteries Plus Bulbs for a long time for all my battery needs, long before they added 'bulbs' to their name. The folks in the store are sincerely interested in their customers and would have to rate their customer service as excellent. Their batteries are good value. I have been paying a little extra when I replace a battery for my watches (about 6 of them!) for the first time in these items - by which future replacements are free - essentially a lifetime battery program. It is great. The staff is very helpful.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.12.01
We work to provide the greatest value to our customers with top quality, competitively priced products, backed with expert advice, unmatched service, and local availability. Please continue to consider us for future needs. We will work to earn your ongoing support. Thank you.
Freddie Johnson
Freddie Johnson
2023.11.14
Honestly I figure out what happened to the screen protector and I actually apologize for my behavior before I found out what happen. However some people still have poor customer service and so I will raise my rating to a 2 but still won’t come back. Maybe I am not worth a screen protector but y’all ain’t worth my business either
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.11.13
Hi Freddie, Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience. We will be sharing this with the rest of the team to ensure we improve our customer experience. Also, feel free to call our store manager who would welcome the opportunity to speak directly regarding your visit and needs. Thank you.
Sarah Ely
Sarah Ely
2023.10.19
All three gentlemen working when I went in to get fobs programmed and keys cut we're helpful, professional and upfront! These guys know what they are doing and if they don't, the figure it out and ask questions/look into it until they have answers for you! Highly recommend.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.10.19
Hi Sarah, Our team takes great pride in our service, and sincerely appreciate your feedback. We look forward to helping with any future battery, light bulb, key fob, or smartphone repair needs. Thank you.
Bryan Epsky (Bryan Epsky)
Bryan Epsky (Bryan Epsky)
2023.09.20
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.09.20
Hi Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are pleased you had a good experience and appreciate your business! At Batteries Plus, we strive for customer satisfaction, which is why we value your feedback.
Michael Rumler
Michael Rumler
2023.09.05
Always have my battery needs in stock at a fair price
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.09.06
Hi Michael, Thank so much for your great review. We truly value your opinion and your business!
Allison Heath
Allison Heath
2023.08.31
I took my phone there to get the screen replaced and when I got it back the colors on the screen were messed up and the keyboard didn't work. I purchased the warranty so I tried to take it back and the person working claimed that the warranty did not cover the issues I was having.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.09.01
Hi Allison, Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience. We will be sharing this with the rest of the team to ensure we improve our customer experience. Also, feel free to call our store manager who would welcome the opportunity to speak directly regarding your visit and needs. Thank you.
Steven Bainaka
Steven Bainaka
2023.08.01
Great experience - easy online ordering, prompt in-store pick-up.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.08.01
Hi Steven, We are happy we could make your experience simple with our buy online, pick up in-store service. The Batteries Plus team is ready to help with any future needs. Please visit us again, soon! Thank you.
Diane Ashmore
Diane Ashmore
2023.06.01
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.06.02
Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are pleased you had a good experience and appreciate your business! At Batteries Plus, we strive for customer satisfaction, which is why we value your feedback.
Adam Swinney
Adam Swinney
2023.05.22
Excellent experience
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.05.22
Hi Adam, Thanks for choosing us and taking time to provide feedback. We really appreciate your kind words and grateful for your business.
David Sheafer
David Sheafer
2023.04.27
Brendon did a great job of programming a new key fob and installing a new car battery. Batteries Plus has always done a great job for me with key fobs and car batteries.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.04.28
Hi David, Thank you for your review and great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you received excellent service. We truly value your opinion and business!
Zach Baker
Zach Baker
2023.02.19
Only giving two stars because they have lots of batteries. Beard kid needs customer service training. And why does he hide in the back room? What you doing back there, bub? Also, when a customer tells you they read something on your website, don't tell them they're wrong - pull up the website and try to find it yourself. Arguing with customers is very bad for business.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.02.20
Hi Zach, Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience. We will be sharing this with the rest of the team to ensure we improve our customer experience. Also, feel free to call our store manager who would welcome the opportunity to speak directly regarding your visit and needs. Thank you.
John S. Lee
John S. Lee
2023.02.16
I have been a fan of batteries + for years. I know the battery I purchase will work. Some stores have batteries sitting on the shelf the are close to experiencing (happened to me before) that is one of the reasons I use there service. I recently took in a Dyson cordless the sold me the battery and installed it in the unit.
Reply from Batteries Plus Bulbs 2023.02.17
Hi John, Thank you for your review we look forward to helping with any future battery, light bulb, key fob, or smartphone repair needs. Thank you.