Bartimex Audio

bartimexaudio.hu

Bartimex Audio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
153 reviews Verified
Bartimex Audio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 145 ) 4.6

Audio
Audio
2024.05.22
Verified
Too much energy above 10khz They have a nice sound if you aren’t sensitive to high frequencies or sibilance. Vocals sound very nice on these. But the highs are too boosted and sharp/metallic (although very clear) sounding. It sounds like the cymbals are scratching my brain. I had to return these. Though I imagine that if you’re older and have lost some of your ability to hear high frequencies, these might sound really nice.
Timothy Smith
Timothy Smith
2024.05.20
Verified
Perfect little Sub! The LS 50’s without this little sub is not a complete system! You can hear how well they have been developed to make the perfect small room wireless set up! For $4K you cannot buy a better speaker system. I auditioned th B&W’s as well as the new Sonus Faber, both costing much more but not nearly as good! I have long been a fan of KEF all the back to my first 104.3’s and KEF continues to produce amazing speakers. The bass of the KC62 is tight and very defined but not overwhelming. I have these set up in a small apartment living room which I believe they were engineered for, in a large room I do not think they would be as impressive.
Steven R. Jackson
Steven R. Jackson
2024.05.13
Verified
Meze audio 109 pro. I am not an audio expert, but these are wonderful to listen music with. I use a dac/amp for them and can eq them if I want. Very comfortable yo wear and adjust without any issues. Beating looking besides. Would highly recommend to anyone!
leonardo
leonardo
2024.05.09
All in one receiver This receiver is amazing. Great performance
Bálint Pető
Bálint Pető
2024.04.29
Egy kombinált fejhallgató AMP/DAC termék iránt érdeklődtem, ami még külföldről is nehezen beszerezhetőnek bizonyult. Két okból kifolyólag is 5*-os értékelést érdemel a Bartimex Audio. Egyrészt Magyarországon náluk vált először elérhetővé a termék, másrészt az ügyfélszolgálatuk minden feltett kérdésemre nagyon készségesen és gyorsan válaszolt. Érezhetően vérbeli zeneimádók vezetik a boltot! Én végül az eredetileg kiszemelttől eltérő terméket válaszottam, ami sajnos ebben az üzletben nem volt kapható, ugyanakkor a pozitív tapasztalatok után biztos vagyok benne, hogy a jövőben még visszatérek hozzájuk!
Reply from Bartimex Audio 2024.04.30
Köszönjük az értékelést!
Carlson B.
Carlson B.
2024.04.29
Verified
Great compact design! Wow - terrific compact subwoofer! Tight, accurate bass that is very deep for its size. Great fit and finish and ID. I love that it has a high pass filter to remove the low frequencies from my smaller satellite speakers. Subwoofer companies that tell you otherwise are just tricking you.
Farkas József
Farkas József
2024.04.28
Reply from Bartimex Audio 2024.04.29
Köszönjük az értékelést!
James stemple
James stemple
2024.04.06
Verified
BEST SUBWOOFER I HAVE OWNED! KEF uses superior design and quality to deliver articulate bass down to 11hz! Thats about an octave lower than much larger subwoofers.Don’t let the small size fool you, it is a little beast!Duel force-cancelling design (back to back) with 1000 watts allows you to fire against a wall from the back to shake the room while delivering direct to ear articulation from the front.
DONALD CROWE
DONALD CROWE
2024.04.02
Verified
Great addition to the KEF ls50 W2 I recently upgraded my ls50 wireless one to wireless twos and added the k62 sub. You don't think you need it, but when you have it you'll love it
czrem
czrem
2024.03.30
Verified
Checks almost all boxes The 109 Pro has earned accolades and well deserved. This is quite possibly the most versatile headphone I have used but for a small exception I'll address latter. Are they the best sounding headphones? No, but they can certainly play among the big boys. As has been noted by many reviewers, thee 109 will play well with almost any genre of music. This alone places them singularly among many other headphones including some really nice and expensive legacy models. I know, I have quite a few in my irrational collection. Clarity in abundance, spacial cues are as good as it gets sub $1k. Bass is just right, Mids are perfect yet strangely, there is a slight warmness to the sound that is not too off putting. I cannot stand muddy, warm headphones. I will keep these yet have sold off way more expensive headphones. Most headphones including expensive high end one's will usually perform better in one type of music vs another. HD800s for example is unbeaten in cinematic scores and instrumentally complex recordings. Same for the Hifiman Arya. Audeze headphnes are eye wateringly extraordinary provided, you equalize them. The 109's are generally good at everything. Fit and finish is easily one of the best I have owned and I do have a ZMF Atrium which may be the only one that can do everything better but I could buy three of these for the price of one Atrium yet it's not three times better. Now, everything isn't perfect. Sensitivity can be a problem as these are clearly designed to be very sensitive for portable devices which may cause problems for highly resolving desktop amps. You will definitely need a wide range gain control under these circumstances or else you run the risk of experiencing noise or distortion. There's a reason high end headphones tend to be high impedance. A perfect example is the dongle dac, Dragonfly Cobalt. Connecting these and adjusting the volume on a PC using a scale of 1 to 10 I can't go past 3. Very little volume swing available. The 109 makes the Dragonfly sound like a 12 watt amp. So, while these headphones scale very well and are useful for any musical genre, they aren't so versatile with higher end gear unless they have a good gain control option. You may find the best option on higher end amps is using the IEM jack. Admittedly, this won't be a problem for most users. One additional suggestion, I don't want this to be a criticism of the headphone itself but the supplied cable, while good general quality does have it's limitations. A cable upgrade is recommended. It will remove some of the dark hovering effect and bring out better clarity. Then again, cable upgrades do make a difference if you can stomach the cost. That's why manufacturers like Meze design cable swapping options into their headphones. Don't spend huge amounts chasing perfect headphones. Just buy these and call it a day.
Johnny Weismüller
Johnny Weismüller
2024.03.10
Minden hangsugárzó eszközöm tőlük származik. B&W 603 S3, Panorama 3, P9, PX és most a PX8. Hallgasd meg egyszer és onnantól függő leszel, vágyni fogsz rá. A hallgatási élménye mindenkinek más, mert különbözőek vagyunk. Hallottam jobb cuccokat, de ennek többszöröséért és nem árarányosan voltak jobbak, hanem csak picivel. Minden forintot megér, már persze csak ha audiofil vagy! 😉👍
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.03.06
Verified
I returned the REL and kept this one Lives up to the hype. It’s expensive, but after a few weeks I still feel it’s worth the money. Great sub that is very easy to integrate with your system.
Manuel
Manuel
2024.03.06
Verified
Falta cable rca a 3.5mm Llego y para sorpresa no incluia el cable rca a 3.5mm si no mas bien 2 rca a rca lo cual no sirve para conectar a la pc!
Csermely Ákos
Csermely Ákos
2024.03.04
Reply from Bartimex Audio 2024.03.05
Köszönjük az értékelést!
Tibor Bognár
Tibor Bognár
2024.03.03
Korrekt és gyors kiszolgálás és kiszállítás. Ajánlott bolt és webáruház!! 👌
Reply from Bartimex Audio 2024.03.04
Köszönjük az értékelést!
Tamás Kocsis
Tamás Kocsis
2024.03.03
Reply from Bartimex Audio 2024.03.03
Köszönjük az értékelést!
Jay
Jay
2024.02.29
Verified
I can't stop smiling I find nothing to criticize about these headphones. Have been a fan of planar hp for about 7 years but decided to give these a try. The music sounds so good I want to lick it. I can't speak for how good the low bass sounds because it's hooked up to a 10 inch sub that goes down to 24 hz. Also, using a cd based system. My ears are a bit too long for them but I'll get used to the snugness. I suppose the wooden earcup sound effect is the reason why I want to lick the music. Hah! I think wood really does have the tonality advantage over metal or plastic.
DJ Man
DJ Man
2024.02.26
Verified
Comfortable. 40 Ohm. Lack of sound quality for the price! I love that it runs at lower ohms so it is a lot more compatible with smaller, less powerful sound devices. The cable terminates with a male 1/8" but comes with a 1/4" adapter. It doesn't come with great cables. The short one is too short. I wish it came with cables like in the pictures, black is what I received. I had to ultimately rate this three stars due to lack of sound quality for the price.
Richard
Richard
2024.02.25
Verified
Stunning sound and quality. These are now my best set of headphones. Build, comfort, and looks are all wonderful, but the sound quality is simply outstanding. These create a most engrossing sound environment. I had the Classic 99s which are a great set, but these...are in another league. I fought hard with myself about returning the Classic, but I'm glad that I did. Sound wise, these are cooked to perfection. They will be with me for a long time.
Kate Ledbetter
Kate Ledbetter
2024.02.08
Verified
Great Sounding! Very comfortable! These are great headphones! They sound amazing, even when listening to music I am very familiar with it's like listening to the music for the first time again. I have worn these headphones for hours on end with no discomfort at all. Highly recommend!