Bark of the Town

Bark of the Town Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
98 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
A Nabs
A Nabs
2024.04.17
Great pet grooming service. Friendly staff who do a good job.
A Nabs
A Nabs
2024.04.17
Great pet grooming service. Friendly staff who do a good job.
Tonya Smoot
Tonya Smoot
2024.04.07
My first experience was bad, I will not be returning for any service with Bark of the town.
Reply from Bark of the Town 2024.04.08
Hi! I’m not able to locate anyone by the name of Tonya Smoot in our database. Can you please give us a call tomorrow to discuss this? 301-392-WOOF Thank you!☺️
Bria SMA
Bria SMA
2024.03.20
First time visiting today, customer service was great. I’m so pleased with my service. My baby looks amazing and super clean!! Heather did an awesome job!! Will be returning thank you!
Mimi Robinson
Mimi Robinson
2024.03.18
I took my Goldendoodle in for a grooming. This was our first time and we had a great experience. The staff were friendly, they groomed my dog just the way I wanted. I loved his festive bandana. We will be back.
Anita Dorsey
Anita Dorsey
2024.01.31
Highly recommend! Thank you so much from Reese and I on his spa day. He looks so cute and smells soooo good. ! We will definitely be back.
Alvin Sweeting
Alvin Sweeting
2024.01.09
My dog Abby loves going there. She is spoiled and clean and walks out with a new attitude everytime
Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan
2023.12.23
terrie proctor
terrie proctor
2023.11.25
Shannon did a beautiful job on my 4-legged baby and my baby loved it!
Ralph Blaine
Ralph Blaine
2023.11.01
They are the best πŸ‘Œ my dogs always smell so good and there shiney coat i know that gotta feel so much better a great staff very friendly πŸ˜€ 5stars
Brenda Sewell
Brenda Sewell
2023.10.19
Great salon! I've been to many salons in the DMV, and none of them compared to this salon. My dog looked beautiful and was not afraid of the groomer - Nicole. I'm going to take my other dog there soon.
Bridgette Hurt
Bridgette Hurt
2023.10.06
Mike Galope (Mike G.)
Mike Galope (Mike G.)
2023.09.14
Diana Laco
Diana Laco
2023.08.09
Delfina St Clair
Delfina St Clair
2023.08.02
Bark of The Town did an amazing job grooming our cat!! He has a lot of hair and had a couple knots. They took care of it all! We are so happy with our experience with them.
Rena Seward
Rena Seward
2023.06.21
I love Bark of the Town. Quick and quality service.
v377757
v377757
2023.06.08
They are courteous, professional and very popular! My Havanese is always taken very good care of. The very best care for your dog in Charles County.
Clarence Ball
Clarence Ball
2023.05.06
Best groomer in Charles County
Clarke Peacock, III
Clarke Peacock, III
2023.04.26
They did a great job on our doggie. He is nice and clean, trimmed and happy. The people there were super friendly and accommodating. We recommend and will repeat. Book with confidence
Katherine Young
Katherine Young
2023.04.24
This spa is awesome they did a great job on my pug he looked so nice and smelled so good the staff was really friendly and love this place