BAR DELI

BAR DELI Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Diyanah Baynes
Diyanah Baynes
2022.08.17
Wow, very pleased with ur service & the food was delicious, i will definitely use u again & recommend u to anyone 😀
Advertisement
Zingisa Ntantiso
Zingisa Ntantiso
2022.07.27
BarDeli Catering is absolutely amazing. Working with Leon and the team was a great pleasure. Their service is next to none. They are involved and ensure that you want for nothing. You get your monies worth and much more, something rare this day and age. I will definitely call again. Thanks again.
Melissa Naidoo
Melissa Naidoo
2022.07.25
Leon I don’t know where to start by thanking you!!! The food was Devine as usual ❤️ Can’t wait to have u again
Louis Barbosa
Louis Barbosa
2022.07.11
Efficient, delivered on all promises, friendly service, tasty results! I highly recommend them and I will definitely be using them again.
Chantelle Moorrees
Chantelle Moorrees
2022.07.11
Uitstekende diens, kos was fantasties! Kan Bar Deli sterk aanbeveel.
Reply from BAR DELI 2022.07.11
Baie dankie man.
Advertisement
Mellissa Van der Merwe
Mellissa Van der Merwe
2022.06.21
Thank you for the wonderful food and refreshments at my father inlaws funeral.. You definitely made the day so much easier for us. It was fantastic!
Bhavnesh seeripat
Bhavnesh seeripat
2022.06.14
Rabia Morgan
Rabia Morgan
2022.03.08
The catering was excellent and everyone present enjoyed it. The service was great and everything went off smoothly.... thanks to Bar Deli❤
Charl Ubbink
Charl Ubbink
2022.02.27
Five stars is not enough! I cannot stress enough how fantastic Leon and his team are! We had a small family function (really small) and Leon still treated us like Kings and Queens! Communication is fantastic. And the food! My oh my, the food is next level delicious!!! They went above and beyond! None of us could stop talking about how wonderful the food was! I will always use Bar Deli for all of my future events and functions! Absolutely fantastic!!
Advertisement
Gail Ackermann
Gail Ackermann
2022.02.07
Leon, James and Bongani, thank you for making the day so very special. The food was excellent and i could relax while you guys setup, cooked, served and did the big cleanup. All our guests were impressed with the quality of the food. The stand out dishes were the prawns and the choriza starter, the roast lamb and the rump steak mains and of course the pumpkin fritters were everyone's favourite. The desserts were a perfect ending, everyone loved the brownies and the cheesecake. I will definitely use your services again. Once again, thank you.
Clair
Clair
2022.02.01
Leon and his team were helpful and full of smiles. The lamb spit was first class... The pumpkin fritters absolutely glorious! Our guests left asking how we'd managed to find such an awesome crew! Thanks for making our event such a wonderful success. I would highly recommend.
Greta Lowings
Greta Lowings
2022.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommended! Friendly staff, delicious food and the cheesecake was an absolute winner.
Daniella Morrison-Jones
Daniella Morrison-Jones
2021.12.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Leon, James, Bongani and the rest of the team were incredible!! We had a 3 course meal on Christmas day no less for my husband''s 50th. They came they set up they, cooked served and cleaned up. The food was delicouse and the service outstanding. I will definitly use them again!!
Advertisement
Derick Putter
Derick Putter
2021.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We can recommend Leon and his crew, from BarDeli, to plan and cater for your event. Good planning, execution in a short space of time and excellent food! Leon assisted in the planning of our wedding and the hiring of decor and did the catering and bar. This all in three months with a very tight budget. The food and drinks were exceptional. You will be wowed by him and his team for their professionalism, organizational skills.... and the food was absolutely to die for! Well done BarDeli and Team. Hope we can use you soon again! Naomi and Derick Putter
Lowana Thomas
Lowana Thomas
2021.12.13
Positive
Professionalism
i would like to Thank bar deli for an extravagant function ,from decor to food was amazing .big thank you from NRM team will defiantly use them again ...chef James and Bongani you guys are very helpful /professional thank you
Reply from BAR DELI 2021.12.13
Hi Lowana, thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure!!!
Tanya Kuypers
Tanya Kuypers
2021.11.22
Timeous, professional, everyone loved the food and they were a total pleasure to deal with!!! Thank you Leon!!!
Constitution Hill
Constitution Hill
2021.11.02
A stellar team that is flexible, professional and delivers at all costs! Thank you to James; Leon and Bongani for great food; efficiency and contributing to a successful event - keep up the good work!
Advertisement
Leonie Van Graan
Leonie Van Graan
2021.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Food was delicious, service excellent professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend Bar Deli
Elize Van Zyl
Elize Van Zyl
2021.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
BarDeli's service was excellent - from the first contact to the last after-service follow-up. Leon reacted immediately when I posted my request, he was always friendly, accommodating and flexible. The food and drinks were delicious and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you Leon and your highly efficient team!
Leonie De Villiers
Leonie De Villiers
2021.10.11
To Leon and the TEAM I can’t stop thinking about how amazing you, the staff, and the food was. we at Transmart can’t stop talking about it as well!! It was a hit!! I’m so thankful for you and for everything that you did. It was spectacular!!! You are truly a kind, gentle, caring human, and it means the world to us that you we got to work with you on our most special of days! Thank you! Love from all of us at Transmart