Navin Creations - Baptism Hub

Navin Creations - Baptism Hub Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
446 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (446)
Gazel Sandra
Gazel Sandra
2024.04.09
Fantastic work done by navin creations, Thanks a lot, got our kid baptism dress so quick and it was super cute and the quality is awesome. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Ashly Mary Joy
Ashly Mary Joy
2024.04.08
We designed our baby's baptism dress from Navin Creations. There are no words to say. The gown was awesome. Thank you, Navin Creations.
Chinju Sunny
Chinju Sunny
2024.04.08
Princy Hossana
Princy Hossana
2024.04.06
We are very satisfied with the dress and servic
Elamathi T
Elamathi T
2024.04.02
Ordered outfit for my baby's first birthday. Ontime delivery. good quality of material. He just felt comfortable in ur outfit.Thank you so much.. 🤍
Advertisement
Shibini Bose
Shibini Bose
2024.04.01
Teena Antony
Teena Antony
2024.03.16
Booked a baptism dress for my son Good customer service and even there product is even very soft and very good quality if anyone of you are looking for a affordable baptism dress you can trust Navin Creations. The way how the dress are presented is also wonderful.
Gerald Rajan
Gerald Rajan
2024.03.10
The material is very nice ..... above my expectations.... Amazing for the child
belinda mendis
belinda mendis
2024.03.09
Navin creation was recommended by a friend and we absolutely loved each and every item sent for our son's baptism. Got it delivered to Bangalore and package was delivered so safely without any damages. Thank you so much for the beautiful dress.
Advertisement
Suby Dominic
Suby Dominic
2024.03.05
Thank you so much for making our babies day much more special..no words to say..just perfect!!! The three baptism sets which we ordered came out really well. Good quality material, neat sewing and we received it on time. Totally satisfied with the products and your service...
Riya Faithlin
Riya Faithlin
2024.02.16
Best quality outfit will be provided along with the blessing letter. Expecting to provide matching outfit for mother.
ANJU JOSE
ANJU JOSE
2024.02.08
Jesteena K Joseph
Jesteena K Joseph
2024.01.31
Thank you so much for the beautiful dress for our big day.
Advertisement
Glinty Shaji
Glinty Shaji
2024.01.30
Highly recommended! I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the exquisite customized baptism dress you created for my baby Reign.Your craftsmanship surpassed our expectations, and we are truly delighted. The dress not only met but exceeded our vision, making our baby’s special day even more memorable. I appreciate the time and effort you invested in understanding our preferences and incorporating those personal touches that made the dress truly unique. Your talent and commitment to delivering high-quality work have not gone unnoticed.
Geethu Ashik
Geethu Ashik
2024.01.22
Suby Sam
Suby Sam
2024.01.19
Great and quality work. We loved it. Keep up the good work team. Thank you from Us.
Emil Joy
Emil Joy
2024.01.19
Advertisement
Bijimol Joseph
Bijimol Joseph
2024.01.18
Thank you so much for the beautiful attire for my kids..you delivered the order on time
Leya Joseph
Leya Joseph
2024.01.18
Hi Thanks for the wonderful dress . The quality of the material exceeded my expectations. The dress fits perfectly well . The whole set was wonderful. Thanks 😊
Merlin Francis
Merlin Francis
2024.01.13