Trade Watches UK LTD - Buy & Sell Luxury Watches London Reviews

Trade Watches UK LTD - Buy & Sell Luxury Watches London Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 126 reviews

bandero.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Nadeem Khan
Nadeem Khan
2024-02-07
Very professional family run business. Good honest people. Sold half of my collection 9 pieces in total. Safe secure premises. No issues with prices quoted on any of the pieces, were the best firm to go with after getting 3 separate quotes, payment was made with ease. Will definitely be using them again when I’m in the market to sell or buy. Thanks gents.
Advertisement
Annie Reynolds
Annie Reynolds
2024-01-19
Fantastic service from initial phone conversation to viewing and purchase of watch. Lovely people,made the whole experience flawless . Couldn’t recommend the brothers more highly. Thank you
G Odysseos
G Odysseos
2024-01-06
So happy I found the watch I wanted with trade watches. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Ben from start to finish. I was on what seemed like a forever waiting list for the watch I wanted and by chance I came across Trade watches Ltd and they had it. Their setup in Canary Wharf is secure and for a lone female customer this was reassuring, their customer service was impeccable and cannot recommend them enough. Very happy with my new watch.
Matthew Phillips
Matthew Phillips
2024-01-06
Great experience, using trade watches. Watch as advertised, friendly swift service would recommend to others.
Kai Hannan
Kai Hannan
2023-12-29
Very friendly And likeable people Great to deal with
Advertisement
Reece
Reece
2023-12-20
Big thank you to Ben and hayden for their service great people very trustworthy and polite showed me huge respect I will recommend anybody who needs their service to go to them very honest people you won't regret it
Jai
Jai
2023-11-30
I had a great experience with Hayden at Trade Watches UK, managed to secure a deal and was by far the lowest price on the market. Everything was exactly as described and even accommodated a special viewing appointment. Very trustworthy, would recommend and use their service again.
Natalie Kelly
Natalie Kelly
2023-11-28
I bought my very first Rolex watch today from trade watches uk. From the very first phone call to picking my watch up today has been a dream. The office is situated in the Canary Wharf, I had never been there before but it was easy to find. Ben is a very down to earth, friendly guy who helped guide me buy the watch that I’ve waited to own for so long. His absolutely no pressure to buy attitude made it a comfortable experience. I have always dreamed of buying my first watch from a flagship store in London with a nice glass of champagne- how ever for me, this was a much better experience knowing that my watch came from a smaller, family run business. I absolutely love my watch, it’s perfect! Thank you Ben, I will certainly recommend you to others! I can’t stop looking at my watch!
Aleksandra Voloshchenko
Aleksandra Voloshchenko
2023-11-23
Bought a watch from the store a week ago. The service just amazing, while the price is good and quality watches.
Advertisement
Tom David
Tom David
2023-11-21
Our experience working with the entire team has been fantastic. From their initial advice and guidance, right through to executing the valuation and if relevant, the sale of our collection, they have been true to their word. In short, we trust each other. The team have always made themselves available to us; they have delivered what they promised, a wonderful business we love to work with and will continue to do so.
Joseph Ottaway
Joseph Ottaway
2023-11-20
I cannot thank these guys enough for what they done! Ben made my life very easy and simple. His communication was second to none. The watch was exactly as described, if not, better! They bent over backwards to help me and like i say, cannot thank them enough. I would highly recommend them and they know their stuff! I will definitely be using them again thats for certain!
John
John
2023-11-15
Super friendly and professional service. I would recommend these guys to anyone look to buy or sell a watch
Niall Quin-Jarvis
Niall Quin-Jarvis
2023-11-14
It was a pleasure dealing with Trade Watches, professional, hassle free, and gave great prices, highly recommend, will definitely deal with again. Thanks again
Advertisement
Matt
Matt
2023-11-06
What a fantastic experience dealing with Ben and Haydon today I've brought myself a rolex off them and I can honestly say they would bend over backwards to help you nothing was to much trouble anything was possible very good service and fantastic price would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a watch or jewellery
Chris
Chris
2023-11-03
I was introduced to Hayden via a friend as I wanted a watch for a gift. When I spoke to him he was professional and very knowledgeable about the current market. He gave expert advice about the watch I wanted. Within a couple of days he was able to source the watch and gave me a price which was very competitive. The watch was as described, and it was a pleasure to do business with Hayden, and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another watch from him. Must also mention Ben, who is Haydens brother, who I also met. Would not hesitate to recommend Trade Watches and Hayden to anyone. Thankyou.
Sam Gould
Sam Gould
2023-11-03
Amazing experience with trade watches UK. Ben and Hayden go above and beyond to help. One of the best selections of watches I’ve ever seen and very fair prices. If you are looking to buy or sell a watch, come to these guys first! 5 star
dave taylor
dave taylor
2023-11-01
Bought my new rolex/James Cameron deep sea from ben/Hayden at tradewatchesuk. Great poeple to deal with and a great watch . Will happily deal with them again for another piece. Thanks
Advertisement
Al R
Al R
2023-10-17
Purchased a Datejust from Ben + his father earlier this year - Friendly service + great knowledge, a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be back in the future!
Jon Fogg
Jon Fogg
2023-10-02
Purchased a Rolex Daytona Fantastic service really professional and friendly Ben couldn’t be more helpful beautiful watch will definitely be back when it’s time for an upgrade 5⭐️
Gary Strain
Gary Strain
2023-09-24
It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Trade Watches. Ben as noted by many others is excellent and provided me with an outstanding service. I would have no hesitation buying from Trade Watches in future. Very happy customer. Thank you. .