Hope Capital Limited Reviews

Hope Capital Limited Reviews

3.0

Average - based on 8 reviews

bamboon.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Harrison Shread-Hewitt
Harrison Shread-Hewitt
2024-02-02
Delt with my clients case very quickly and efficiently. They were incredibly understanding with the delays due to the issues with solicitors.
Advertisement
Phil Smith
Phil Smith
2024-01-26
Thank you Hope Capital for completing this quickly and efficiently. The deal wasn’t straight forward, however you made my job a great deal easier than it can at times be with other lenders. Very impressed.
Elhadji M Kouyate
Elhadji M Kouyate
2024-01-19
Reply from Hope Capital Limited 2024-01-22
Hi Elhadji, Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We’re incredibly proud of our reviews and reputation and hope to collaborate with you again in the future. Kind regards the Hope Capital team.
joey xxx
joey xxx
2023-12-04
Very unprofessional company. Poor management and communication AVOID !
Reply from Hope Capital Limited 2024-01-04
Dear Joey, It’s unfortunate that you have taken the time to share a terrible review, given that you are not a customer of Hope Capital, short-term’ bridging loan provider. If you would like to clarify your concerns, please feel free to give us a call on 0151 523 5998 so we can clear up this matter. Kind regards the Hope Capital team.
Kathryn Hanson
Kathryn Hanson
2023-11-15
Terrible services, Very unprofessional.
Reply from Hope Capital Limited 2023-11-15
Hi Kathryn, We’re sorry to hear that you feel you have experienced a terrible service. We’d like the opportunity to chat to you further, as we’re confident that your review is not about Hope Capital, short-term’ bridging loan provider. We have no account details in your name. Please give us a call on 0151 523 5998, so we can clear up this error. Kind regards the Hope Capital team.
Advertisement
David Colford
David Colford
2023-09-27
lender always moves the goal posts and never follows through on completion
Reply from Hope Capital Limited 2023-10-23
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It’s unfortunate that you have shared a one-star review, given that we can’t locate your account from point of enquiry, through to completion or redemption. We offer ‘short-term’ bridging loans, and throughout the term of any loan, the rate, fees, and timeline are agreed by both parties, on several occasions. We have hundreds of repeat satisfied customers, and we’re incredibly proud of our reputation, and most importantly the service we offer. If you’d like to give us a call on 0151 523 5998, we can clarify your account details and discuss your concerns. Kind regards the Hope Capital team.
Getting Started in Property
Getting Started in Property
2023-04-27
Brilliant Bridging Lender - HopeCapital are fast lenders with the ability to provide competitive and fair rates. Would recommend - Thanks
Reply from Hope Capital Limited 2023-04-28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It’s wonderful to hear that our team were able to go above and beyond to help with your bridging loan requirements. We hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Kind regards the Hope Capital team.
Garland Gimen
Garland Gimen
2023-03-15
Terrible, avoid at all cost.
Reply from Hope Capital Limited 2023-04-28
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We always appreciate reviews from our customers and brokers here at Hope Capital. They help us to improve our business. When we occasionally receive a negative review, we immediately investigate as to where things went wrong. We have tried to locate your account; however, we don’t seem to have you on record. Please feel free to give us a call on 0151 523 5998 so we can assist further. Kind regards the Hope Capital team.