BALI GILI FAST BOAT OFFICIAL

BALI GILI FAST BOAT OFFICIAL Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
442 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (442)
Alexa Mak
Alexa Mak
2024.04.19
김새벽
김새벽
2024.04.18
Mallikarjun Degaon
Mallikarjun Degaon
2024.04.18
Very friendly staff
킴지
킴지
2024.04.16
썽추휑붬이 인눈곧임니다 온도니 퉈취 좡놘아뉘에요~~ 항쿡열어분둴 특히 녀썽요로뷴둴운 퓌화쉐효 일도 강아지떡 같이 합니돠
Surya Indra
Surya Indra
2024.04.14
marina manfredi
marina manfredi
2024.04.13
Buona esperienza, peccato che le foto non siano mai state caricate. Sono uscita in escursione il 5 aprile alle 10.30 e nella cartella condivisa c'erano foto di altri, ho scritto alla mail di contatto e mail nessuno ha risposto..
Romzy
Romzy
2024.04.12
빌리어네어에루샤
빌리어네어에루샤
2024.04.05
thea bergström
thea bergström
2024.04.04
Sahibul Kahfi
Sahibul Kahfi
2024.04.01
Truq nya polong. Pokok solah wah ca polong
Elke Guntz
Elke Guntz
2024.03.29
여민지
여민지
2024.03.24
스노쿨링 경험이 많지 않았는데 친절하게 잘 안내해주시고 도움 주셨어요! 다른 어플로 결제하는 것보다 현지에서 결제하는 것이 훨씬 저렴하니 참고하세요!
Hugo Manza
Hugo Manza
2024.03.18
Compagnie de voleur : ils nous ont donnés de mauvaise informations concernant l’heure de départ du bateau, et nous l’avons donc raté. Le vendeur n’a pas voulu reconnaître ses tords, a refusé de nous rembourser, et s’est permis de s’énerver sur nous. Nous avons du repaye 300k rpi. NE PRENEZ PAS CETTE COMPAGNIE D’ESCROCS INCOMPÉTENTS.
Matt Wong
Matt Wong
2024.03.12
Poor service be careful too be scam , someone call dedi collect payment from us 700k rupiah but didn’t proceed the island hopping service , the company didn’t responsible for the case
Reply from BALI GILI FAST BOAT OFFICIAL 2024.03.12
Hi there, Sorry for our inconvenience, but what you need to know is that we are not responsible for book other than on our official website, jalanjalansebentar.com or making booking directly through our official office in Gili Trawangan. The tip is that next time try to ask as much detail as possible about what is included in all trip prices, because we have conveyed very transparently what is included in the price, if not then it is the agent's fault, and we are not responsible for this. We will continue to take firm steps to deal with naughty and irresponsible agents with explanations that are sometimes excessive. Thank You
roberto jimenez
roberto jimenez
2024.03.11
We went on 8th of March. Photos and videos supposed to be posted on Google drive by them 24h after the excursión but they don’t post them. I even went to ask them for showing me the way to find them and they laught on my face. They showed me videos and pics from another day and another people. Find other company, this people are not trusty
Travel_Manthan
Travel_Manthan
2024.03.03
The Snorkeling is good but some of the crew is very unprofessional and impolite
Lukas Norlin
Lukas Norlin
2024.03.01
Hemsk båtupplevelse, båten var 2 timmar sen. Ingen AC
Reply from BALI GILI FAST BOAT OFFICIAL 2024.03.01
Hi bro. We not sale any fast boat. Please remove your bad comment. Its bot fear fo us 🙏
Малика Касмалиева
Малика Касмалиева
2024.02.29
Teng Delyanna
Teng Delyanna
2024.02.29
sergio andrade
sergio andrade
2024.02.27
Amazing experience