Bajau Steakhouse & Seafood Grill

Bajau Steakhouse & Seafood Grill Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
855 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (856)
Kamakura
Kamakura
2024.04.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nicole Harris
Nicole Harris
2024.04.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kelly Gray
Kelly Gray
2024.04.13
We were headed to another restaurant when we passed this one. We checked in with the hostess who seated us right away. What an awesome find!!! I would score this place a 10/5. Attention to detail, service, food, ambience, view EVERYTHING. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nora Guajardo
Nora Guajardo
2024.04.12
A must while in Cozumel. Delicious food, great wine, & excellent service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marley
Marley
2024.04.06
This place is excellent such a fun and nice atmosphere along with delightful staff! I would 100% recommend this place. Overall an amazing place. Though my friend didn’t seem to enjoy the steak pasta but I thought it was fine other than that an absolute delicious and great place to eat at. They even had live music which I very much enjoy.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nona Nesseth
Nona Nesseth
2024.04.03
We dropped by for an appetizer, drink and our girls had dessert! We were wowed! The tuna crisps are amazing! The corn soup velvety and the desserts… well, they were gone too quickly to tell!!😂 It smells divine in here and the Brussels sprouts …. Could drink the marinade ! We will make reservations for later in the week!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Koa22
Koa22
2024.03.30
Verified
Best tuna toast in town! All the food was delicious, but the tuna toast was to die for. Came back again just for the tuna toast and the super hospitable hostesses. Fabiola was fabulous!!!! She made us feel like family. Nash was gracious and accommodating. We were staying near by and they always said hello using our names as we walked past. I will definitely come back the next time I’m in Cozumel! Wish I was able to stop by to say goodbye.
Janet A
Janet A
2024.03.30
Verified
Absolutely incredible My husband and I came for our mini-moon after getting married. This restaurant is incredible. We had Eduardo and Saul but the whole staff takes care of you. We felt like a king and queen. We had their grilled octopus and pork belly omg amazing! Then we had the surf & turf - tomahawk steak - yummy! Their signature drink is delicious - Solito. We had their banana tiramisu also so good with an expresso martini. We came last year too We will be back
Julie C
Julie C
2024.03.29
Verified
Bayou is a Must I can't say enough good about this restaurant and the wait staff. First, the location is great. Beautiful ocean view with Windows open and allowing breeze. The music is lively but not distracting. Fabiola and Nas felt,like friends after we ate 2 meals there on our 7 day trip. The food? Exceptional! The tuna toast may be the best appetizer ever created. The roasted corn chowder was divine. Tableside Caesar Salad was so fresh! And Nataly made my gin and tonic at the table. This was a great find!
Ran Ji
Ran Ji
2024.03.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jared Wilson
Jared Wilson
2024.03.23
Way, way over priced for the food and service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jyl B
Jyl B
2024.03.23
Verified
Wonderful Dinner with Great Views Excellent dinner sharing several small plates. We especially enjoyed the pork belly, but our garlic shrimp, tuna toast, and fish tacos were superb also. Our server, Circe, was great! Highly recommend!
Palmtreelover
Palmtreelover
2024.03.22
Verified
Love Wow really great service and wonderful location! The windows can open with a wonderful breeze! On the main road so full of energy! Food was amazing
John Boyle
John Boyle
2024.03.18
Great food, good service and very nice atmosphere. All around certainly one of the best places to eat in Cozumel. I recommend the pork rib and ribeye hamburger but honestly everything tastes great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Beautiful Hair McKinney
Beautiful Hair McKinney
2024.03.12
Excellent place to have dinner on the island. Service was great! Tacos Bajau was our favorite!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cats McKinney
Cats McKinney
2024.03.12
Staff and ambience were great - expensive for Cozumel. Food and drink were overpriced but we had a great time anyway..
Nora Greene
Nora Greene
2024.03.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
CARLOS GARCIA ROSADO
CARLOS GARCIA ROSADO
2024.03.07
Sensacional servicio, maravilloso sabor, 10 de 10!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Elsy Flores
Elsy Flores
2024.03.04
Hermoso lugar
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marilu Garcia
Marilu Garcia
2024.03.01
Super excelente lugar para comer
Atmosphere
Food
Service