Babymoon Studio

Babymoon Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
missVIEN
missVIEN
2024.04.02
I've engaged Babymoon to do a Zhua Zhou ceremony photoshoot for my baby. The whole experience is very relax and chill, except for my baby fussing around at some period of time during the photo. Jovial is very knowledgeable on the traditions and guided us along throughout the whole photoshoot patiently. Her team also brought up the atmosphere so that my baby feels safe and secure with strangers around during the whole shoot. The whole place also feels comfortable. There is also a ball-pit and empty area for baby to play around while my husband and I are getting ready. The whole experience of this photo-taking is pleasant and awesome. I will recommend Babymoon to my relatives and friends.
Advertisement
Ching Yi
Ching Yi
2024.02.19
Highly Recommend Babymoon Studio for Memorable Events! First studio I engage in Singapore that’s related to Chinese custom for the 1 year old 「抓周」, I wanted to share our wonderful experience with Babymoon Studio, who we had the pleasure of engaging for our baby girl's party. From start to finish, their professionalism and engaging manner made the entire event seamless and enjoyable for everyone involved. The team Babymoon Studio went above and beyond to capture beautiful moments that we will cherish forever. Their ability to connect with guests and make everyone feel comfortable was truly remarkable. The quality of their work speaks volumes, and it was evident how passionate they are about what they do. If you're looking for a photography studio that delivers exceptional service and memorable experiences, I wholeheartedly recommend Babymoon Studio. They were a significant part of making our event a success, and I'm confident they will do the same for you too!!
Tricia Ng
Tricia Ng
2024.02.18
The team's friendliness and approachability made us feel welcome from the start. Throughout the photoshoot, they ensured our comfort and enjoyment, making the experience truly memorable.
Jessie Lee
Jessie Lee
2024.02.08
Prompt response and they also provided suggestions and advices. Studio is clean. Got variety of other choices of costumes. They also got backup plan like if baby Don crawl or follow instructions. Fun experience on the day of photoshoot. Can't wait to take a look at the photos/videos
Roslin Tan
Roslin Tan
2023.12.21
Brought my girl to the studio for the zhua zhou ceremony and she really enjoyed her time there a lot! As we weren’t familiar with the rituals/traditions, we were glad to have someone who can guide us along the way and take photos of this special occasion. Must say it is not easy to capture photos of active and easily distracted babies, but the team was really helpful and professional (no hard selling at all). If you are thinking of doing something meaningful for your one year old, definitely recommend you to reach out to Babymoon studio.
Advertisement
Agnes Ho
Agnes Ho
2023.12.17
It's a great experience to take a first birthday Chinese traditional photoshoot.. they are kind and friendly..explain lots of steps that we need to follow and do.. it's fun to see my daughter enjoying zhua Zhou photoshoot while we are happily seeing what she will be taking..😊 photo turn out great that we have over choose a few pictures..🤭🤭 highly recommend 👍👍😊
Valentina Teo
Valentina Teo
2023.11.21
Thanks to Jovial and Jackie we had an wonderful session in the studio. Baby zhua zhou was a hassle free session as everything was well prepared. So glad to chance upon this tradition ceremony photoshoot else we are going to diy at home and it will not be as meaningful. Thumbs up!
Vanessa Zheng
Vanessa Zheng
2023.11.04
Took baby’s 1 year old ceremony with babymoon studio yesterday and it was a wonderful experience. Venue is clean, and staff was so friendly and patient despite a cranky baby. Highly recommend for family to take the chinese ceremonies for babies here! Not everywhere offer such services and it was a wonderful experience for us!
Staphne Lee
Staphne Lee
2023.11.02
It was a very pleasant experience doing our toddler's Zhua Zhou with Babymoon. The founder was indeed knowledgeable regarding the ritual steps, totally to my expectations. Babymoon gives us an ease from having to find our own props from websites and to memorize the steps etc, which can get quite troublesome. Their professionalism also allowed us to not only make great memories there, but also get some great moments captured while having lots of fun. We prepped our toddler's costume and thought we can go casual for ourselves, but the variety of costumes they have for us adults is big! We ended up using theirs hahaha. There is also a diaper changing station and mini ball pit. When we were choosing photos, baby was also able to crawl/play around, which was so helpful!
Advertisement
Janice Tan
Janice Tan
2023.10.21
Very enjoyable feeling over the babystudio, especially my girl. Throughout the entire photoshoot, she is feeling comfortable and for founder of the babystudio and the photographer are very friendly and helpful ^^. If you do have the opportunity to come by, you will enjoy it
See Kai Xin
See Kai Xin
2023.10.18
Love the cosy space and the friendly staffs who ensure the process is fast and smooth! Photos taken turned out great and we love it!
zen Tan
zen Tan
2023.10.18
I've visit the studio for my baby girl's photo shoot and I must say the host is very friendly and accommodating. They have made the entire session hassel free and very lively for our family members. The whole session is filled with laughter and fun without any pressure. I would highly recommend anyone who is considering to have their baby full month photos taken with babymon and you'll be surprised how professional and knowledgeable they are. Kudos to the team and thank you lots.
Jie Lin Yeo
Jie Lin Yeo
2023.10.14
It has been a meaningful experience to go through the zhua zhou tradition of 1 year old ceremony. Jovial and team are wonderful and thankful for their knowledge in making it a smooth and happy process with the props/food. Now, I am able to relish the precious moment of this ritual beautifully captured! Do check it out if you are planning for your one year old darling ❣️
Advertisement
Edmund Chan
Edmund Chan
2023.09.23
Very happy to have chosen Babymoon Studio to take photographs and video of our baby girl of her 1 year old ritual! Good coordination and service! Thumbs up!! 👍🏻👍🏻
Candle
Candle
2023.09.09
Eyes opening Zhua Zhou’s experience. Enjoy so much the whole process. The props, apparel and cooked food are well prepared. Friendly staff of Jovial and Jackie. Can’t wait to see the outcome of the pictures!
Wenshi Lim
Wenshi Lim
2023.08.16
You can tell from the pictures that our baby very enjoy for the whole process. The studio is comfortable The make up is nice The prop/item is very complete And we really enjoy shooting here!
Liang Tai lee
Liang Tai lee
2023.08.13
Very good service from the lady boss and the photographer, they are very good with the babys and professional also, the pictures is very nice and very nature ,me ,my wife and baby enjoys photosshoot alot. Thanks for the great services.
Advertisement
Trisha Soh
Trisha Soh
2023.08.12
Had a fun shoot. It’s nice to have for 1yr Zhua Zhou customary package. Jovial prepared everything even for the cooked food, at extra cost but it’s reasonably priced. If not can use props which is ok too…
Sharon Oi
Sharon Oi
2023.08.06
Had a great experience with Jackie and Jovial for our photography session. They are both patient and easy to work with, made the entire session very enjoyable for us. Studio was small but cosy and had all the essential facilities. Highly recommend👍👍
J LIM
J LIM
2023.07.27
Very warm and friendly Kudos to Jackie and Jovial for the experience Enjoyable photoshoot and very engaging to get the attention of my playful baby