Azena Property Management in Moncton

Azena Property Management in Moncton Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
50 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Ellen Qasem
Ellen Qasem
2023.09.09
Azeena property management is very professional, responsible and hard working team. If you looking for good property management company, by choosing Azeena it will be the best decision you ever made. Azeena is the team you really can trust. Kamil and Team thank you for taking good care of our property, it was realy pleasure to have you as a partner. Highly recommended.
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.09.09
Dear Ellen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Azena Property Management!! I am absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team. Your kind words affirm that our dedication to providing top-notch property management services is paying off. It's incredibly rewarding to know that you found us trustworthy and that we were able to meet your expectations. We understand how crucial it is for property owners to have a reliable partner to entrust with their properties, and we are genuinely honored that you chose us. Your recommendation means the world to us, and it serves as a testament to the hard work and dedication that our team puts into every property we manage. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you every step of the way. Warm regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk Azena Team
Advertisement
Baljit Johal
Baljit Johal
2023.09.03
Azena Property Management has been an excellent partner in helping manage our short and long term rental portfolio. We’ve found the entire team to be incredibly professional, accountable and knowledgeable in their role as a property managers. They are readily reachable and very thorough and timely when handling inquiries and/or issues. They take their responsibilities to their tenants and landlords alike very seriously, and I would highly recommend their services to both.
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.09.04
Dear Baljit, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on our services and for this amazing review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us and your confidence in our ability to manage your short and long-term rental portfolio. We take great pride in our team's commitment to professionalism, accountability, and knowledge in the field of property management. It's our goal to provide the highest level of service to our clients, and your feedback reaffirms that we are on the right track. Your recognition of our dedication to both tenants and landlords is greatly appreciated. Building strong relationships and maintaining the well-being of all parties involved is at the heart of what we do. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are truly grateful for your trust in our services. If you ever have any further questions or require assistance with your rental portfolio, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional property management services in the future. Thank you once again for choosing Azena Property Management. Warm regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk Azena Property Management Team
Dirusan R
Dirusan R
2023.07.18
Kamil and his team over at Azena Property Management are the VERY BEST property management company you will find in Moncton and I truly wholeheartedly trust them over any other management company after having dealt with my fair share of dishonest management companies in Moncton. Kamil is such a humble and honest individual, and if you are looking to invest in Moncton and are worried about finding the right management company or if you are having troubles with your current management company; I would highly recommend giving Azena property management a chance as you will not be disappointed in their service. From my personal experience, no other company is as transparent and easy to work with as Kamil and his team at Azena. Thank you so much for everything! :)
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.07.23
Dear Dirusan, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. It warms our hearts to know that you wholeheartedly trust us above all other property management companies in Moncton. We empathize with the challenges you may have faced with previous companies, and we truly appreciate the significance of you choosing us as your 3rd property management company. We are dedicated to maintaining transparency and honesty in all our interactions. We are delighted to know that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience. If you ever need anything or have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to support you every step of the way. Once again Dirusan, thank you so much for your trust and for choosing Azena Property Management. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the highest level of service and dedication. Warm regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk
Jessica Okponwa
Jessica Okponwa
2023.07.09
It’s a really comfortable place and the landlord is super nice. I love that it’s always neat and there’s no noise. I had to change my review from a 4 star to a 5 star because they really know how to resolve issues. They reply on time and resolve problems on time as well. This place is very comfortable and even if I have any problems, I know it’ll be resolved timely
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.18
Dear Jessica, We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding our business. It brings us joy to know that you received friendly service and are satisfied with our efforts to maintain your place neat and provide you with great roommates through our rigorous screening process. We prioritize customer satisfaction and would love to hear any suggestions you may have to further enhance your experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best regards, Azena Property Management Team
Maddy Murphy
Maddy Murphy
2023.07.02
I felt very taken care of by Azena Property Management. If I reached out to them, they always replied very timely and treated me wonderfully. I have had a fantastic experience with Azena and would highly recommend them. They do their best to ensure their tenants are happy and I am very grateful they took such great care of all of my needs.
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.07.03
Dear Maddy, WOW! Thank you so much for these kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you felt well taken care of throughout your tenancy. Your positive feedback about our timely responses and the wonderful treatment you received means a lot to us. We are happy that we could contribute to your overall satisfaction. We value the trust you have placed in us and are grateful for your recommendation. It's our mission to go above and beyond to ensure our tenants' happiness, and we're thrilled to hear that we succeeded in doing so for you. Thank you again Maddy! We wish you all the best. Warm regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk Azena Property Management
Advertisement
Vishal Sahu
Vishal Sahu
2023.06.13
I am thrilled to write this review for Kamil and his outstanding property management company. As a property owner, I have had the pleasure of working with Kamil and his team, and I must say they have exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I engaged their services, Kamil demonstrated a high level of professionalism and expertise in managing my properties. His attention to detail, responsiveness, and dedication to delivering exceptional service are truly commendable. Thank you, Kamil, for your exceptional service. I look forward to continuing our successful partnership.
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.06.13
Good day Vishal! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive and enthusiastic review of our property management company. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. At our company, we strive to provide the highest level of professionalism and expertise in managing properties, and it is incredibly rewarding to hear that we have met these standards in your experience. We are grateful for your trust in our services. Once again, thank you for your wonderful review. Best regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk Founder & CEO Azena Property Management Inc.
Nicole LeBlanc
Nicole LeBlanc
2023.06.11
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.06.11
Dear Nicole, thank you so much for that 5-star rating! It means a lot for us. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks again and wishing you a fantastic summer ahead! Kamil K. Azena Team
Naithe Chan
Naithe Chan
2023.06.07
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.06.08
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We sincerely appreciate it. If you need anything else, please let us know. Azena Team
Terry
Terry
2023.06.04
Advertisement
Ijeoma Lilivet
Ijeoma Lilivet
2023.05.31
Kamil and his team are wonderful. We have so much peace of mind with Azena property management taking care of our property. The communication is prompt and smooth. Kamil is always very responsive. They also have this superior record keeping platform that makes tax filing seamless. If you are searching for a property manager, search no more because they are the best 👌 .
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.06.01
Dear IJ, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you have found our team to be wonderful and reliable in taking care of your property. At Azena, we prioritize open and effective communication, so it's fantastic to know that our prompt and smooth communication has provided you with peace of mind. We understand that responsiveness is key when it comes to managing properties, and we strive to be readily available for our clients. We're also delighted that you find our record-keeping platform beneficial, particularly when it comes to tax filing. We believe in leveraging technology to simplify processes for our clients, and it's great to hear that our platform has made tax filing seamless for you. Your recommendation means the world to us. We genuinely appreciate your trust and confidence in Azena Property Management. If there's anything else we can assist you with or any questions you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best property management services possible! Kamil Kalbarczyk CEO & Founder
DarthPaulMaulXL
DarthPaulMaulXL
2023.05.29
Overall very positive experience!
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.30
Thank you so much for this amazing review!! The team at Azena will be happy to see that and will make their day. Hope you have a fantastic summer ahead! The Azena team
Jessica Okponwa
Jessica Okponwa
2023.05.17
It’s a really comfortable place and the landlord is super nice. I love that it’s always neat and there’s no noise
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.18
Dear Jessica, We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding our business. It brings us joy to know that you received friendly service and are satisfied with our efforts to maintain your place neat and provide you with great roommates through our rigorous screening process. We prioritize customer satisfaction and would love to hear any suggestions you may have to further enhance your experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best regards, Azena Property Management Team
Aja Lefave
Aja Lefave
2023.05.17
Extremely professional, timely communication and excellent service. Would highly recommend Azena Property Management.
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.18
Dear Aja, We are grateful for your wonderful review and would like to express our appreciation for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found us professional, with great communication skills. We are committed to provide the best service possible to our tenants. Thank you once again for your kind words and we wish you a fantastic summer season! Best regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk Azena Property Management
Advertisement
Abdul-Marteen Abimaje Haruna
Abdul-Marteen Abimaje Haruna
2023.05.17
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.17
Dear Abdul, thank you so much for that 5-star review and thank you for being such a great tenant. Hope we will have you again soon. Have a nice summer!
Amber Denoon
Amber Denoon
2023.05.17
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.17
Dear Amber, Thank you for this 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Wishing you a great summer ahead! The Azena Team
Daniel Deves
Daniel Deves
2023.05.17
Azena Property management is the best property management in town, with genuine care for its clients. The owner is a Police officer who grew weary of hearing terrible stories from rental owners as well as renters and decided to invest into a business that would limit such issues and provide excellent services. Azena goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction and takes the responsibility of managing properties to the next level.
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.17
Hey Daniel! I am absolutely thrilled by your incredible review! It's not every day that we receive feedback as thoughtful as yours. You remember... Yes... The reason I founded this company was to make even more of a difference in the community. I had heard numerous negative stories from some friends who were landlords, explaining their headaches with bad tenants or unreliable property management companies. In fact, some of them decided to sell their rentals altogether due to the terrible experiences they had endured. On the flip side, I have also come across many tenants who have faced difficulties due to problematic tenants or negligent landlords. For instance, tenants who were not properly screened caused significant trouble to the other tenants. There were also instances where landlords neglected to repair essential appliances like washing machines or heat systems for months on end. Witnessing these situations left me feeling genuinely sorry for the tenants involved. So I decided to create something that can make the world a little bit better, without solely focusing on maximizing profits and without disregarding the voices of our clients. I could write an entire book detailing all the experiences I have encountered, but I think this snippet gives you some insight. Once again, I sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words. Wishing you a delightful summer ahead! Kamil Kalbarczyk CEO & Founder Azena Property Management
Jolaine Francoeur
Jolaine Francoeur
2023.05.17
I would recommend Azena to everyone! They are always there to answer my questions and they always make sure we have everything we need couldn't ask for better they are the best!
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.05.17
Wow Jolaine, we really appreciate that fantastic review! We will make sure that our team is aware of your feedback, it will make their day.
Advertisement
Eric Lewis
Eric Lewis
2023.04.08
Azena Property Management is one of the best groups of professionals servicing the Greater Moncton Area! With their prompt response time, immense knowledge of the rental and real estate market, thorough tenant vetting process and reliable staff, it’s hard to find another company quite like them! They see to it everything is done by the book so you can count on Azena to do it right the first time! There is absolutely no “corner-cutting” business practices with this group. They see to it the pool of potential tenants is filled to the brim with exceptional renters who’ll be ecstatic just at the thought of calling your property home! There are a lot of property management companies out there and I’ve seen… “things” in my time as a renter with landlords and property management companies. But I do guarantee complete satisfaction with Azena. Say goodbye to tenants who’ll treat your property like a Fero dumpster outback of Walmart and say hello to mortgage-qualified tenants! Save yourself the time, hassle and money in the long run, be in it for the long haul! Call Azena Property Management today to get the ball rolling, you won’t regret it!
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.04.09
Dear Eric, WOW! We are blown away with your detailed and amazing review! Thank you!!! We are thrilled to hear that our team's prompt response time, extensive knowledge of the rental and real estate market, and thorough tenant vetting process have made such a positive impact on you. Our team prides itself on providing exceptional service while adhering to ethical business practices, and we appreciate your recognition of this. We understand that finding reliable and trustworthy property management companies can be challenging, which is why we strive to exceed our clients' expectations every step of the way. We are committed to helping our clients find exceptional tenants who will treat their properties with care and respect, and we are delighted to have earned your trust and satisfaction. Thank you for recommending us to others. Sincerely, Madison Duffy Azena Property Management Inc.
Mohamed Labidi
Mohamed Labidi
2023.04.03
Hello folks, even though I wasn’t lucky to get the apartment I wanted through Azena Property Management but I was really happy with their services, to be specific, Kamil was a good help, he even helped me finding another apartment through different companies. Thank you for your services guy, keep it up that way 💪🏻
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.04.03
Dear Mohamed, your fantastic review has made my week! It's always heartwarming to read kind words like yours. Despite the tough competition in the unit, we are thrilled that you were able to find a home that suits the needs of your little family. We understand that we didn't have many options available for your situation, but we wanted to ensure that you had a comfortable and suitable home. You are wonderful people, and we hope that someday you will join our team. Thank you once again, and we wish you and your family a fantastic summer! Kamil Kalbarczyk Azena Property Management Inc.
Krista
Krista
2023.03.16
I have been struggling with property managers in Moncton, and have been told by other investors that there were no good options. After contacting 8 different Property Managers in Moncton I decided on Azena. It's been a couple months since I started working with Azena to manage my property and my experience so far has been great! They have been very responsive and have excellent communication!! They are always willing to discuss and/or explain any of my questions. They have very good systems and screening processes. Their assistance and management of my property has been very attentive and good recommendations and pictures provided. As they are also landlords for their own properties the understand my perspective. Kamil at Azena has found 1 tenant for me so far and I look forward to working with them going forward. Thank you. K
Reply from Azena Property Management in Moncton 2023.03.17
Dear Krista, Thank you so... much... for that fantastic detailed review! We are proud to hear that, it means a lot to us! We do our absolute best to be transparent and responsive with each and every client. As you said, we are landlords ourselves with our own properties and we understand what it is, and the stress it involves. However, we do everything in our power to reduce that stress, so we developed great systems. We do love providing pictures to our clients, as a picture is worth a thousand words, as the proverb. Now we provide rent reporting to credit bureaus as you know, so we are constantly developing new systems. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We look forward in continuing this journey with you! Best regards, Kamil Kalbarczyk CEO & Founder Azena Property Management Inc.