Azania IT Group Solutions

Azania IT Group Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Ruaan Bourman
Ruaan Bourman
2024.01.08
Super Prompt and professional service.The packaging is amazing Definitely Recommend
Advertisement
Leonard Palframan
Leonard Palframan
2023.12.15
These guys are the Business. Great service, super helpful, awesome product, fast delivery and most importantly they were available on their communication platforms constantly. Well done guys.
Tshegofatso Musi
Tshegofatso Musi
2023.11.15
My laptop used to be so slow, but now it’s so fast and I am able to get so much done in less time. And I appreciated the timeous delivery. Happy client☺️
Gusbert Giliomee
Gusbert Giliomee
2023.11.14
I'm so greatful and happy I bought a product at Azania! Customer care were ready to assist with a small issue even paid to get it courier back to them and fixed it completely! The delivery also was done SuUUPper fast which I'm very content with also how professional the team at Azania are! Anyone wanting to purchase here, I would say go for it! You've got nothing to lose!
Bulelani Makele
Bulelani Makele
2023.10.17
Advertisement
Rosemarie Buys
Rosemarie Buys
2023.10.05
We purchased a refinished Lenova T470 from Andile. We informed him of the specifications for online teaching and he ensured that the laptop would function optimally for its purpose. We are extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you for excellent service.
Jaco de Ru
Jaco de Ru
2023.09.13
Highly recommended! Andile's customer service is top-notch and I'm extremely pleased with the product I bought.
Ritshidze Mulapuli
Ritshidze Mulapuli
2023.09.12
I am satisfied with the service and product of the group . They are relayable.
Desmond Musenwa
Desmond Musenwa
2023.08.14
Advertisement
Bhekisgcino Mayeza
Bhekisgcino Mayeza
2023.07.26
Everything is good 👍, they were there to take me through all the process.....it took 3 working days for me to receive my parcel
Anele Ntuli
Anele Ntuli
2023.07.13
Andile and the Team at Azania always go out they way to make sure that the product and service they deliver is always above and beyond. Fantastic business, amazing people. My mother is happy with the outstanding service. ☺️ 10/10!!!
yamkela njani
yamkela njani
2023.06.19
So far so good everything is working perfect. The guys are dedicated to their customers from start till the end.
Eric van Wyk
Eric van Wyk
2023.06.19
Great seller, dealt with the order in a professional manner. Will definitely do business in future again.
Advertisement
Ashina Singh
Ashina Singh
2023.06.15
Yonela Fuduswa
Yonela Fuduswa
2023.06.05
Exceptional service. Got a laptop in excellent condition from them, really happy.
Zach Thalla
Zach Thalla
2023.06.01
Excellent service. Service with personal touch. Up to date communication. Excellent product. Exceeded all expectations. Best customer experience in a very long time.
Tsakane Maluleke
Tsakane Maluleke
2023.05.15
Fast and reliable service.
Advertisement
Mansah Don Amoah
Mansah Don Amoah
2023.05.12
Hi everyone, let me tell you about my experience. I am a student and a first time buyer and I needed a new laptop urgently. I contacted Andile and he sent me laptops in my price range. All the questions I had he answered satisfactorily. He told me the turnaround time and when my delivery would be. The day before he gave a time frame of when my delivery would be and he came right on time. What was said is what you get. I received the cute convenient bag and mouse as stated. I am really pleased and highly recommend them. Trustworthy, with excellent customer service and efficient.
Reply from Azania IT Group Solutions 2023.05.12
Hi Mansah, Thank you for the feedback. We are a glad you’re happy with your purchase and our service.
Gerald McCarthy
Gerald McCarthy
2023.05.04
recommends
With a 1000 dollar I made 16,267 dollars on my trading account. Trisha Jordan is such a great expert that made this happened. I Saw her post on so many reviews and that gave me confidence to start investing with her platform .. 💯 genuine and trusted. I got her telegram info and email.. 👉🏻👉🏻 Telegram : https://t.me/TRISHAJORDAN Email .... mytrishajordan45@gmail.com WhatsApp :... +12539043795
George Enslin
George Enslin
2023.04.21
First time buyer, and all I can say is... TOP SERVICE! Quick and they went the extra mile. Will be ordering soon again.