Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre

Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Deepali Rangwani
Deepali Rangwani
2022.01.22
Dr. Mishra provides best treatment. Given its Ayurveda one has to be patient but medicines given by Dr. helped us a lot.
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2022.01.22
Thanks alot Ms.Deepali.Stay healthy and keep using ayurveda for maintenance of wellbeing.?
Advertisement
Lakshita Ghatiwala
Lakshita Ghatiwala
2022.01.18
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2022.01.18
Thank you Ms Lakshita. We are glad you had a great experience with us!!.Ayurveda can provide great and sustainable health. Stay healthy ??
Kuldeep Singh Pal
Kuldeep Singh Pal
2021.12.19
Dr Abhishek sharma is really good and undestands problem very calmly. I took medicine for my wife for throat infection and for my mother for cough. Medicine were so affective. I am always in favor of nature and aurveda
A.D.P RAJPUROHIT
A.D.P RAJPUROHIT
2021.12.18
Such a divine and holistic health care centre। Dr Abhishek mishra a well skilled Ayurveda and panchakarma specialist doctor। Best ayurveda doctor and best panchkarma centre in Jaipur best wishes for serving humanity
Yogeshwar Tanwar
Yogeshwar Tanwar
2021.12.08
Came here for mother's treatment . Dr Abhishek is very humble and did diagnosis very well . Support staff is also very cooperating and skilled
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2021.12.08
Dear Yogeshwar ji Thank you for posting this review . We are glad! you had a wonderful experience with us. Thanks for choosing Punarnava Ayurveda and Panchkarma ??
Advertisement
Shashi Kant Sharma
Shashi Kant Sharma
2021.11.13
Punarnava ayurvedic is very well organized & equipped clinic.The environment of clinic is very peaceful,neat & clean. Dr.Abhishek mishra is an excellent doctor .He has very vast knowledge in the field of Ayurveda & panchkarma.He is very polite, humble & good human being.
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2021.11.13
Thank you Mr Sharma for your kind words.We appreciate your decision of choosing ayurveda for your health.
Sahil Shaikh
Sahil Shaikh
2021.10.21
I visited the clinic on a recommendation by a famous doctor for treatment of planter fasciitis. The potli therapy was very refreshing and relaxing. The Agnikarma therapy for planter fasciitis worked very effectively and the pain was significantly reduced in first session. Five stars for the Doctor, his knowledge and treatment. Highly recommend.
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2021.10.21
Thank you Mr Sahil. Your trust and proper following of the treatment & advised modifications supported your health along with our efforts Stay happy and healthy. Regards
abhay sharma
abhay sharma
2021.08.09
I have great faith in Ayurveda since my childhood days but there is a lack of great doctors who can properly diagnose and understand the issues deeply and guide for proper treatment. After a lot of research I found Punarnava ayurved and Dr Abhishek Mishra as the best Ayurvedic doctor in jaipur.I am completely satisfied & highly recommend doctor Saab as a family Ayurveda doctor. Thanks
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2021.08.09
Thanks alot Mr Abhay Thanks for choosing us for your family health. Your trust really means a lot for us??
drashutosh shrivastava (Aayushyam)
drashutosh shrivastava (Aayushyam)
2021.08.08
Best in the town.... Visit for Authentic Ayurveda and Panch karma treatment and medicines.
Reply from Punarnava AYURVED and PANCHKARMA Centre 2021.08.08
Thank you so much Dr Srivastava It's a great feeling for us to earn such a confidence and trust. Thanks alot??
Advertisement
Jai Singh Rawat
Jai Singh Rawat
2021.08.02
Shyam Jakhotia
Shyam Jakhotia
2021.08.02
Poonam Daila
Poonam Daila
2021.07.22
Raja Champ
Raja Champ
2021.07.16
I came here for panchkarma treatment, Dr. Abhishek is very humble, he'll ask u about ur lifestyle, medical history and try to understand every possible aspects of ur life, and then provide u treatment accordingly. Till now m very satisfied, and looking forward to continue my treatment. Staffs( specially Dinesh Ji) very polite and helpful.
Advertisement
Arjun Ram Siyag
Arjun Ram Siyag
2021.06.26
Quality care ayurved panchakarma center
Bharat Sishodia
Bharat Sishodia
2021.06.26
Punarnava Ayurveda..... Super work for super team....
DrVikas Dhawan
DrVikas Dhawan
2021.06.10
Must visit place in jaipur for ayurved treatment for all kind of diseases. Great Dr and great place for holistic approach and healthcare advice.
Tushar Nakra
Tushar Nakra
2021.06.07
Best Panchkarma Medicines and doctor
Advertisement
Harnit Singh
Harnit Singh
2021.06.06
Best ayurvedic medicine and treatment available
Kiran Rawat 11:11
Kiran Rawat 11:11
2021.05.23
Highly recommend ✅
kajal gupta
kajal gupta
2021.03.16