Axxis Audio

axxisaudio.net

Axxis Audio Reviews

Good rating
4.3
83 reviews Verified
Axxis Audio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 83 ) 4.3

joseph blanco
joseph blanco
2024.03.02
Miguel at Axxis Audio is a true professional! Was very communicative, attentive, and went above and beyond in providing me service. Give this man a raise!
Shannon Englehart
Shannon Englehart
2024.02.20
Austin Munroe
Austin Munroe
2024.02.20
Edwin Busch
Edwin Busch
2024.02.20
These guys are awesome! They really know there stuff. I highly recommend using them for all of your car and home audio and video needs.
Chelsea Rae
Chelsea Rae
2024.02.20
Kevin Lynam
Kevin Lynam
2024.01.23
The guys at Axxis Audio in Durango are terrific to work with and did a wonderful job installing an updated audio system (head unit + 4 speakers) and remote-start in my 2004 F150. I called 'em up, chatted about my situation, received a fair work estimate, and scheduled my slot a week in advance. At the time of pickup, there were no hidden charges, and they even threw in a couple of little extras to make MY life easier down the road. The job was well done, on time and on budget, and everything was fully explained. So yes, Axxis gets my highest recommendation and 5-star rating.
Ethan Chaney
Ethan Chaney
2024.01.15
I had issues installing my new car stereo, and called for a quote. They gave me easy free wiring adjustment advice that made everything work perfectly. Thank you!
Joel Hellwege
Joel Hellwege
2023.12.21
Carla and I have had our communications world rocked here recently. We had this vehicle cell phone booster installed on three of our vehicles. I just drove back from Valliceto Lake all the way to Pagosa listening to a podcast without interruption. Then I took a phone call in ZERO cell range as I was passing Chimney Rock and we spoke for a minute then the call dropped. But I was still able to send out a text saying that I would call back in a few minutes. The other part of this is that Axis Audio in Durango has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. It’s pretty amazing when they originally quoted me a cost for each vehicle - installed. Because I didn’t push them (yeah, I know that’s hard to believe 🙂) they charged me quite a bit less today for all three vehicles. Who does that?! The other thing that REALLY impressed me about Axis Audio was that when I had to use their bathroom, I was pleasantly surprised by their MASSIVE stock of EVERYTHING neatly stacked up and ready to go. I’m SO SICK of a company being in business and they look surprised when you want to buy something from them and then they tell you, “I’ll have to order it for you.” NOT Axis Audio. They have a fantastic stock. So you guys who can’t find a present for your wife, you might want to call Axis Audio and get them to upgrade your wife’s car. But don’t push them this week. They are busy. Carla has ANOTHER Christmas present coming from them . . . this Friday. 😇
Marty
Marty
2023.12.18
Submitted an online inquiry for a major stereo installation at the Pagosa Springs shop with zero response. I called the Durango shop and left a message detailing my installation wishes...zero response....Keep it up and this shop will also go out of business.
Reply from Axxis Audio 2023.12.18
Due to staff shortages we have closed the car section of our business in Pagosa. We still offer these services at our Durango location
Bryan Lott
Bryan Lott
2023.10.30
I brought my camper van in for 2 issues. The bigger deal was a mouse had gotten into the paneling and chewed through the rear- speaker wire so that only the front would work. I spoke to them a few days before drop off and they said they could fix it. The other, smaller issue was that the rear-camera would go off intermittently if the road was rough. They had the van for a few hours, called me and said it was ready for pick up. $200 layer: the tech just unplugged the rear speakers (accomplishing nothing) and the rear camera doesn’t work at all now. I went back a few days later to share my frustration and was told how lucky I was to only get charged $200.
David Moler
David Moler
2023.09.08
Great service! Great work every time I go inside. I have purchased many items.
Larry Toppin
Larry Toppin
2023.07.18
Stopped in to ask about the gps on my Honda. Was given a complete rundown and understanding about how it works. Was told features I didn't know that were on it. Those guys at Axxis are top of the class. Thanks alot.
Jennifer Garcia
Jennifer Garcia
2023.06.22
Mitch Sayulita
Mitch Sayulita
2023.06.22
Zach rocked my world today. I have had a few people look at my car stereo and they could not fix it. Within 10 minutes Zach had it fixed and I was on my way. I could not be happier with the service I received. Excellent service
William Craig
William Craig
2023.04.14
Thank you Zach for your help with my power outlets and my finicky USB port. Five stars all around.
Eric Miraglia
Eric Miraglia
2023.03.20
Axxis helped me with a weird custom radio install in my Jeep. All the weirdness was my fault...they helped me deal with the consequences of my eccentric choices, with patience and kindness. Could not recommend more highly.
Joseba Izaguirre
Joseba Izaguirre
2023.01.12
They keep every thang clean and you don’t hear lose thangs behind the dash and Tilly nice staffing
Soco2020
Soco2020
2023.01.03
Had my dash cam installed here. They did a nice job and I paid the amount I was quoted. Couldn’t have gone better.
Luke McAteer
Luke McAteer
2022.12.29
They installed a kicker quad LR7 12 inch subwoofer in the back of my 2008 toyota sequoia along with a new Bluetooth radio along with JL premium audio speakers all around did a great job with all of it very pleased with how everything turned out.
Bob Quinn
Bob Quinn
2022.11.17
The guys did a great job repairing the stereo system in my pickup. Turn it up! Thank you Guys