AXXASS TRAINING Reviews

AXXASS TRAINING Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 81 reviews

axxass.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Georgi Georgiev
Georgi Georgiev
2024-02-20
Great service. Highly recommended this company
Advertisement
Andrei Pislariu
Andrei Pislariu
2024-02-10
Excellent service and a super qualified assesor. I highly recommend Vasile, a true professional.
Catalin
Catalin
2024-02-03
Completed Nvq level 4 and First Aid Training with Axxass Training. Highly recommend this company as they are professional and they look after you from day one.
Adrian Vlad
Adrian Vlad
2024-01-31
NVQ Level 6 with AXXASS TRAINING couldn’t be easier! The assessor Vasile, has been a really helpful and professional throughout the course! Recommended to anyone who are thinking to enrolling NVQL6 to take it with AXXASS Training
Constantin birsanu
Constantin birsanu
2024-01-29
Great services.
Advertisement
Marian Mihalca
Marian Mihalca
2024-01-22
Profesional people, i highly recommend. I done nvq level 2 for dumper and rolla. Thanks axxass
Gabriel Neamtu
Gabriel Neamtu
2023-12-23
Harry
Harry
2023-12-19
Big thank you to Vas for helping me achieve my level 6 NVQ. The overall process was much smoother than originally I could ever of imagined
Ciprian X
Ciprian X
2023-12-16
Very good service. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Витальсон Б
Витальсон Б
2023-12-16
nerijus jakubelis
nerijus jakubelis
2023-12-08
I completed my NVQ level 6 with axxas training, I highly recommend them, they did their job very professionally Huge thanks to assessor Vasile
Adrian Carlan
Adrian Carlan
2023-12-04
I am writing to express my appreciation for the excellent training at Axxass Group. Under Vasile's guidance, I recently completed the NVQ Level 6 diploma in CSM, and I wanted to share my positive experience. Vasile's expertise and dedication significantly contributed to the quality of the training. His thorough understanding of the subject matter, effective communication skills, and commitment to the success of the participants were evident throughout the course. I felt well-supported and motivated to excel in my studies. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your outstanding support and guidance as my assessor during the NVQ Level 6 CSM assessment. Your expertise and commitment have been invaluable throughout this process. In conclusion, I am grateful for the opportunity to undergo training with Vasile Axintoi. I feel confident in recommending your services to others in search of high-quality construction courses and NVQ training. Thank you for your commitment to excellence. Sincerely, Adrian Carlan
Florin Popescu
Florin Popescu
2023-11-30
Very happy with this company! The model team. I recommend with confidence.
Advertisement
Florin Strugaru
Florin Strugaru
2023-11-30
I HAVE COMPLETED VARIOUS COURSES WITH THIS COMPANY AND THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL
Keith Trappe
Keith Trappe
2023-11-30
Very well delivered training and my trainer Vasili guided me through the whole process and was fantastic
Sorin Oana
Sorin Oana
2023-11-24
Very good service
catalin scriitoru
catalin scriitoru
2023-11-13
Advertisement
Nikoloz Chikhladze
Nikoloz Chikhladze
2023-11-04
ITS IHAB
ITS IHAB
2023-11-04
Amazing training, I really loved the support and motivation from Vasile the main man. Much appreciated
lovex dany
lovex dany
2023-10-05
Great experience, Vasile is the best assessor!