AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue

axeit.co.za

AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
54 reviews Verified
AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 53 ) 4.7

shannon parkins
shannon parkins
2024.05.19
We had an awesome time at Axe it. Great food, drinks and especially excellent service. Thank you in specific to Lloyd for making it such a special occasion.
Advertisement
Keshree Moodley
Keshree Moodley
2024.05.18
Very friendly staff. Overall great experience
Reply from AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue 2024.05.18
So glad to hear!! Thank you for the awesome feedback and support 👍👊🙏🙏.
Tam Hanley
Tam Hanley
2024.05.12
It's wonderful to see a new business starting in our area that brings a totally different vibe, delicious food and an addictive sport! Local is lekker and we can't wait to see this new venture succeed!
Kerry Wahl
Kerry Wahl
2024.05.11
Great staff, from the waitress to the marshall, they were so awesome. The place is so accommodating to big groups! Super yummy pizza too! What a fun place to visit
Michael Maack
Michael Maack
2024.05.10
Advertisement
Joan Muputa
Joan Muputa
2024.05.03
What a place
Miché Nel
Miché Nel
2024.05.01
What an incredible experience! Our marshal Lloyd was fantastic and gave tips and encouragement to help us get the most out of the tricky axe throwing. Warren, the owner, let us test out the ninja stars and I'm excited to go back and do it again. They have comedy nights on Wednesdays, date nights on Thursdays and Breakfast buffets on the weekends. Live music on occasion and specials almost everyday. Archery and airsoft rifles are coming soon too! Can't wait to go back, immaculate vibes all round 💯
Darryl Stafford
Darryl Stafford
2024.04.28
What a great new business and activity to get out of the norm! Staff were great, pizza surpassed expectation and beers were cold. A big thank you to Norma and Junior for taking such great care of us. Looking forward to going back for more.
Chris Hattingh
Chris Hattingh
2024.04.27
Worst service ever at a restaurant. Food took forever to arrive and did so in installments. They ran out of eggs. They seems to only worry about their buffet clients.
Advertisement
Desmond Akintola
Desmond Akintola
2024.04.27
Delicious food 😋 😍
Louis
Louis
2024.04.27
Singage at entrance poor, parking is a mess. Who is receiving the patrons? DISASTER!
Leigh
Leigh
2024.04.27
Food and service was fantastic!
Janliebetrau Liebetrau
Janliebetrau Liebetrau
2024.04.21
Advertisement
Tanya Muir
Tanya Muir
2024.04.20
recommends
wow.... what an epic night, so different from the usual movie, dinner date night. Lloyd you are a legend... Food was delish, the experience was epic and can definitely say we will be back!!!
Reply from AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue 2024.04.21
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!! Really appreciate it 👍👊💪🙏🙏🚀🎯🔪🪓👆❤️❤️😍😍
tariro mavenga
tariro mavenga
2024.04.18
Love the ambience and the axe game is so much fun 😍
Andre Venter
Andre Venter
2024.04.17
Awesome Venue with fantastic staff! Came for the axe throwing and stayed for the food. We were a large group and felt very well taken care of.
Amith Sukhnundan
Amith Sukhnundan
2024.04.14
Awesome experience. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Jean Coleman
Jean Coleman
2024.04.11
Absolutely loved it.Food was good.Exit was great good company good atmosphere
Jermaine Harmse
Jermaine Harmse
2024.04.09
It was such an awesome vibe. we went 8 of us as a birthday group and it blew my mind such a nice atmosphere, and the personal touch was so appreciated by all. Food and cocktails are also so amazing... It's definitely something you've got to go try.. apon return a a week or two later i had a breakfast and that too was just brilliant and at such a great price.. i will make sure to be here more often.
Reply from AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue 2024.03.01
Thank you for the awesome feedback. So glad you enjoyed it . Hoping too see you soon. Team Axe IT
Court
Court
2024.04.09
We were a group of 20 people and everyone enjoyed throwing Axes, Knives and Stars. On top of that, everyone enjoyed their meals too. FUN! FUN! FUN! thank you guys
Reply from AxeIT - Axe Throwing Venue 2024.04.22
Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We hope to host you all again soon!