Avesta Manchester Ltd Reviews

Avesta Manchester Ltd Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 126 reviews

avestatek.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
John rivers
2024-01-12
Cant run a bath never mind a business Jokers is all I'm going to say
Advertisement
john rivers
john rivers
2021-07-05
Bought 8mp hikvision system off these guys had an issue so sent the system back this problem has been on going for 3 months and still waiting a full refund as they refunded me for a 4ch DVR but it was a 8ch DVR and it's been 1 week of hassle trying to get my money back stay well clear.
john rivers
john rivers
2021-07-02
Bought 8mp hikvision system off these guys had an issue so sent the system back this problem has been on going for 3 months and still waiting a full refund as they refunded me for a 4ch DVR but it was a 8ch DVR and it's been 1 week of hassle trying to get my money back stay well clear.
P Carroll
P Carroll
2021-07-01
Clive Carter
Clive Carter
2021-05-30
Great place. Large range on shelf. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Advertisement
Jamanji Kabal
Jamanji Kabal
2021-04-25
Constantly missing items from my order. I do not reccomend this lot to any installer that is unable to turn up in person. With me being based in Scotland, I expect ALL OF MY stuff. But no, every week they miss something out. When you call them, you get through to what sounds like Borat's r3tarded cousin. Take your money elsewhere. CU-CCTV Manchester is a great alternative.
MENSAS TV
MENSAS TV
2021-03-18
Very good quality and service. Fast shipping all the time.
John Smith
John Smith
2021-03-08
Very very very amateur service, would absolutely NOT recommend. Received broken CCTV console with a faulty camera. Returned it, new camera still haven't arrived 6 weeks later. If you call them, they put the phone down on you at random times and they barely speak English. Extremely unprofessional company. The positive reviews are probably biased too. AVOID AVOID AVOID.
John Smith
John Smith
2021-02-22
Very very very amateur service, would absolutely NOT recommend.
Advertisement
Ryno Locksmiths & Services
Ryno Locksmiths & Services
2021-01-18
Very professional company, great prices and the quality of the products are of very high quality. Liam is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to recommend to other installers.
D G
D G
2021-01-15
Shocking service, incorrect products sent out. Poor after sales support
Craig France
Craig France
2021-01-14
Excellent company with excellent staff. The whole team from the owners to sales reps are brillaint. LIAM you LEGEND thanks for all your help mate everytime I need something LIAM has been there. Keep up the excellent work guys.
Liam Walton
Liam Walton
2021-01-14
best CCTV suppliers in Manchester with amazing price and very strong price list for the traders very professional service with amazing staff to speck too highly recommend
Advertisement
HONEST JAAN
HONEST JAAN
2020-11-10
Not the best customer service, sent 5 messages got 2 irrelevant replies. Nice product for cctv but no support. Was told to rely on Google and YouTube.
Joseph Stewart
Joseph Stewart
2020-10-13
Excellent Profesional staff and costumers service, best price and top quality, highly recommended to everyone.
Кристина Кучеренко
Кристина Кучеренко
2020-10-13
I have been using Avesta for a while now and the equipment is generally great! I would normally order with the sales expert Liam who goes above and beyond with his help and technical knowledge. Any issues I have countered he is more than happy to resolve.
blackwatch fire and security
blackwatch fire and security
2020-10-13
My number 1 supplier great shop great staff and so helpful prices are the best too. Adrian #Blackwatch
Advertisement
Gareth Murphy
Gareth Murphy
2020-10-11
Shocking service, hang up calls, dont answer and pathetic staff
Leslie Collinge
Leslie Collinge
2020-10-04
Good
0161 CCTV
0161 CCTV
2020-10-01
Hik Vision authorised dealer who offer amazing service and great after sale care Wonderful team, highly recommended to any installers Very knowledgeable and only a phone call away