Ava Training & Cosmetics

Ava Training & Cosmetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1456 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1454)
Roberta T.
Roberta T.
2024.02.26
Verified
Great treatment very satisfied
Zelda M.
Zelda M.
2024.02.26
Verified
Thomas gave me all the information and advice I needed. Friendly and relaxed appointment.
Eileen A.
Eileen A.
2024.02.23
Verified
Billion dollar facial excellent. Friendly professional beauty therapist.
Linda Connolly
Linda Connolly
2024.02.07
5 stars as always! Great indepth training, so helpful, friendly and always amazing deals. At home atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Lovely bunch of people from receptionist to the trainers ❤
Fan Sa Bhaile
Fan Sa Bhaile
2024.02.06
Good training
Georgina M.
Georgina M.
2024.02.06
Verified
Great experience
Bev B.
Bev B.
2024.02.02
Verified
Sarah was very professional explained what she was going to do exactly and some of there areas might be more sensitive than others & told me when she was about to do that area.
Marguerite D.
Marguerite D.
2024.01.29
Verified
Tina G.
Tina G.
2024.01.23
Verified
Brilliant results, really nice friendly staff
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
2024.01.23
Verified
Had cogs done with Thomas and he is hands down one of the best in Northern Ireland . Makes you feel at ease and went very smoothly he’s definitely the god of the aesthetic world
Isabelle W.
Isabelle W.
2024.01.23
Verified
Thank you, Thomas, for convincing me to get cogs instead of threads. Despite my fear of pain, I'm confident when I leave my face in your hands. You are so professional, knowledgeable, and highly skilled, which is always reassuring and I'm so delighted with the results of my treatment!.. 🙂
Marlene S.
Marlene S.
2024.01.10
Verified
Angela G.
Angela G.
2024.01.10
Verified
Had a chemical peel done by Susan. She is brilliant and so friendly. Cant wait for my second appointment. Roberta is great on reception. Really nice girl and very friendly. I enjoy my time at Ava, always made to feel welcome. Thank you girls
Claire C.
Claire C.
2024.01.10
Verified
Susan is wonderful to deal with. Very professional and approachable. She is a credit to Ava cosmetics.
Julie S.
Julie S.
2023.12.18
Verified
Ashl eywas very fr iendlyand prof essional
Janet M.
Janet M.
2023.12.14
Verified
I found my treatment very relaxing. Great customer experience
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
2023.12.08
Verified
My facial was Absolutely fantastic so relaxing
Marlene S.
Marlene S.
2023.12.06
Verified
Granneul C.
Granneul C.
2023.11.26
Verified
Angela G.
Angela G.
2023.11.20
Verified
Thomas is absolutely fantastic. He explained everything he was going to do before and kept me informed throughout. I knew I was in good hands and I am delighted with the results which will get even better in time. Cant wait to get more treatments soon. Thank you Thomas.