Crow Windscreens

Crow Windscreens Reviews

Good rating
4.0
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Gatis
Gatis
2024.03.09
very good quality and good team
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2024.03.11
Hi Gatis Many thanks for your 5 star review its much appreciated.
Barrie Postchild
Barrie Postchild
2024.03.02
Decided to fit an opening window to my van. Contacted Neil at Crow Windscreens to discuss all the pros and cons. Can’t fault his customer service booked my vehicle in a week later completed the window perfectly no mess no fuss. Can’t rate these guys highly enough if you need this type of installation. Thanks again
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2024.03.07
Hi Barrie Many thanks for your 5 star review I shall pass it on to Neil and the rest of the team.
Bola Strola
Bola Strola
2023.11.29
MG K
MG K
2023.11.17
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2023.11.20
Many thanks for your 4 star review.
Ionut C-tin
Ionut C-tin
2023.08.20
Ionut Tudurache
Ionut Tudurache
2023.08.18
Very unprofessional!! Waited one week for them to fix a windscreen. Today at 16.30 they told me they won't come and we should wait till Monday. "If you want, if not get someone else to do it!" this is their answer....
Ruskins Trees
Ruskins Trees
2023.07.23
Used for decades. Brilliant service.
michelle warman
michelle warman
2023.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
This is my second car I have had windows tinted. The guys are brilliant I can't fault the service, and aftercare they give. The quality of the tints are excellent, I am so happy with the finished result. I would highly recommend and would always use them . Thank you for the service, quality and professionalism very happy customer
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2021.06.22
Many thanks for the 5 star review Michelle its much appreciated.
Terry
United Kingdom | 2023.06.22
Useless This company are messers, they don't call back when they say they will..... Don't answer the phone, don't turn up when they say......Rubbish absolute joke and a waste of time.
Leigh Cassin
Leigh Cassin
2023.04.09
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2023.05.02
Thank you for the great review Leigh.
Michael Stubbington
Michael Stubbington
2023.03.27
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2023.03.28
We are sorry to have received such a poor review rating from you , especially as you didn't let us know what the issue is. Please feel free to contact us to discuss at any time.
Stephen Pavitt
Stephen Pavitt
2023.03.10
Decided to have the rear half of my Ford Galaxy tinted Crow Windscreens recommended who did a great job.
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2023.03.10
Hi Stephen Many Thanks for your great review I shall pass it on to our technicians who worked on your vehicle. Sales Sales
Richard Peters
Richard Peters
2023.02.05
Great job prompt and professional
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2023.02.17
Hi Richard Many thanks for your 5 star review.
Milan Janik
Milan Janik
2022.11.02
Alpha Voyages
Alpha Voyages
2022.09.17
Ertem Uk
Ertem Uk
2022.09.12
Del Davy
Del Davy
2022.07.14
What a unprofessional company this is. I got promised my replacement screen to be done yesterday and still no phone call to say what is happening. Will never phone this shower of s**t again……..Smart windscreen’s of Upminster will never let you down and a lot cheaper!!!!!! Recommended to everyone👍🏻
Ian Armstrong
Ian Armstrong
2022.05.10
Completed the contact form to get a windscreen fitted and no one ever came back to me. It's taken a year for a reply to the review so level of communication continues.
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2022.05.09
We are sorry to have received such a poor review rating from you , especially as you didn't let us know what the issue is. Please feel free to contact us to discuss at any time.
Christine Reid
Christine Reid
2022.02.27
Called in yesterday for advice on my windscreen. Really helpful staff and lovely cat !
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2022.03.11
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Christine, glad we could help you out.
hartswoodrunner
hartswoodrunner
2022.02.11
I had my camper van windows fitted by Neil at Crow Autos. From his quick and helpful emails to excellent fitting and advice. Friendly and competitive service. Thoroughly recommended.
Reply from Crow Windscreens 2022.05.09
Thanks!