e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic

autocliniccenturion.co.za

e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic Reviews

Average rating
3.1
40 reviews Verified
e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 3.1

Mbulelo Ngxonono
Mbulelo Ngxonono
2024.05.20
Advertisement
Kaygee Nzema
Kaygee Nzema
2024.03.23
This is called a "Go at you own Risk" Garage..hate to say its advisable to look elsewhere for your own peace and sanity...Owner lied to me from day one.... scared to even take my car back because the job wasnt done properly evn though i got warranty...One month plus... sitting without a vehicle kante nothing is being done ..was advised to sue for restitution charges however... I don't believe in fighting an african brother head on but this one....im completely dissapointed....and u will too. All 3rd party Garages even wondered why they had to break my gearbox in pieces...nzzxz
phillip thomas
phillip thomas
2023.12.13
Will not recommend them
Reply from e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic 2024.04.09
Hello Phillip Please elaborate on why you would not recommend us. So we can have the opportunity to rectify the problem. Waiting to here from you as soon as possible The Auto Clinic Team
David Charlie
David Charlie
2023.11.09
I've been receiving great service from the ladies at the desk to the manager, everyone has been amazing including the gentleman that checked my car.
Reply from e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic 2023.11.10
Dear David, thank you for your positive feedback and for the 5 Star review. We're thrilled to hear that our team could provide you with amazing service. We appreciate your support! Hope to see you again Centurion Auto Clinic Team
Vumile Mncwango
Vumile Mncwango
2023.10.24
Great service
Reply from e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic 2024.04.09
Hello Vumile Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate it. The Auto Clinic Team
Advertisement
Karabo Ngwenya
Karabo Ngwenya
2023.09.07
My car was taken there for oil leak, black smoke, misfiring and coolant issues , none of that was fixed instead it came back worse with extra problems no power, messed up petrol gauge and scratches I was told the problem was "low fuel" their machine doesnt detect any other issue imagine with all those faults , I took the car to GP motorworks they specialize in mini/BMW within 30mins I got a shocking diagnostics report with 11 mechanical faults the car was there for over a month each time you call Peter the owner tells you we're done with the car just observing instead of saying we're struggling with fixing the issue ,,do not waste your money or your time there
Louise Fincham
Louise Fincham
2023.08.26
I had to have the motor of my driver’s seat electric window repaired. I telephoned first and the receptionist Sonya advised me to bring my car in so that the repair could be assessed. On arrival I was assisted immediately by the senior mechanic Lufuno who told me that the entire window mechanism would have to be replaced. I received a reasonable written quote almost immediately and was able to have the repair effected a few days later. I have no hesitation in recommending this business for its excellent service, the pleasant attitude of its staff and its efficiency. The company not only repairs electric windows. If I need any further repairs to my motor vehicle I will have no hesitation in returning. Highly recommended.
Reply from e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic 2024.04.09
Hello Louise We are so happy that you received great service and that we were able to assist in fixing your electric window. Happy Motoring The Auto Clinic Team
Daily Ndlovu
Daily Ndlovu
2023.07.24
They claim to be experts, they took my car for engine rebuild Peugeot 308 GT Line 2016,last year June, they had my car until last year September 2022, when i got my car my car had an engine line, water leak, fuel leak, vehicle vibrating as you start and difficult to crank (start). I took back my car they took my car for 3 weeks, got back with same problem, only fixed the fuel leak on the injectors, i took it back, they tried to change the sensor but still the car never got right, i took it back again, my car had power cut with the same problems still and engine light coming, my car got worse i took it back, they then changed vacuum pump mind you the vehicle it's within their warranty and demanded that i pay for it which i did R9000. December as i was taking back the car, i got stucked on the road, they had my car from December until now July 2023, they arrogant towards me, they always telling me they working on the car, sadly my insurance paid for the repairs and i had paid for the shortfall, total cost was R39000. December they submitted a claim of engine repair again to my insurance without my concern while the vehicle it's still in there warranty, i drove that car less than 600 km since their first repair, they refusing to even source a courtesy car for me. I would advise others to be cautious before considering them, they so careless to a point that even my service book and car carpet it's lost in their possession, ohhh i even asked them to work on my suspension, they submitted a claim, it got paid, they have never worked on it because the still came as it is. I don't that the technician in that workshop are competent, i don't even think the senior technician is qualified as per the RMI requirement. This workshop needs to be probed. I share same sentiments with one of the guys that wrote a review called Sihle Dumakude and Katlego Senwaba on Facebook our situation are similar clearly there's a problem with this workshop, i question the minor in which they got their dealer code.
Mr IA Adams
Mr IA Adams
2023.05.22
My Nissan NP200 lost compression simultaneously in all four cylinders, due to a cam/timing belt incident. After much internet research for a dependable, reliable and reputable auto repair shop, to replace the top engine block exhaust and intake valves. I decided to take the NP200 bakkie to Centurion Auto Clinic. The decision to approach Centurion Auto Clinic was purely based on merit and economics. The managing director, Mr Peter Motimele, during my initial conversation with him, in reference to the cost and repairs of the NP200 engine,. Came across as a friendly and very knowledgeable person about the repairing of motor vehicles and the auto industry in general. I was given a reasonable and value for money quotation for the engine repairs. This quotation, I accepted and the NP200 engine repairs was carried out experditious and professionally. Also, I found the auto-engineers on the vehicle repair shop floor; friendly and willy to share their knowledge and methods of auto repair work in general To my understanding and from observation, Centurion Auto Clenic, has an open door policy, meaning any client is welcome to be present while he's or she's vehicle are being repaired, if the time avails on behalf of the client. Thus far I have no issues or problems with the engine repair work and the NP200 bakkie is running reliable as new.
Advertisement
Sihle Dumakude
Sihle Dumakude
2023.04.12
My car had a water leak, one of the pipes was damaged. e Car claimed they fixed a problem, however, the leak was worse than before. That was such a simple task, a basic, but they failed dismally. They charged me over R2 000 just to do a terrible job. They claimed it was a Gaskert. Never go there, you will regret!!!!! Thanks to WHA for easily fixing my car.
Don Ntsala
Don Ntsala
2022.08.08
Good experience
Renata Ford
Renata Ford
2022.07.28
I couldn't find it after diving back and forth. There appeared to be no signs up. I eventually gave up and went somewhere else.
Kati Mokwena
Kati Mokwena
2022.04.22
Their so helpful, especially to some of us, who knows nothing about vehicles. I saved a lot just from the advice I received.
Advertisement
Bavumile Sibiya
Bavumile Sibiya
2022.01.22
Critical
Professionalism
The guys took our car for rides after hours. They kept lying saying the car is not fixed but they were gallivanting all over Centurion with it. PS... We could see on the tracker app on our phone. Don't take your car to this garage people
Kagiso Komane
Kagiso Komane
2022.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic 2022.01.21
thank you
Rudi Viljoen
Rudi Viljoen
2021.12.04
Fake advertising as RMI approved. Fake photos on their ''website''.
Jerry Mpe
Jerry Mpe
2021.11.13
Best service ever.. keep up the good work guys
Reply from e-car centurion\centurion auto clinic 2022.01.21
than you
Advertisement
Sonya Dontley
Sonya Dontley
2021.08.26
Andy Papadopulo
Andy Papadopulo
2021.05.09
Michael Stumpfe
Michael Stumpfe
2021.04.21
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Gearbox was meant to be repaired but was in worse condition after it was worked on. We took it back for a second time and they repaired it again. We had to make a long trip the next day and 100km into the trip everything was back to the same condition that it was before. Had to pay for a second repair back home.