Authentic Adventure Vietnam

Authentic Adventure Vietnam Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
261 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (188)
Codie Dierdre L
Codie Dierdre L
2024.04.14
Verified
Vietname Cultural Tour I just finished a 2-week around Vietname cultural tour arranged by Authentic last week. I have to say it was an amazing experiece for me. During my 10 daystour span of the tour, we visited attractions and villages in Hanoi, Ninh Binh, Sapa, Ha Long, Danang and Sai Gon. The places were beatiful and food accomodations were excellent. Than, our tour guide were also terrific. I will be happy to book my next Vietnam with Authentic again!
Advertisement
Marni Alana W
Marni Alana W
2024.04.14
Verified
Brilliant 14 day Tour of Vietnam We have recently completed a 14 day tour of Vietnam. The entire tour was an absolute pleasure. Every tour and guide was professional and knowledgeable. Without doubt the best value around, and accommodation was clean and modern. Transfers and day tours were on time and gave us a great introduction to this amazing country. Special thanks to our agent, Mr Tran who kept in constant touch to ensure everything was going smoothly.
Astra Gracia T
Astra Gracia T
2024.04.11
Verified
Best travel. Trustworthy! Went on a fantastic 14 day tour to Vietnam carefully planned by Tran! He was excellent with organising the whole trip and my mum and I had the best time! Everything was beautifully planned and we were able to enjoy a very relaxing trip which was informative as well. Definitely recommend!
Ynes Heida Y
Ynes Heida Y
2024.04.11
Verified
Outstanding services and beautiful view We booked tour 2 week in Vietnam with Authentic adventures and worked with one of their lovely consultants Mr Tran. Everything was as expected and exactly as the photos suggested it would be. Great overall experience. I’d definitely recommend.
Lucie Ofella K
Lucie Ofella K
2024.04.11
Verified
Great service & communication We planned our 14 day trip back to Hanoi and out to Ho Chi Minh with authentic adventures. Mr Tran was on hand from the moment of first contact until we boarded the plane back home. He provided invaluable advice and support. Both the food tour and the boat trips were fantastic. Thanks for a great trip!
Advertisement
Linnea Blythe T
Linnea Blythe T
2024.04.10
Verified
Vietname Cultural Tour I just finished a 14-day Vietname cultural tour arranged by Authentic Adventure last week. I have to say it was an amazing experiece for me. Our travel consultant Mr Tran was extremely helpful to customized the itineary for me. He was also super responsive to my inquiries and questions. I would not have been able to join this trip without his help to get everything arranged. During my 14 days span of the tour, we visited attractions and villages in Hanoi, Halong, Hue, Hoian, and some other places. The places were beatiful and food accomodations were excellent. Than, our tourguide and our two drivers were also terrific. They go out of their way to keep everyone happy and take us from one place to another place safely. I will be happy to book my next Vietnam with Authentic again!
Christean Cleme... Q
Christean Cleme... Q
2024.04.10
Verified
Brilliant 14 day Tour of Vietnam We have recently completed a 14 day tour of Vietnam with Authentic Adventures VN. The entire tour was an absolute pleasure. Every tour and guide was professional and knowledgeable. Without doubt the best value around, and accommodation was clean and modern. Transfers and day tours were on time and gave us a great introduction to this amazing country. Special thanks to our agent, Minh who kept in constant touch to ensure everything was going smoothly.
Kellsie Elli W
Kellsie Elli W
2024.04.10
Verified
Excellent service from start to finish! Friendly staff and an amazing experience. Boat was exceptionally clean, Rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious. Couldn’t fault them. Initially when we were looking at options I found Mr Tran to be very informative and honest. He helps us through the whole process and made our Halong Cruise experience even more special.
Ailene M
Ailene M
2024.04.09
Verified
Vietnam tour Just came back from Vietnam 🇻🇳 and it was fantastic we did the 12 day four star package and would recommend to anyone, the hotels, service, transfers were all excellent the whole trip ran like clock work,massive thanks to Tran who arranged the whole thing we will definitely be using Authentic Adventures and Tran again we had some great tour guides especially Mr Power at My Son sanctuary who was so much fun Lunch provided on all our trips and the food 🥘 was so amazing different every time, for what we paid for our holiday we thought it was excellent service and great value.
Advertisement
Nannie B
Nannie B
2024.04.09
Verified
An amazing experience with Authentic Adventures Vietnam Thank you so much to Vietnam Authentic Adventures , you made our trip to Vietnam an amazing experience. We required a 10-day trip to visit different places ( Ha Long, Da Nang, Hoi An, Mai Chau....) in 10 days and they made all the pick ups and drop offs seamless. I will definitely be using this travel company again and recommending to family and friends. Big thank you to all the team
Antonietta Eugi... R
Antonietta Eugi... R
2024.04.09
Verified
Northern and Southern Vietnam Trip I had a wonderful time during my trip! All of the individuals we worked with during our trip and before it (Mr Tran & Hang) were so so friendly and answered all and any questions we had. The company was professional and we had a great time. Everything was planned out well and communicated to us efficiently. Even last minute changes in the trip were explained to us well. We will definitely recommend Authentic Adventures to our friends and family in the future!!
Laure Mallory R
Laure Mallory R
2024.04.09
Verified
Very nice trip cant wait to go again Mr Tran with authentic adventures vn travel is an amazing organizer. My trip went smooth a very memorable time cant go wrong Thank you so much
Odele Livy L
Odele Livy L
2024.04.08
Verified
14 days highlights of vietnam We had taken 14 days highlights of vietnam, it was very well organized and special thanks to our agent Mr Tran he was proactive and supportive through out the trip. He made sure that everything was good from booking till last day :). The team made the 15 days memorable with good hotel, relaxed agenda and making sure that we are comfortable as a small group. Highly recommend this to anyone who want to visit vietnam in a relaxed way.
Advertisement
Maren Jessika L
Maren Jessika L
2024.04.08
Verified
2 weeks tour very good Me and my friend did the two week tour with Authentic adventures from Hanoi to Ho chi ming. It was great we would definetely do it again especially the organisation was top notch. Special thanks to our tour guide Tansy!
Carolann Timmi E
Carolann Timmi E
2024.04.08
Verified
Best tour in Vietnam! A big thank you to Authentic adventures vn for making our trip a memorable one !! My family and I had an amazing time ok board and this wouldn’t have been possible with the exceptional service provided by Mr Tran. The attention to detail and personal touch truly made our experience special. The room was comfortable and the food was amazing too. We couldn’t have asked for a better way to relax and unwind.
Lisbeth Lynna L
Lisbeth Lynna L
2024.04.04
Verified
5 star customer service. Highly recommend. From the moment we booked Mr Tran was extremely responsive and helpful. He made the entire experience smooth, was very helpful, professional, considerate and attentive throughout the whole booking process and trip including with organising private transfers to and from the trip. Would highly recommend Tran and he company and we are very thankful for his help.
Inessa Lindie A
Inessa Lindie A
2024.04.04
Verified
Outstanding service in Vietnam Amazing visit to Vietnam. Minh organised multiple trips with truly exceptional service, outstanding! Minh was a pleasure to deal with throughout and seemed to be always available. He booked a Mekong river trip, a city trip, dinner on a boat, a seaplane flight and a Halong Bay cruise plus multiple car journeys. Everything was on time. It all made for a great customer experience.
Advertisement
Drucie Cordie L
Drucie Cordie L
2024.04.04
Verified
A memorable trip to Vietnam An amazing experience! Mr Tran from Authentic Adventures supported and guided us wonderfully through the entire booking process. The cruise itself was very well-organised with attentive staff. Highly recommended.
Alleen E
Alleen E
2024.04.03
Verified
we spent great time in Vietnam we went to Vietnam for two weeks for a trip from south to north. There is no way we would have been able to see as much as we saw without the help of Tran and Authentic Adventures Vietnam. Everything was organised to a tee, we wasted no time on transport or finding good tour guides. All of our activities were excellent and highly recommended. Tran also helped us personalise our tour exactly as we wanted it. Nothing was ever a problem and He was so patient and willing to help. I will recommend this company and Tran strongly. Thank you for an unforgettable trip and best of luck with the future.
Enrica Betsy A
Enrica Betsy A
2024.04.03
Verified
Life experience I booked a trip to Vietnam all through Authentic Adventures Vietnam, I spent one price and the entire trip was covered from hotels to meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The trip also includes guided tours throughout the trip every guide I had knew alot and was able to answer any questions we had. As well with my trip it included a full payed for cruise along with as mentioned tours through great sites. The trip was everything I wanted and the organizer Mr Tran was extremely helpful and was always someone I could go to If I needed anything along the trip.