Authentic Adventure Vietnam

authenticadventure.com.vn

Authentic Adventure Vietnam Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
73 reviews Verified
Authentic Adventure Vietnam
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 5.0

Amye Simmons
Amye Simmons
2024.04.19
Verified
Mr. Thiep is the best! We (my mom, my husband, and I) were very lucky to have Mr. Thiep as our private tour guide for 2 days. He was so friendly and went above and beyond to make sure he was accomodating our needs for this tour. He took us biking through Mai Chau to see the amazing rice paddies. The second day of the tour originally consisted of hiking up to caves, but with my mom’s limited trekking ability, he took us to visit a bamboo chopstick factory, a natural hot spring, and a beautiful waterfall which exceeded our expectations. In addition, we stayed at his family’s homestay (Eco Homestay) with delicious homecooked meals. Mr. Thiep is so knowledgeable about everything in Mai Chau - we learned so much! We highly reccomend this tour to anyone visiting Vietnam to get away from the busy city of Hanoi!
Advertisement
Amandi Bree H
Amandi Bree H
2024.03.25
Verified
Northern Vietnam was perfect It was wonderful to experience so, so many places in Northern Vietnam with “Joe”…especially the Ninh Binh”. He is very knowledgeable and easy to be around. It was especially nice to be transported around in an air conditioned private car….just Joe and the two of us. We had excellent accommodations. He took us to places for lunch (included) that we may not have ever tried if he hadn’t taken us and so got to experience local cuisine. I would totally recommend the tour & would do it all over again.
Bernardine Feli... Y
Bernardine Feli... Y
2024.03.06
Verified
good tour mai chau pu luong ninh binh The trip was amazing, well managed by the tour guide David. Stops were good and enough time Appreciate his effort. I highly recommend authentic adventure vietnam.
Perle Myrilla F
Perle Myrilla F
2024.02.27
Verified
good tour This tour is definitely a must do! Reasonable prices to be treated like royalty. The food was fantastic and the staff wonderful, especially our friendly and helpful guide.
Rebecka Happy A
Rebecka Happy A
2024.02.05
Verified
Best tour have a trip memorable, so much activities and memoried!!! gudie told us a lot of interesting things about Vietnam country! excellent tour.
Advertisement
Libbey Livia E
Libbey Livia E
2024.02.04
Verified
Fabulous trip The trip was so enjoying and amazing with a lot of experiences that we cannot join if we don't go to the areas. All the places we visited were truly unexplored with very few tourists. We love the landscape, the local food, ethnic cultures. Highly recommend this trip.
Diego L
Diego L
2024.01.22
Verified
memory of Mai Chau and Pu Luong 3 days 2nights Overall the experience was great from start to finish. Our guide was so knowledgeable about everything, the guide man was very open to answering our questions throughout the day. the shared group bus is comfortable for long driving .
Tom S
Tom S
2024.01.22
Verified
Nice We had an amazing days trekking and Mai Chau cycling through the rice fields and local countryside, a hidden Pu Luong waterfall . We then had a delicious cooked lunch. We then met the buffalo, and had the opportunity to feed . before heading to do some bamboo rafting.
Jonathan K
Jonathan K
2024.01.19
Verified
Unforgettable Travel Experience in Vietnam First trip to Vietnam for my wife and I, decided to go with Authentic Adventures Vietnam after having no success in Australia with local travel agents. The service from Tran at Authentic has been absolutely amazing from the very start, right through to the end of our holiday. He has been contactable every minute , we made a few changes to our itinerary along the way and the changes have been seamless, nothing has been any bother to Tran, from the initial airport pick up to our final drop off. All of our drivers and tour guides have been on time, courteous and friendly, the tour guides have been good with their English communication. All of our transport has been clean and modern vehicles with air-conditioning for 6 days 5 nights Our journey started in Hanoi and finished in Ninh Binh over 6 days, Tran organize tours and accommodation along the way the highlights were Mai Chau and Pu Luong, beautiful Mountains, Ha long Bay, unforgettable experience, stayed on board overnight , nice cabins had a great time meeting new people and having fun. Our Vietnam tour has been unforgettable, we have never experienced professional courteous personal service from a travel agent at home like what is offered from this company.
Advertisement
ISA R
ISA R
2023.12.27
Verified
2 jours exceptionnels remplis de très bonnes surprises Un très bon moment, très dépaysant et varié. Merci à notre guide pour toutes les indications, les ballades originales et les très bons choix de restaurants.
Jethro M
Jethro M
2023.12.24
Verified
worth money The 4-day, 3-night Pu Luong and Ninh Binh tour with Authentic Adventures was a spellbinding odyssey. Trekking through Pu Luong's Thai villages amidst verdant rice terraces was enchanting. Ninh Binh's Trang An boat rides showcased breathtaking karst formations. Our guide's insights added depth, making the journey both educational and immersive. luxury 4 star accommodations in Pu Luong and Ninh Binh and a well-balanced itinerary enhanced the experience. well organize Highly recommended for those seeking an authentic Vietnamese adventure.
Galvin P
Galvin P
2023.12.24
Verified
Thank you for making great trip for my family Authentic Adventures Travel Agency and dedicated tour guide made our 4-day, 3-night journey through Mai Chau, Pu Luong, and Ninh Binh truly unforgettable. The agency's meticulous planning ensured a seamless experience, from comfortable accommodations to well-paced activities. Our insightful tour guide provided not only historical context but also personal anecdotes that enriched our understanding of the destinations. Highly recommend
Aurélien T
Aurélien T
2023.12.10
Verified
Mai Chau Pu luong Amazing tour with a very professional tour operator. Staff always here to help and provide you with information.
Advertisement
Caleb B
Caleb B
2023.11.19
Verified
3 day Mai chau Pu Luong - Premium package This was our second perfect tour with Authentic Adventures. The organization of Tran and our guides were excellent. Mai Chau, Pu Luong were very nice area to visit for 3 days. We were really good taken care of. Even small special wishes were satisfied. We will probably travel with this tour operator again and we will recommend this travel company to our friends.
TN TN
2023.11.07 2023.11.07 | Vietnam
the best travel company in Vietnam
Reply from Authentic Adventure Vietnam 2023.11.07
Dear TN, Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience. Your praise means a lot to us. Best, Your Team
Mobile22145028553
Mobile22145028553
2023.10.07
Verified
Excellent experience mai chau 1 night trip Mai chau is absolutely lovely. We stayed in the most beautiful lodge. The family were lovely and the food was amazing. The guide was really sweet and took loads of pictures which he forwarded on to us as well as explaining lots about the culture and area. The tour team were very accommodating and allowed us to switch our return trip to Ninh binh instead of going back to Hanoi at no extra cost. 10/10 experience
Emma
Emma
2023.08.27
Verified
This tour is for people love authentic nature The day began with a refreshing cycling through villages the Mai Chau valley which is very qutie and authentic with The lush greenery, rice fields,. Pu Luong is more authentic, not touristic , and cascading waterfalls were a sight to behold. Our guide's Hung, insights into the local flora and fauna added a layer of appreciation to the surroundings. The trek was well-paced, allowing us to enjoy the beauty of Pu Luong at a comfortable pace. The overnight stay in a traditional Thai stilt house ( or you can chose ecolodege/hotel/ressort) was a unique experience, offering a deep connection to the culture and traditions of the region.
Advertisement
Chisom K
Chisom K
2023.08.21
Verified
off the beaten paths Our 3 day private family tour to Mai Chau and Pu Luong was an absolute treasure. From the captivating landscapes to the immersive cultural experiences, every moment was pure magic. The journey began seamlessly with an informative guide who made us feel at home. Mai Chau's emerald rice fields and quaint villages stole our hearts instantly, and our interactions with the local White Thai community added authenticity to our trip. Pu Luong's natural beauty was breathtaking, from terraced fields to lush valleys. The accommodations harmonized with nature, and the local cuisine was a delight for our taste buds. With a perfect balance of relaxation and exploration, we connected as a family and created memories that will last a lifetime. The tour operator's professionalism ensured a hassle-free experience. In short, our 3-day adventure was a perfect blend of culture and nature, making it an ideal family getaway. Highly recommended for an unforgettable journey
Tyler A
Tyler A
2023.06.05
Verified
Absolute Blast My Pù Luông tour was an absolute blast! The scenery was jaw-dropping, with stunning rice terraces, gorgeous waterfalls, and charming villages. The trekking was exhilarating, and the views were like something out of a fairy tale. Our guide was super knowledgeable and made the whole experience fun and engaging. The homestay was a highlight, giving us a taste of local life and delicious home-cooked meals. Pù Luông is a hidden gem that offers peace and tranquility. I can't recommend this tour enough for nature enthusiasts and adventure seekers. It's a must-do if you're in Vietnam!
Bernardo P
Bernardo P
2023.06.05
Verified
My Trip to Pu Luong Honestly, this was an enjoyable trip from start to finish. I love pu luong for its beautiful scenery and enthusiastic people like guides and homestay hosts. Strongly recommend