Aussie Kindies Tugun

aussiekindies.com.au/qld/tugun

Aussie Kindies Tugun Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
23 reviews Verified
Aussie Kindies Tugun
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 4.8

stephanie rankin
stephanie rankin
2024.01.31
the staff at Milestones Early Learning Tugun are amazing and so supportive, they always have a smile on their face when dropping off or picking up my child. thank you for all the support team.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2024.01.31
Hi Steph, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We absolutely love having your family here with us at Milestones.
lizzy ledger
lizzy ledger
2023.04.04
Both of my girls attended Aussie Kindies Tugun and they are honestly the best centre ever! All the educators are so lovely, welcoming and good to the children! They plan so many fun activities for the kids and it always looks like they’re having such a fun time when we get photo updates. I’ve also seen the same staff there for a long time so there doesn’t seem to be a low start turnover which is great! 10/10 recommend this centre, it’s been nothing but amazing!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2023.04.21
Hi Lizzy, thank you for your lovely feedback we are very proud of our Curriculum and educators and glad to see this shining through.
Leah Jennings
Leah Jennings
2022.07.07
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2022.07.28
Thank you for your rating Leah
bianca kirkwood
bianca kirkwood
2022.07.07
The centre is always clean, staff attentive and it is a testament to the staff that my son is so comfortable and can’t wait to go back again! We love how caring Aussie Kindie Tugun is and would highly recommend!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2022.07.28
Thank you for your lovely words Bianca! We have loved watching your son grow and develop over the years
Shayne Warren
Shayne Warren
2022.07.07
Great Kindy, friendly staff. Always have fun activities for the kids rain or shine!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2022.07.28
Thank you for your 5 star review Shayne. We love the feedback no matter the weather! We look forward to watching your children grow over the coming years
Stefanie Robbins
Stefanie Robbins
2022.06.28
Lovely and caring environment. Supportive and welcoming staff.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2022.07.28
Hi Stefanie, Thank you for your 5 star review. We love that we can support another wonderful family
Jessica Foster
Jessica Foster
2022.03.31
Aussie Kindies Tugun is an amazing service. The Centre Manager is amazing and also the team at the centre. We are very happy with our experience
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2022.04.01
Hi Jess, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoy our service
Cj Lync
Cj Lync
2022.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Value
Aussie Tugun is amazing centre. Educators are doing their job well. I like the way they interact with the children. Wonderful centre. Well done educators.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2022.02.15
Thank you for your review. The educators pride themselves on their professionalism and interactions with the children.
Veronica Wnuk
Veronica Wnuk
2021.08.26
Couldn’t recommend Aussie Kindies Tugun highly enough! It’s been such a wonderful and supported experience for us and our son.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.09.30
Hi Veronica, Thank you so much for your kind review. We love hearing that our families enjoy being with us. Kind regards, Maddy Centre Director
Cami e Massi Cardoso e Astarita
Cami e Massi Cardoso e Astarita
2021.07.29
Positive
Quality
Reliability
They are very welcoming and caring for my little girl
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.09.30
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Camile. We hope you and your family are well!
Jessica Charnock-Bugden
Jessica Charnock-Bugden
2021.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.04.20
Thank you Jess for your 5 star review!
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
2021.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Aussie Kindies Tugun is the best daycare for my two year old. He has so much fun and I know he's well looked after. He is excited to go and loves hanging out with the teachers in his room. The staff are very friendly and very good at their jobs, they offer a range of fun and age appropriate learning activities and some really cool incursions. The centre is always clean and organised and the playground and outdoor areas are well maintained. Aussie Kindies Tugun has a lovely family feel & I recommend it to other parents in the area.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.04.01
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your kind review. We absolutely love having your family apart of the Aussie Kindies family! Sullivan is such a happy little boy and we love watching him grow. Kind regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Sammy Seath
Sammy Seath
2021.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.04.01
Thank you for your 5 star review Sammy. warm regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Grace McLauchlan
Grace McLauchlan
2021.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I've had at least one child attending Aussie Kindies for the last 3 years. I've always found the staff to be very warm and friendly, and dedicated to the kids. They have heaps of fun incursions scheduled through the week like music, and interactive shows, and sports. My kids and I love Aussie Kindies Tugun!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.04.01
Hi Grace, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you love the incursions that we provide. Kinds regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Steph Delaney
Steph Delaney
2021.03.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The educators here are seriously one in a million. Caring, nurturing and loving. Always happy to see us and communicate with us daily whether it’s positive or something constructive they need to bring to our attention or require support with. They’re all very understanding and flexible when our circumstances change. You feel like you’re a part of their family and they become a valued part of yours. We’re so glad we found Aussie Kindies Tugun! No more tears at drop off because the kids LOVE being there!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.03.29
Hi Steph, Thank you for your very kind review. We just love you being apart of our family and having the opportunity to love, guide and support your little ones. Thank you again, Kind regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Amy O'Brien
Amy O'Brien
2021.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Both my boys have been through Aussie kindies at tugun and have loved it, all the staff are really friendly and welcoming and my boys always love going to kindy.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.04.01
Hi Amy, Thank you for your 5 star review! We have loved watching the boys grow with us here. Kind Regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Dana Menn
Dana Menn
2021.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My son loves going. The staff treat each child like their own. Love the relaxed, happy vibes. Maddy is extremely helpful and always greets with a warm smile. They really take into account each child and treat them accordingly. Highly recommended!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.03.18
Hi Dana, Thank you so much for your beautiful words and your amazing rating. We love having your family at our service! Kind regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Renee Mortimer
Renee Mortimer
2021.03.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I found it so difficult with the idea of transitioning my son into daycare but all of the staff made me feel SO at ease and my son absolutey loves it there!! 😀❤
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.04.01
Hi Renee, Thank you for your review. Leo is such a happy little boy and he has transitioned amazingly! Kind regards, Maddy Centre Manager
Selena Baillie
Selena Baillie
2021.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Aussie kids Tugun is amazing! We couldn’t ask for a better place to care for and educate our 2 year old. The staff are always great with their communication and the smile Pippa has when she sees everyone, makes it so much easier to be a working Mum. Keep up the great work!! We even moved and drive further but won’t change her day care cause she loves it so much! If anyone is needing a place to send their little ones on the southern gold coast then this is it!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.03.01
Hi Selena, Thank you for your beautiful words. It means so much to us that you are so happy with our care even though you have moved. We feel so appreciative to have you in the Aussie Kindies family. We look forward to watching Pippa continue to develop. Warm regards, Maddy Centre Director
Jesse . M
Jesse . M
2020.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
This place is absolutely phenomenal. The staff are incredibly engaging with the children and truly supportive. My daughter has progressed so well under their supervision compared to a prior kindy she was at where she was borderline neglected. Finally I've got to say, the Director (Maddy) is just simply a joy to be around and easily deals with any enquiries my partner and I have had. Honestly, if you can make the trip or live locally, sign your child up here and you'll never regret the decision!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Tugun 2021.03.01
Hi Jesse, Thank you for your kind review. We love having your family at our service and being able to teach, love and guide your daughter. Thank you, Maddy Centre Director