Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe

aussiekindies.com.au/qld/stanthorpe

Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
25 reviews Verified
Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 4.9

Imogen Jayde
Imogen Jayde
2024.05.21
I am an educator at this centre and I absolutely enjoy working here! The team are always so lovely and supportive and I always feel welcome. I love working with the children here and seeing their happy faces and watching them grow. Definitely recommend this centre for your service!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2024.05.21
Thanks so much Imogen for the review Imogen. You are a valued team member and have wonderful connections with the children and families.
Nicole Hall
Nicole Hall
2024.02.20
We absolutely love the Educators and the centre at Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe! My son has come along leaps and bounds with his learning in the time he has been there and has built strong relationships with his educators. During our time we have seen improvements made to the play spaces inside and out and the rooms feel warm and inviting. Best part is the warm welcome each morning and everyone knowing my son by name. I highly recommend Aussie Kindies to support you and your family with growing resilient and clever little people. Thank you for all you do for us 🙏
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2024.02.29
Thank you for the lovely review Nicole. Our Educators always take the time to build strong relationships with our children and their families.
Claire John
Claire John
2024.02.20
Wonderful, caring staff that love and care for children like their own. They support not only the children but their families as well. Very approachable and easy to talk to.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2024.02.29
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Claire!
Emily Navybox
Emily Navybox
2023.09.14
Great centre highly recommend sending your children here providing the best for our kids ☺️ 5 star rating thanks Allison.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2023.10.04
Thank you Emily. We always strive to provide all our children with a learning environment that is safe and creative.
Allison Navybox
Allison Navybox
2023.03.15
I highly recommend Aussie Kindies Early Learning Stanthorpe. The educators go above and beyond to provide the children with exceptional care. The centre is clean and tidy. The centre chef provides healthy cooked meals that are made daily.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2023.03.28
Hi Allison, thank you for your great feedback. Safety, hygiene and nutrition are always our top priorities.
Michael Richter
Michael Richter
2022.11.09
My boys attend this centre, they are always happy and enjoy their teachers and the play spaces. The teachers are always friendly and happy.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.11.15
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your honest experience with us — and we agree, our valuable team of educators are truly great at what they do and make a difference in each child and families lives. We are also lucky to have families like yours.
Shelley
Shelley
2022.10.17
My Grandson has been attending the service for about a year and absolutely loves it! The staff are always welcoming and the environment feels so warm and nurturing.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.10.17
Thanks for the review Shelley! We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad you are apart of our little community at Aussie Kindies.
Reshea Neville
Reshea Neville
2022.09.05
Both of my children attend Aussies Kindies and have since they were both 6months old. Aussie Kindies staff are very warm and welcoming and always make my children and family feel welcome and accepted. The lovely ladies made my transition back to work so much easier knowing that my children were in a safe and happy environment.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.09.08
Thanks so much for your review Reshea! We are so happy you, Aiyah and Malia are apart of our little community!
Rowena White
Rowena White
2022.06.14
All the lovely educators go above and beyond to create a safe, warm and loving environment for my son. The educators communicate effectively regarding my sons needs, wants and interests. In the small amount of time my son as been attending Aussie kindies he has learnt to communicate more, self regulate and he has really started to enjoy the small things a lot more, Which is a real credit to the hard work his educators put in day in and day out with him! 1 happy Mum right here! ☺️ Thanks heaps ladies!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.06.14
Thank-you so much for your review Rowena ! We are so happy that Huxley has fit right in to our little family, and are so thankful for you coming into our service and sharing stories and activities with the children.
Tim Hunt
Tim Hunt
2022.04.07
Taylor and Michelle are the best ever they go out of their way to make things as easy as possible for you Most of all my children love them Thank you both
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.04.08
Thank-you so much for the review Tim ! We are so glad we can be a part of Scarlett and Kiara's learning journey.
Jarrod Coleman
Jarrod Coleman
2022.02.18
The centre manager Taylor is really helpful and super friendly and the staff are fantastic aswell. My little fulla absolutely loves coming to daycare here
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.02.18
Thanks so much for your review Jarrod ! We love having the opportunity to see Benny grow and learn in our centre.
claire watkins
claire watkins
2022.02.01
Absolutely amazing care from the wonderful ladies at Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe. They have happily opened their arms to make us apart of their little family. Very friendly, happy and caring educators throughout the centre. Very clean centre.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.02.18
Thanks so much for your review Claire! We are so excited your beautiful boys have joined our centre and can't wait to continue to provide them with great educational learning opportunities.
Bobbi Wells
Bobbi Wells
2022.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2022.02.18
Thanks so much for your review Bobbi! We are so happy that Sammy and Emma have settled in so well and became part of our little lifelong learning family!
Tristen Peden
Tristen Peden
2021.06.10
I cannot praise the Aussie Kindies Centre in Stanthorpe enough. The staff are caring, dedicated and professional. The children's happiness, learning and safety is paramount. Even their amazing and nutritious menu plans make me wish I was a little person attending there! The assistance I received from the centre manager (Taylor Emblem) during Covid19 restrictions was invaluable. If I ever need assistance with issues such as financial difficulties, roster changes, behavioural management etcetera, the staff are always there to assist. The Kindy program is reputed to be one of the best in the district. They have my tick of approval.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.11
Thank-you so much for the review Tristen! We appreciate it so much. We love seeing how much Jaxson and Tyson have grown, and we can’t wait to experience many more milestones with them. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies team.
Trish Coombes_Author
Trish Coombes_Author
2020.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
I love the friendly and caring staff Centre is spacious and clean. A great atmosphere and safe emviroment for my little grandson to explore play and learn. Highly recommended kindy 😊
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.24
Thank-you for the review Patricia! Oliver is a wonderful addition to our centre family, we are so glad he has settled in well. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies Team.
Jessica Kaloczy
Jessica Kaloczy
2020.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
I’ve been using this centre for 5 years! I felt so comfortable leaving my kids here from the get go. I’ve used the Kindy program twice now and have not been disappointed in the way they ready the kids for prep. All the educators are welcoming and so friendly and will go above and beyond for all children. They’ve always tried to help out if I needed an extra day and there is never any judgment. I couldn’t recommend Aussie Kindies enough, I’ll be so sad when my youngest is school ready.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.13
Thank-you for the review Jess, we appreciate this so much ! We love experiencing learning opportunities with Harlin and Brylee. They contribute great ideas and we look forward to continuing to see them grow as individuals. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies Team.
Tiffany Willoughby
Tiffany Willoughby
2020.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My son goes here and he loves all the educators and children, he is so happy to come to daycare now. Such a great centre with amazing staff
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.09
Thank-you so much for the review Tiffany! Bryon is a lovely addition to our centre family and we enjoy seeing him grow and further develop his confidence. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies Team.
Mary Roberts
Mary Roberts
2020.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Caring and kind educators who go above and beyond for our little one!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.05
Thank-you so much for the review Mary! We love seeing Hannah grow and contribute to the learning within the centre. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies Team
Lauren Emblen
Lauren Emblen
2020.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The educators are fantastic, they have a wonderful relationship with the children and go above and beyond!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.04
Thank-you for the review Lauren, we really appreciate it ! We are so glad Levi loves attending our vacation care program, and can't wait to share more experiences with him this school holidays. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies Team.
Melinda Wood
Melinda Wood
2020.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
My son has jumped in leaps and bounds and is now ready for school. The educators are so eager to use new and current ideas to make learning hands on and interesting. They are always very bright and happy and it’s obvious that the children are their number one priority. The educators enthusiasm in care and supporting young minds is reflected by the happy faces of the kids on pick up. Love their work.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stanthorpe 2020.09.04
Thank-you so much Mel for your review! We love watching Lucas grow and share his home experiences with the educators and children in the service. Kind regards, Taylor and the Aussie Kindies Team.