Aussie Kindies Canungra

aussiekindies.com.au/qld/canungra

Aussie Kindies Canungra Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
17 reviews Verified
Aussie Kindies Canungra
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 4.9

Nicole Ancypa
Nicole Ancypa
2024.01.31
Beautiful centre, amazing and friendly staff, the outdoor environment is inviting and always presented nicely.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2024.02.01
Thank you Nicole for your review. We pride ourselves on our team and environments, so we appreciate that wonderful feedback.
Kayla Smith
Kayla Smith
2023.09.13
The staff at Milestones Canungra are an absolute ray of light and fantastic at facilitating a happy, inclusive learning environment. I recommend this Kindy to anyone and everyone who will listen! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2023.09.13
Thank you so much for your review Kayla. We appreciate all your work with our children, families and educators to deliver the best outcomes in speech and language during these early years of education.
Linda de Vreugd
Linda de Vreugd
2022.04.08
I really like all the activities provided and am positive that both our girls love it there too. There's a beautiful outdoor area to play in, and all the staff is friendly and caring to the girls but also to myself.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2022.11.15
Thank you for your review, we always strive to build strong relationships with all family members. We take pride in welcoming all families to our centre and encourage all families to be part of our centre community.
Miss De boer
Miss De boer
2022.03.30
I have my two youngest Anton and Lisa going to Aussie Kindies and they are happy! Especially Anton who started in the kindy section and is now in the preschool section, he absolutely loves all his friends he has made here and of course loves a special few teachers as well. Always attentive to any problems or requests in regards to your child. Warm, welcoming and friendly environment for both parent and child!! Highly recommended kindy from my perspective.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2022.11.15
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with us — and we agree, our valuable team of educators are truly great at what they do and make a difference in each child and families lives. We count ourselves lucky for families like you. We look forward to offering you more days of care and supporting Anton and Lisa's ongoing learning journey!
Belcamstud
Belcamstud
2022.03.30
He strolls in there every morning like he owns the place. Absolutely loves it.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2022.11.15
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so glad that we can provide a place where he feels at home and safe.
Gabby Heit
Gabby Heit
2022.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2022.01.21
Thank You Gabby for your review. We always strive to offer the best care for the children in our service and your 5 stars makes us feel confident we are doing exactly that. Kind regards, Ali and the whole Aussie Kindies team.
Megan Macdonald
Megan Macdonald
2021.12.15
I have felt comfortable leaving my child at Aussie kindies Canungra as the staff are all lovely and you can see they really care about the children. There are always fun activities and outings, the outside play area is great & my child always has a good time here & is happy to stay for the day.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2021.12.20
Thank you so much Megan for your review, we appreciate your kind words. We have loved having you as part of our Aussie Kindies family and wish you all the best for the transition to big school in the new year. Kind regards, Ali and the whole Aussie Kindies team
esméralda haslé
esméralda haslé
2021.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My son is going at the nursery room at Aussie Kindie Canungra and we absolutely love it. The team is exceptional, super friendly and professional, they give the best care for the little ones. They offer numerous activities (painting, sensory play etc) keep you in touch by posting lovely photos and stories through the Storypark App ( it really light up my day when I miss him and see photos of him having fun) and also community info. The Kindy is clean and has great outdoor play areas with such cool toys :) My son has made great progresses since he is going there, we definitely recommend. Thanks Aussie Kindie Canungra Team :)
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2021.07.26
Dear Esme, thank you for sharing this amazing review of our service and the educators. It means a lot to the team to know we are able to make your little guy so happy and that you have such confidence in us. Kind regards, Ali Meadows and the whole Aussie Kindies Canungra team.
Rebecca Allen
Rebecca Allen
2021.02.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Emma corcoran
Emma corcoran
2020.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I have my 3 children attending here. The care given to my children is exceptional - the educators really care for them. The recent refurbishment has lifted the look of the centre but the high quality of care from the team has remained consistent for the lat 3 years.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Canungra 2020.09.29
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback Emma!
Rebecca Anne
Rebecca Anne
2020.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I am very comfortable dropping our daughter off at the centre in the mornings. The staff are an extension of her family. They encourage her to learn, develop friendships and be her individual self. She loves the staff and her little friends and often doesn’t want to come home in the afternoon.
Kate Levy
Kate Levy
2020.09.01
Positive
Reliability
Sheree Adkins
Sheree Adkins
2020.09.01
Positive
Quality
Reliability
Value
The staff are amazing and I always know that my daughter is being well looked after while in there care..thank you to each and wvery educator..you are all amazing.
Amber Tinker
Amber Tinker
2020.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Tara Williams-Hanna
Tara Williams-Hanna
2020.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
My son Cooper has attended Aussie Kindies Canungra for the last 3+ years. He's moved from the baby's room through to Kindy & has loved every minute of it. He has made so many friends with other children as well as the staff. I can not fault the care he has received through out these years + the social & educational learning. The ladies are always so happy, polite & enthusiastic. It has been a wonderful platform for Cooper to learn valuable skills which has made him ready for prep & school. Thank you all so much!
Ebony Ormston
Ebony Ormston
2020.08.31
So grateful to the staff at Aussie Kindies Early Learning Canungra for making my little one’s transition to day care as smooth as possible. It didn’t take long at all for little boy (18mths) to make meaningful connections with his educators. He now looks forward to going to day care which makes mummy’s life much easier. Big thank you to Miss Madi in particular for always going above and beyond <3 your hard work and caring nature is much appreciated.
Ben R
Ben R
2019.11.07
This is a great childcare. My kids have had no issues here