AUSBILDERWELT UG

ausbilderwelt.de

AUSBILDERWELT UG Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
277 reviews Verified
AUSBILDERWELT UG
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 277 ) 4.8

Nico Lenz
Nico Lenz
2024.05.17
Danny
Danny
2024.05.17
Sabine “Lila Bine” Naubur
Sabine “Lila Bine” Naubur
2024.05.17
Freundlich, netter gemütlicher Unterricht mit komplexem wissen.
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.04
Very professional and experienced. Thank you very much. Show original Translation
Quality
5.00
4.90
Doreana M
Doreana M
2024.04.12
Der PFK-Crashkurs von Andreas war super und ich bin froh die Ausbilderwelt als Anbieter über Youtube gefunden zu haben. Der Unterricht ist wahnsinnig gut vorbereitet und strukturiert und hat mir sehr geholfen mich auf die Prüfung vorzubereiten. Andreas hat es sehr gut erklärt und moderiert, abwechslungsreich gestaltet und ist immer auf Fragen der Teilnehmer eingegangen. Sehr großes Lob! Ich würde jederzeit wieder einen Kurs der Ausbilderwelt buchen und kann es jedem nur empfehlen. Schön, dass es noch solche guten Bildungsanbieter gibt, die ihre Arbeit mit Herzblut und Freude machen!
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.11
- Very competent lecturer - entertaining - Interactive through chat use, you were "there" the whole time - Exam tasks were explained in detail and solved together - Clear backup on the learning platform Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.11
Preparation geared towards the exam situation, which significantly reduces uncertainty in the exam situation. Lots of helpful tips on how to deal with the subject matter, the tasks and the oral exam. Absolutely helpful. Show original Translation
4.88
4.70
4.60
4.20
4.50
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.11
The exam preparation offers valuable tips on how to understand the IHK language of the exam questions and find your own solution with structure. Individual questions are answered competently and explained with many examples. Many thanks for the great course! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.10
The videos explain topics well and comprehensibly, the crash course was very helpful, the documents are well structured and understandable, the lecturer is very knowledgeable and funny - high praise - it was fun and I learned a lot - thank you Show original Translation
5.00
4.83
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.10
That questions were also asked via QR code Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
Beatrice K.
Beatrice K.
2024.04.10
5.00
4.90
4.80
Maria G.
Maria G.
2024.04.10
It helped me a lot to go into the topics in more depth and to have a different perspective. Thanks to the Krash course, I feel well prepared for the exam. Thank you Andreas, you were great. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.10
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
K.
K.
2024.04.10
Helped me to prepare intensively Show original Translation
4.75
4.50
4.80
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.10
5.00
Doreana M.
Doreana M.
2024.04.10
Andreas' PFK crash course was great and I'm glad to have found Ausbilderwelt as a provider via YouTube. The lessons are incredibly well prepared and structured and helped me a lot to prepare for the exam. Andreas explained it well, moderated it, made it varied and always responded to questions. Very high praise from me - I would book a course from Ausbilderwelt again at any time. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
malte _silas
malte _silas
2024.03.01
Torben Hennecke
Torben Hennecke
2024.03.01
Super kurzweiliger und sehr informativer Lehrgang für die AEVO-Prüfung.
Jendrik Bauer
Jendrik Bauer
2024.03.01
Jan Frieters
Jan Frieters
2024.02.02
Der Kurs mit Andreas schüller war wirklich super hilfreich für die AEVO er hat wirklich alles sehr gut und umfangreich erklärt. Sehr zu empfehlen, fünf Sterne👍🏻