Attorneys Real Estate Group

Attorneys Real Estate Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Ricky V
Ricky V
2024.03.25
Attorneys Real Estate Group is a law firm that specializes in real estate law. They have over 37 years of experience and have helped homeowners navigate the legal complexities of real estate transactions. They offer free over-the-phone legal consultations and are always happy to answer any questions you may have. I recently had the pleasure of working with Attorneys Real Estate Group on the purchase of my new home. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They made sure that I understood all of the paperwork and that I was comfortable with every step of the transaction. I would highly recommend Attorneys Real Estate Group to anyone looking for a reliable and experienced real estate law firm.
Mary Irish
Mary Irish
2024.03.20
Do you need help with ins and outs of selling your property? The Attorneys Real Estate Group is the one for you. Their knowledge of the real estate market is Exceptional and they are very knowledgeable of explaining the details of what you need to know and they will explain it in detail so that you understand completely how the complex real estate market is especially in today’s world. I would highly recommend the Attorneys Real Estate Group. They are very friendly and willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to help you sell your property in the correct way.
eriverto arredondo
eriverto arredondo
2024.03.18
Great professionals helping the community!
Chels Shaffer
Chels Shaffer
2024.03.12
This company is the best around. They went out of their way to make sure I fully understood the whole process. Buying a home can be incredibly stressful and they made this the exact opposite. They took care of everything and it was easy and simple. Anytime I had questions they were so quick and responsive. They answered every phone call even after we were done to make sure that we were taken care of and completely satisfied. I won't use anyone else for my real estate needs. I'm more than grateful for the time they took with us.
Jordan Crow
Jordan Crow
2024.02.27
Attorneys Real Estate Group deserves every accolade. Their expertise and professionalism are unmatched. From start to finish, they handled my case with care and precision. The team's dedication ensured a smooth process, and their knowledge of real estate law was evident in every interaction. They were responsive, informative, and supportive throughout, making a complex legal matter feel manageable. I highly recommend Attorneys Real Estate Group for anyone seeking top-notch legal representation in the real estate realm.
Amber Laughard
Amber Laughard
2024.02.21
Inherited my in-laws house and I went to everyone I could think of and noone knew what I needed to do not even courts. I called these guys and it was so simple they literally did all the work and had everything settled and done for us in less then a month. I've never met such kind people in my life and best of all it was AFFORDABLE!! Thank you so much for helping us even if we struggled to undo and you had to explain everything. Thanks again we really appreciate it.
Christina Emerson Forde
Christina Emerson Forde
2024.02.09
We needed to transfer the deed to our home to a family member who would be taking it over as we were set to move out of state for work related reasons. We were not sure how to go about it untill a friend recommended Attorney's Real Estate. This company was able to walk us through the whole process and make this change as smooth as possible. We were so happy with the help and communication through the whole process! Attorney's was readily willing to answer any and all questions we had! 5 star service! Would recommend!
mikayla gary
mikayla gary
2024.02.06
Attorneys Real Estate Group in California has helped me tremendously in renting my dream home! They made sure they were available when I needed them. Always made sure I was comfortable in my decision process and taught me more than I can ever know about the experience in purchasing and renting homes. They made my process super super easy and I will definitely recommend them to others!!
Gavin Hosler
Gavin Hosler
2024.01.31
Attorneys Real Estate Group in California exceeded my expectations with their exceptional legal services. Their general practices showcase a high level of professionalism and expertise. From my initial consultation to the final resolution, I was impressed with their attention to detail, prompt communication, and deep understanding of real estate law. They provided invaluable guidance throughout the process and consistently prioritized my best interests. I highly recommend Attorneys Real Estate Group for their outstanding general practices and commend their dedication to delivering top-notch legal services.
Jarrod Shepard
Jarrod Shepard
2024.01.29
I was recommended Attorneys Real Estate Group by a friend who used them to sell his home, I definitely made the right choice choosing to go through them when buying my first home last year. They took all of the stress out of being a first time home buyer. Greg went beyond expectations, super friendly and professional. The entire process went without any issues and he negotiated an amazing deal on my home! Would recommend to anyone needing any sort of real estate legal services!
Andy
Andy
2024.01.29
They made some false claims and terminated the relationship. That wouldn't have happened if they had just read through the email thread; then they would have known they were wrong. After termination, they didn't explain what was left and where to contact. Before termination, questions were not answered, and my requirements were ignored, yet they continued to charge fees even after termination. There are lots of details that I will add later.
nya nascha
nya nascha
2024.01.20
I picked the right group to help me in selling my home and finding a new one within that same month and I couldn't be happier! Greg goes above and beyond to make sure his customers get what they needed and are heard! he got me an amazing deal on my home & the absolute BEST home to start the year in with! this was my first time working with a real estate so I'm beyond thankful for the outcome of everything
Nicole Strunk
Nicole Strunk
2024.01.18
The Real Estate Attorney Group excels in navigating the complexities of property transactions. Their teams' expertise is evident in the seamless handling of all legal aspects related to real estate. From contract reviews to closing procedures, they ensure thorough and efficient service. The groups commitment to client satisfaction is obvious, providing clear communication and expert advice. With a strong legal foundation, Real Estate Attorney Group is a trustworthy ally for anyone seeking smooth and secure real estate transactions in the State of California. They will continue to be our go to for real estate attorneys when needed.
Andy Celedon (Flash299ms)
Andy Celedon (Flash299ms)
2024.01.11
I had a great experience with Attorneys Real Estate Group. They helped me with a complex real estate transaction and made the process smooth and easy. Greg was my attorney and he was very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. He answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. He also negotiated a fair deal for me and protected my interests. I highly recommend Attorneys Real Estate Group and Greg for anyone who needs real estate legal services.
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2024.01.12
Hey Andy, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're very happy your transaction went smooth, and were very glad to work with such an exceptional client as yourself. All the best!
Violetta Milman
Violetta Milman
2023.11.02
This law firm helped me very much with the real estate issue I had when I was purchasing my house last year. The attorneys are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did really thorough research on the issue and presented solid arguments in court which helped the judge see the situation in my favor and I was able to win the case. The staff in this firm is also very friendly and they are always ready to assist if the attorneys are busy. I would wholeheartedly recommend this law firm to anyone in need of resolving real estate problems.
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2023.11.06
We deeply appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review, Violetta! It was our pleasure to assist you with your real estate matter, and we're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the outcome of your case last year. Our attorneys strive to conduct comprehensive research and present the strongest possible arguments on behalf of our clients, and it's rewarding to know that their efforts were instrumental in your success. All the best, Attorneys Real Estate Group
tully s
tully s
2023.10.11
Do yourself a favor. Before wasting time with this firm — read their AVVO reviews (average 4 out of 10). Also note, they are not “Super Lawyers.” Also note, most of the google reviews are fake. Finally note that Brian Clark’s average tenure at a law firm is a couple years before changing the name of the firm. If you hire ARG, no attorney will ever come to a phone - ever - not once and all estate planning and legal paperwork will be handled by a young and inexperienced real estate broker downloading documents downloading documents off the internet.
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2023.11.06
Hello Tully, respectfully we do not have a 4/10 Avvo score. Avvo scores aren't graded out of 10, they are out of 5. Brian Clark has a 3.6/5, nearly double what you claim. Regarding Brian Clark's tenure, he has only been with two firms in the past 10 years (see LinkedIn). The name of this firm has only changed one time and that was completed 3.5 years ago. Regarding the paperwork, almost all law firms have staff they use who are not licensed attorneys, it is common practice. The reviews are not fake, and if you go to SuperLawyers.com and type in Attorneys Real Estate Group, you'll see our attorney Robert J. Enos is, in fact a Super Lawyer. We're sorry you had a bad experience but your claims are simply not accurate.
Miranda A
Miranda A
2023.09.29
I am one that hates dealing with anything legal related. I was so happy I found Attorneys Real Estate Group when i was selling my house because they made everything so easy and stress free. I have delt with other offices before them and they were the only office that was very quick to respond to me and give me all the information I needed. It was already clear that I wanted to 100% work with them with selling my house. I highly recommend Attorneys Real Estate Group for all your real estate legal needs.
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2023.11.06
Thank you for choosing us to work with you on selling your house, and for your strong recommendation, Miranda. We take great pride in our client service and are pleased to have met your expectations. Please remember, our team is here for you should you require any further real estate legal support in the future.
Patricia A.
Patricia A.
2023.09.26
I thought writing a Will was something very easy. Thankfully I took my friend’s advice and consulted with Attorneys Real Estate Group. They pointed out many loopholes someone can fall into and helped me write my Will in the best way possible. They had all the information which they provided immediately so we didn’t really need to meet many times. I feel so comfortable and relaxed. It’s good to have someone to have your back when you need it especially when you trust they know what they’re doing.
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2023.11.06
Hey Patricia, thank you for sharing your experience with Attorneys Real Estate Group. We're happy to hear that our team could provide you with a thorough and efficient service for such a critical task as writing your Will. Best of luck, and if you ever need help with anything else, don't hesitate to reach back out. Very warm regards, Attorneys Real Estate Group
C L
C L
2023.09.20
Brian and his team are the greatest at what they do! The entire process: from start to finish was smooth. As a landlord, we face difficult laws that sometimes do not translate over. They walked us through each step to resolve all of our issues. Additionally, they saved us from future situations that would have gone sour without their findings. We are beyond grateful to this team.
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2023.11.06
Hey Carla - We are so thrilled to know that the process from start to finish was smooth for you, and that our guidance was helpful in navigating through this mess with you. Very best to you, ARG Team
Amber Rice
Amber Rice
2023.09.13
If you are having some housing issues and need some help i strongly advise you to check out these attorneys. The laws confused me so much and they were able to help me and be more understanding with my property. With inflation and everything being so high right now i was so worried about being ripped off but they were able to break everything down for me and help me make the right decision! So if you are looking for a little help in the right direction def check them out
Reply from Attorneys Real Estate Group 2023.11.06
Thank you for your strong endorsement of our services at Attorneys Real Estate Group, Amber! We understand the complexities of housing laws can be quite overwhelming, and it's part of our mission to bring clarity and understanding to our clients in these intricate matters. Best of luck to you! ARG