Attorneys of Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers

Attorneys of Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Jayson Levine
Jayson Levine
2024.04.03
Mo was a great help with my car accident he showed concern and helped me every step of the way Thanks
Delilah Martinez
Delilah Martinez
2024.02.23
Stopping to shed a light on Moe The Lawyer and his awesome team of women!! As a community organizer and nonprofit founder, I really appreciate their support. We met through him donating towards a social justice mural project I was organizing. Besides donating, he has attended and supported other important community events. Working with him has been a pleasure, and I really love his team of women, they are super pleasant.
Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer Sanchez
2024.02.21
Mohammed and his Staff are great people! He help me get a great settlement. He always called me to keep me updated. I really appreciate his services I give him great recommendations. to my friends and family. Thank you so much for your services.
Reply from Attorneys of Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers 2024.02.21
Thank you Jennifer. It was a great pleasure working with you. We look forward to helping any of your family and friends.
Sammah Jadrawi
Sammah Jadrawi
2024.01.24
I had an exceptional experience with Attorneys of Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers! From the start, they were incredibly helpful and made the complex legal process seem much more manageable. Working with the team was a breeze; they were not only knowledgeable and professional but also genuinely caring and attentive to my needs. Communication was clear and prompt, and I always felt like I was in good hands. Their dedication to my case was evident in every interaction, and I couldn't be more grateful for their support. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch legal assistance. They go above and beyond, delivering results and peace of mind. You definitely won't be disappointed working with this team – they're truly exceptional!
Kari Washington
Kari Washington
2024.01.06
Hadeel Awwad
Hadeel Awwad
2023.12.16
So glad I found this firm on Tiktok, with all the great advice he gives, I knew exactly who to call when I got into my accident. They made it less stressful and easy. i have referred them to 4 others who have already hired them! you can’t go wrong.
Alshayma Awwad
Alshayma Awwad
2023.12.14
The lawyers at this law firm had the great knowledge, skill and experience when handling my case. They guided and supported me during the legal process. The team is very respectful, responsible and able to communicate with their clinets in a respected manner. I referred all of my friends and family to reach out to them if ever found in a tough situation. They are a well trusted team who is all about bringing justice and being fair. You will not find me anywhere else but here!!
Ed Sampson
Ed Sampson
2023.12.13
Great staff. Very professional and treated me like family. I recommend Attorneys of Chicago for all injury issues
Wakaas Nazir
Wakaas Nazir
2023.12.13
First and foremost, the team at Attorneys of Chicago demonstrated a genuine dedication to understanding the intricacies of the situation presented to them. They listened attentively to the client's concerns, patiently answered all questions, and provided clear explanations of the legal process, ensuring the client felt informed and supported every step of the way. One notable aspect was their commitment to personalized attention. A person will feel more than just a case number; the team treated them as an individual, taking into account their unique circumstances and tailoring their approach to best serve their needs. This personalized approach fostered a sense of trust and reliability, instilling confidence in the team's ability to handle the case competently. Ultimately, Attorneys of Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers not only secured a favorable resolution for the case but also provided invaluable support and guidance during a challenging time in my life. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking dedicated, knowledgeable, and compassionate legal representation in personal injury matters. Their commitment to their clients and outstanding professionalism truly sets them apart.
Mohammad Alsalti
Mohammad Alsalti
2023.12.11
Attorneys of Chicago provided invaluable guidance while demonstrating a deep understanding of the law. The team was timely, professional, and client-focused - I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking top-tier legal representation.
Gem Love
Gem Love
2023.12.11
I had such a wonderful experience with this law firm. I was involved in an accident in Chicago and I didn’t know what to do. Someone told me to call Moe so I did. They took care of everything for me, always answered all my questions and they were super friendly. You can tell they really care about their clients. I would highly recommend them to anyone they are the best law firm I’ve dealt with.
Denise Marquez
Denise Marquez
2023.12.09
Highly recommend this law firm to anyone in need of strong representation and advocacy. Attorney Ramadan and his team deeply care about clients and will fight unapologetically for your case!! I recommend him with no hesitation.
TJ Cullerton
TJ Cullerton
2023.12.08
This is an excellent firm! Very professional, diligent and client oriented. I had to make a lot of phone calls and they were always very understanding and easy to talk to regarding my situation.
Adam
Adam
2023.12.08
Best injury attorneys in Chicago land hands down easy to talk to and down to earth…
A A
A A
2023.12.08
I have referred many family and friends to attorneys of Chicago. They really go above and beyond to take care of everyone and ensure they got the help they needed. They are trustworthy and helped people get good settlements and really make everything easy. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a lawyer you can trust! 🌟✨
Ruba Judeh
Ruba Judeh
2023.12.08
Attorneys of Chicago is an excellent establishment with very knowledgeable and helpful staff. If you are looking for a quality attorney who actually knows what he’s doing, this is your place and Mr. Ramadan is your guy. Highly recommend!
Belal Muhammad
Belal Muhammad
2023.12.08
Great lawyer helped me alot. Very knowledgeable on all law and I’ll continue to use him anytime I need something
Mohamed Shalabi
Mohamed Shalabi
2023.12.08
If you are looking for a top personal lawyer in Chicago and sounded area, this is thr firm. Starting by Mr. Ramadan, he is the best. He will listen to you and discuss any details and what to do. Amazing staff will get you scheduled for anything you medically need and alway will follow up.with you. Love the team work. Hands down best law firm that I have personally experienced. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ramy Daoud
Ramy Daoud
2023.12.08
This is by far the best law firm I have ever worked with. Personable, friendly and professional. I prefer to do business with folks that treat their clients with respect and here you will be treated well and respected. Would give 10 stars if I could!
Callie Thornton
Callie Thornton
2023.12.08
Moe wasn’t able to take my case, but has been an invaluable resource of information. Quick to respond and easy to talk to, Moe is sharp and knowledgeable with a great a sense of humor! I appreciate his loyalty and pride in representing the people of Chicago.