ATP Personal Training Singapore Reviews

ATP Personal Training Singapore Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 575 reviews

atp.fitness
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (575)
Visa Kannan
Visa Kannan
2024-02-27
I heard about ATP from a friend who got really fit last year, after training with one of the coaches. At the time, I'd been training with a PT for about 2+ years but had been fairly dissatisfied with the results - my goal has always been to be able to do push-ups and pull-ups and my PT was definitely not trying to get me there. There was no focus. So I signed up with Harrison at ATP. It's been a month now of working out 3 days a week. I already feel stronger - I can hang for longer than I was ever able to. The biggest change has been orienting my training program to help me achieve these goals, and reiterating them every time I train. The nutrition-focus + daily check-ins keep me accountable and I have been making better diet choices this last month. I would highly recommend ATP to anyone looking to get fitter.
Nadia Blackford
Nadia Blackford
2024-02-16
I had a wonderful experience with ATP and my trainer, Ron. It was new; I had a hectic schedule, so I was not confident about attending the gym and had a lot of doubts about being able to finish the program. Thank God I pushed myself to do it. I felt so good every time I came and exercised with Ron. He managed to build confidence in me, and I was able to do much more than I had expected I could. I got stronger not only physically but also mentally! He also gave me great advice about my diet, which was easy enough to incorporate into my daily life, and it had a fantastic impact on me! Unfortunately, I had to relocate to the UK at the end of the year and couldn’t sign up for another set of sessions. I miss my training massively but am so thankful that I did it even only for several months. Worth it! Thank you, Ron and ATP
Kenny Tam
Kenny Tam
2024-02-16
I’ve been training very closely with Brian over the past few months. He is a very professional coach who is highly competent and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone else who is trying to make a difference for himself / herself.
Reply from ATP Personal Training Singapore 2022-10-31
Thank you, Kenny. ‘A sense of community’ is everything we endeavour to encompass at ATP Personal Training. So pleased to hear that you are enjoying your training with ATP Coach George.
Gabriel Lee
Gabriel Lee
2024-02-12
When I first started out on my fitness journey, my short term goal was to build muscle mass and reduce body fat. My weight was 56kg and my body fat percentage was 24%. 7 months into the programme, by training 3 times almost every week for 1 hour each, my weight has increased to 62kg due to muscle gain and my body fat has decreased to 18%. On top of that, I also train once per week on my own at a nearby gym and do 1 hour of cardio daily. At the end of the day, it all boils down to commitment, focus, dedication and hard work. My coach Danish Salleh is friendly, knowledgeable and keeps pushing me to my limits. He also tracks my nutrition, sleep patterns and lifestyle habits outside of the gym. Although I have yet to achieve my ultimate goal, I am confident that if I follow his advice, I will be on the right path to reach my fitness goals in a timely and efficient manner. I recommend ATP to anyone who is seeking positive changes in their lives and are uncertain on where to begin. You can't go wrong by choosing ATP!
Stephanie Wilson
Stephanie Wilson
2024-02-07
I can highly recommend ATP, having had two excellent experiences with the gym. After the birth of my second child, the ATP team helped me to rebuild mobility, fitness and strength. I was given a completely bespoke programme that was sensitive to my recovery and needs as a new Mum and that helped me move surprisingly quickly through initial rehab to a greater level of fitness than pre-pregnancy. The whole experience was incredibly helpful not just for fitness but for mood, sleep quality and general wellbeing. I am training with ATP again currently to regain fitness and strength lost during the COVID period and get in the best shape of my life before my 40th. Danish has been fantastic at setting me a challenging programme from Day 1, reigniting my love of strength training, encouraging accountability and reimplementing good habits, reminding me what I'm capable of and pushing me to achieve strength PBs greater than what I was hitting in my 20s. He is extremely knowledgeable and supportive and he and the entire team are very motivating and encouraging. I can't recommend ATP enough to anyone looking to commit to making an improvement to their health and lifestyle. ATP are absolutely brilliant at making training work for you, whatever your circumstances, and bringing out the best in their clients with a holistic and sustainable approach.
Nicole Chin
Nicole Chin
2024-02-05
Great experience training here. Lovely team, high quality facilities. Trainers really know how to push you and tailor the program to your goals and needs. Felt and looked so much stronger / leaner within just 6 weeks training with Michael. Highly recommend!
Romesh Dhananjaya
Romesh Dhananjaya
2024-02-02
I started working with ATP couple months ago and managed to lose my weight over 6KG in about 16 weeks(even though I wasn’t able commit consistently). My trainer was very helpful and understanding. The most appreciated thing for me was how he helped me to push myself to break the limits. I really enjoyed working out in the gym.
matthew wong
matthew wong
2024-01-21
Gym is clean, well-equipped and pleasant. Thanks Danish for the great nutritional and training guidance thus far! Looking forward to more in the future!
Isaac Lee
Isaac Lee
2024-01-16
ATP is a fantastic personal training gym that I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. The facilities are modern, clean, and comprehensive whilst the staff are very friendly and super supportive. Whilst only training with ATP for 2 months, I have noticed tremendous results. During my time at ATP, my fantastic trainer Megan took me through a highly detailed diet and training program that accelerated my results. In addition, her strong understanding of form and technique allowed me to make serious strength progressions in the gym quickly and consistently. After my time at ATP, I feel stronger and more confident in my physique. If you’re looking to see tangible results, Megan and ATP are definitely well fit to get you to your goals!
Benny Chuchen
Benny Chuchen
2024-01-09
I've been training with Ron since March of last year and he has really helped me get into the best shape of my life since my 20's! He is very knowledgeable about weight training, prioritising mastering technique over lifting heavier weights. He's also well versed in anatomy and patiently explains his approach to gaining muscle under sustainable and safe conditions. He's strict when it comes to monitoring my food intake but that's the sacrifice one has to make to reduce body fat percentage!
P Pick
P Pick
2024-01-08
I lost more than 15kg and over 10 percent body fat in around 12 weeks. ATP provides the framework to get results. There's no doubt about it, if you follow the advice and the program developed with your coach, you will be successful. Ultimately it still comes down to your own dedication and hard work, but the support received from ATP is invaluable. My coach Celine is friendly, knowledgeable and was fully committed to my progress and she kept me on track. It's not only the guidance in the gym, but also the messages outside of the gym which really make a difference. I would not hesitate recommending ATP and Celine!
Green E
Green E
2023-12-29
Be ready for a challenging but meaningful hour with Ron. He is meticulous about form, focused on performance and proactive in adjusting your sessions as needed. A great professional and coach! ‘to build muscle, you have to push to failure’ - he also has so many wise words - for motivation at the gym and for life! The most demanding 2 hours of my week - but no regrets! Enjoy! Laine Santana
K H
K H
2023-12-28
Ron So has been my PT for 18 months. He is conscientious and systematic with my training. Both my strength and flexibility have improved over time. I have no hesitation in making a recommendation. KH
Yu Jiayin
Yu Jiayin
2023-12-14
I started training for over a month with coach Ron. This is the first time I'm using a PT. The experience is so far satisfactory. The coach is patient and gives detailed instructions. The one hour training is well planned ahead before started. What I value ATP the most is what it provides actually is beyond the one hour training session - it gives me an overall guidance on my diet, supplements, weight control, daily calorie consumption etc. The general atmosphere at ATP is very positive too. Training at ATP and the interaction with Ron is relaxing. It's been helping me dealing with pressure and also mental health.
Brenda Wang
Brenda Wang
2023-12-11
I have been training with Joey for just over 2 months now and it’s been life-changing! As a busy working mum of 2 and having done weights training before I was skeptical of what results I could achieve. But Joey has kept me super motivated and on track towards meeting my weight goals/fitness goals and I thoroughly enjoy each training session with Joey. Joey is personable, friendly, professional and I couldn’t have achieved the results with her! I’m so close to meeting my final goal and would recommend ATP and Joey to everyone
Amy Daeun Lee
Amy Daeun Lee
2023-12-10
ATP is a truly amazing gym that I can recommend to any of my friends. It can help you have great results and have lots of fun at the same time! After working out here for three months, I could achieve my chin-up goal (from 0 to 6 now) and weight goal (-4kg, BMI 19 now!). It has a nice community of people including all the staffs and clients who are fun to talk to. As everybody is driven and works hard to improve and reach their goals, it motivates myself too. My trainer Ron has been very supportive, setting up my goals and modifying meal plans according to my lifestyle and supporting me through my frustrations. He’s never been late for our 5:30am sessions and always waited for me with a big smile! ATP is very different compared to any other mainstream gyms in town so if you are lost, you should come and try.
Dee P
Dee P
2023-12-06
@ATP Excellent people! Excellent trainers! Excellent Experience! Thank you Jeremy and Jojo for all your detailed and individualised training plans to achieve my fitness goals and making my weight loss journey enjoyable. Jeremy, I must appreciate your leadership to fill ATP with great trainers and front desk support. Jojo, I really appreciate your genuine efforts to make me reach to my desired weight and fitness goals with full dedication and commitment. I have full trust in you that with your encouragement and motivation I will achieve my goals soon.
joanne liu
joanne liu
2023-12-06
Joining ATP was one of the best decisions I've made for my health and wellbeing. Coach Ivan's commitment to improving my health has been inspiring and helped build confidence and enjoyment in exercise. It's never too late to start strength training and ATP is the way to go.
Alexis Li
Alexis Li
2023-12-06
I would like to take a moment to express my appreciation for my personal trainer, Brian. Brian has a pleasant personality that makes working with him an absolute delight, he has his own unique way of convincing me to stay motivated and focused on my fitness goals while maintaining a humble and approachable manner, and always willing to answer all the questions I have about fitness and healthy lifestyle. I would also like to commend the gym facilities, which are exceptional. The gym is always clean, bright and well-maintained, and the staff members are incredibly friendly, always greeting me with big smiles on their faces, each of these factors has made a significant contribution to my overall positive and enjoyable fitness journey at ATP :)
King Yu Chiu
King Yu Chiu
2023-12-05
Very Good overall experience. PT Yuk Long understand what your goals are and we strive together as a team. Other staff were very friendly as well.