Atlantis Limousine Halifax

atlantislimo.ca

Atlantis Limousine Halifax Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
148 reviews Verified
Atlantis Limousine Halifax
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 148 ) 4.6

Allam Shawwa
Allam Shawwa
2024.05.26
Cars are luxury and clean.
Ross MacDonald
Ross MacDonald
2024.05.03
Eric Champion
Eric Champion
2024.03.13
Above and beyond good service 👏
Gilles Aucoin
2023.11.23 2023.11.23 | Canada
Best limo service in Halifax area Always on time, professional and understanding of air travel last minute changes. Friendly and knowledgeable drivers in clean vehicles. Highly recommend!!!!

Date of experience: 19 November, 2023
Mohammad Ashiq
Mohammad Ashiq
2023.10.26
Atlantis is the best limousine service in Halifax. They are very reliable and provides great service.
Jan Gao
Jan Gao
2023.10.22
Alan Ward
2023.08.24 2023.08.24 | Canada
The best customer service you can get. My family moved across the country and enjoyed the services of Atlantis on two occasions (airport shuttles). The entire experience from end to end was handled professionally and empathetically. The staff at Atlantis understood our changing circumstances, trip delays, and special luggage transportation requests. Not only were they accommodating, but we clearly got the feeling that they were rooting for our success. A special group of people offering extraordinary service. I would recommend Atlantis unreservedly. Thanks to all.
R K
R K
2023.07.04
Verified
Top choice for airport Always use it when I'm gone for a prolonged period and I don't leave my care at the airport parking. Any time of day or night. Will wait for you if the flight is delayed. Courteous and friendly.
Craig Kummer
Craig Kummer
2023.05.22
My wife and I and another couple flew to Halifax for the May long weekend from Toronto. I found Atlantis Limousine on the international and contacted them. I received a response right away and confirmed our flights with them. I was given the details to go to Ground Transportation where it was less than a minute we waited for our driver to show up. The vehicle was clean, and water was available for us. The driver were friendly and provided us with a few recommendations. We were advised on an appropriate pick up time based on our departure back to Toronto which the driver was right on time. We got dropped off and provided our luggage and paid for the round trip all at once. We will definitely use Atlantis when we return. Thank you.
Adam Schmidt
Adam Schmidt
2023.05.13
Thank you Atlantis limo ,excellent service and professional drivers highly recommended
Eddy St. Coeur
Eddy St. Coeur
2023.01.08
Our hotel booked this car for us to go to the airport on checkout. I arrived early in the lobby and our driver, Ziko, was already waiting to take our bags. We also weren't rushed and were able to gather our things and leave on time. The car was clean and water was waiting for us when we got in. Would recommend this service, and Ziko.
ggg lll
ggg lll
2022.12.10
Very professional drivers and very comfortable cars.I highly recommend to use this service!!!
CEMP
CEMP
2022.12.10
PD Works
PD Works
2022.12.10
Excellent service ! On time and very professional drivers, we have been using them for the last couple years ! Very reputable company and easy to deal with
Ian M
Ian M
2022.12.04
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend.
Kendra Phillips
Kendra Phillips
2022.11.14
Very courteous and quick to respond to service requests!
Eli Moscovitch
Eli Moscovitch
2022.10.31
Atlantis always comes through with prompt, friendly & efficient service. Vehicles are immaculate. Will always recommend them.
Randall F.
Randall F.
2022.10.15
Verified
Well organized service. They shuttled my wife and I (both with mobility limitations) to/from Stanfield International Airport and our hotel in downtown Halifax. Comfortable, helpful, friendly and precisely on time.
Charlie Jamieson
Charlie Jamieson
2022.10.07
I have been using Atlantis for 10 years now. Cars are clean, Drivers are friendly/professional and 100% reliable and on time. Highly recommend the company!
Brian Hickey
Brian Hickey
2022.09.15
Showed up on time was good